Egyptra Travel Services reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 2084 reviews

www.egyptra.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2086)
Romain D
Romain D
2021-09-26
Verified
Promenade en mer Une journée de promenade sympathique avec seulement un spot de snorkeling, et un arrêt sur la plage d’orange bay d’1h30… rien d’exceptionnel ! La mer est magnifique et la vie sous-marine est un régal à observer, Mais trop de points négatifs: -Retard du bateau de plus d’une heure - Une seule « plongée » - l’insistance du personnel pour mettre 5 étoiles sur tripadvisor et obtenir un pourboire.
Fabe M
Fabe M
2021-09-25
Verified
Nette und hilfsbereite Besatzung, tolles Schwimmerlebnis mit Delfinen. Gutes Essen. Abenteuer auf dem Banana Boat Wir wurden früh morgens pünktlich vorm Hotel abgeholt und nach kurzer Fahrzeit sehr entspannt zur Anlegestelle gebracht. Dort angekommen war der Empfang sehr herzlich. Nach circa einer Stunde wurden die ersten Delfine gesichtet, kurz darauf konnten wir zu ihnen ins Wasser steigen. Ein atemberaubendes Erlebnis! Anschließend wurden wir zu einem sehr schönen Riff gebracht, dass wir ausgiebig erkunden konnten. Während dem leckeren und ausgewogenen Essen fuhren wir zum letzten Spot, wo banana boat gefahren wurden konnte, auch zum Schwimmen war ausreichend Zeit. Danach ging zurück zum Anleger. Ein sehr schöner Tag in Hurghada.
Alexander N
Alexander N
2021-09-25
Verified
Perfekter Ausflug für junge Leute Der Trip begann mit der Abholung am Hotel. Der Taxifahrer war sehr freundlich und brachte uns zum Startpunkt. Nach der Begrüßung und einer kurzen Einweisung ging es dann mit den Quads zu dem kleinen „Dorf“, wo man Souvenirs kaufen oder einen kurzen Kamelritt machen konnte. Nach ca 1 h Aufenthalt ging es zu einer schönen Freifläche wo man Bilder vom Sonnenuntergang machen konnte. Am Ende gab es noch wirklich sehr leckeres Essen vom Buffet, für Unterhaltung war gesorgt und optional konnte man noch eine Shisha bestellen. Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert.
Anne-Kathrin H
Anne-Kathrin H
2021-09-25
Verified
Perfekter Tagesausflug Der Ausflug hat sich mehr als gelohnt! Start war um 01:00 Uhr nachts und von Beginn an lief alles glatt. Da ich alleine als Frau unterwegs war, hatte ich zunächst etwas Sorge, doch das war mehr als unbegründet. Aufgrund meiner Sprache und meines Alters wurde ich auf der Mitte der Strecke einer anderen Gruppe zugeführt, sodass ich mit Gleichaltrigen in einer Gruppe sein konnte und mich mit beiden Reiseführerinnen problemlos unterhalten konnte (beide sprachen fließend Deutsch). Durch den Ausflug wurde man gut geführt, der Bus folgte stets und man konnte sich sicher sein, dass sowohl man selbst als auch seine Wertsachen sicher sind. Die Reiseführerinnen beantworteten jede Frage und gaben einem hilfreiche Tipps. Ich würde es jederzeit jedem empfehlen! Vom Fahrer bis hin zu den Reiseführern waren alle sehr kompetent und nett! Alleine, dass Rücksicht auf eine Person genommen wurde, sodass man es schnell organisierte, dass diese einer passenderen Gruppe zugeordnet wird - mitten auf der Strecke- macht für mich einen super Service aus. Zum Abschluss bleibt mir also nur zu sagen: Absolute Empfehlung und vielen Dank!
Tatjana
Tatjana
2021-09-25
Verified
Sehr schöne Tour Hallo, der Ausflug war mega. Wir hatten sehr viel Spaß. Leider war das kamelreiten sehr kurz, aber uns persönlich hat die Erfahrung aber gereicht :) Die Guides waren sehr nett und das Dorf war auch schön. Nur leider auch auf Massentourismus ausgelegt. Dennoch 5 Sterne 🌟
Kény L
Kény L
2021-09-25
Verified
Plongee 2 heures de retard , une plongée au lieu de deux , guide qui nous demandent 5 fois de mettre un avis 5 étoiles et qui nous harcèlent pour les pourboires . 200 livres de frais cachés à réjouîtes aux minimum , et compté 30 euros pour recevoir les photos sous l’eau . Bref à éviter …
Birgit S
Birgit S
2021-09-25
Verified
Meet the dolphin We booked the dolphins and snorkling tour today and it was an amazing experience. The trip was well organized and rhe crew was friendly, patient and competent. And indeed, we had the opportunity to swim with a dolphin. We would recommend it definitely
Dennis R
Dennis R
2021-09-25
Verified
Perfekte Bootstour Personal und Boot war super, Essen war frisch gekocht und lecker, Schnorchelstops waren exzellent und sehenswert ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Von ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Robin
Robin
2021-09-25
Verified
Sehr gut und empfehlenswert. Das Beste an dem Trip war das Schnorcheln und der Ausblick vom Boot. Noch nie hab ich so blaues Wasser gesehen, wie heute. Es lohnt sich definitiv.
Breshi
Breshi
2021-09-25
Verified
Würde sie auf jeden fall nochmal gern machen Super coole Tour , wirklich nur zu empfehlen. Man sieht wirklich jede wunderschöne Stelle am Meer. Orange Bay war ein traumhaft schönes erlebnis für uns, würden es wieder gerne machen.
Melina Z
Melina Z
2021-09-25
Verified
auf jeden Fall eine Buchung wert! Auf jeden Fall eine Buchung wert! Hier wird sich super viel Mühe gegeben und die Aussicht ist einfach wunderschön und unglaublich. Das Wasser ist glasklar.
Nuno S
Nuno S
2021-09-25
Verified
Perfeito Toda a aventura foi incrível e todos os elementos divertidos e profissionais (Ibrahim foi top). Snorkling fabuloso. Almoço bom.
Izaskun R
Izaskun R
2021-09-25
Verified
Dia de Snorkel Dia espectacular! Uno de los mejores dias de Snorkel que he tenido! 😊 recomiendo, sobre todo al guia Ibrahim.
Paul
Paul
2021-09-25
Verified
First and best snorkeling tour Ibrahim is the best man in Egypt. I was really afraid of water, but he gave me the saving vest and he pulled me after him with lifeline. Wonderfull experience even if you cannot swim or you are afraid of water. Highly recommended !!!
Flavia Daniela
Flavia Daniela
2021-09-25
Verified
Best snorkeling Ibrahim and Sam best guides, very amazing corals and fishes, good food, best snorkeling. Thank u .....
Dan B
Dan B
2021-09-25
Verified
Great experience I liked the trip very much, and Ibrahim (Natasha) was a nice guy :D. Definitely recommend them to everyone looking for a fun and awesome adventure. Cheers to Ibrahim and Sam
Polya G
Polya G
2021-09-25
Verified
Great time Really enjoyed the trip, it was my first time snorkeling and I loved it. The staff was helpful and fun, and the places they took were beautiful. Ibrahim speaks Russian well, as well as many other languages so you'll be in safe hands wherever you come from.
Anuj
Anuj
2021-09-25
Verified
Snorkeling adventure of a lifetime Amazing time. I have no experience swimming, but Ibrahim, a member of the crew towed a lifebuoy and made me experience a proper snorkeling dive. He also speaks great German and Russian in addition to English.
Yanis Y
Yanis Y
2021-09-25
Verified
Meilleure activité de mon séjour OrangeBay Une équipe au top une expérience incroyable Je le referai l’année prochaine sans hésiter Je recommande vivement une activité incontournable
M B
M B
2021-09-25
Verified
Orange bay trip Nous avons passé une très belle journée l’équipe d’animation était très pro très à l’écoute la barrière de corail est vraiment belle
Mahrez L
Mahrez L
2021-09-25
Verified
Une incroyable photo de expérience à OrangeBay C’était vraiment incroyable Ibrahim est un super guide on a passé un super moment, c’est vraiment à refaire
Tatjana Lehmann
Tatjana Lehmann
2021-09-24
Perfect Guide and Service We (2 People) went to Luxor, with a german speaking guide. The ride was quite bumpy, but the driver drove safe. Keep in mind that the ride from Hurghada to Luxor takes 5 Hours(!!!). The ride is not very comfortable but there are some stops along the way. None the less, we have had AC and always felt save. The actual tour was really nice. The guide told us a lot and could answer any question. We also have had additional time to take pictures after he showed us the sight. In The Valley of the Kings we only saw 3 of the Tombs. The popular Tombs are not included. But for an additional 300 LE you can visit Tutanchamun. You can also take a boat trip, which we did and quite enjoyed. It was comfortable and they had few sorts of tea and cold Water. The boat trip is not included, but it is worth It. Trust me. The included Meal was a buffet. Sadly we only had 30 Minutes to eat. This put us under alot of pressure. All in all we liked our trip and the guide was very good, but make sure to plan for a long day. Thank you very much.
claudia v
claudia v
2021-09-24
Verified
Good time ! I booked the snorkeling as a last minute plan. To my surprise it was well organized, from the pick up to the drop off. The boat ride was nice and the staff where very helpful. They provide all the tools for you to have a good time. The lunch was delicious and everyone was very hospitable. Thank YOU so much for a good time!
Veronique G
Veronique G
2021-09-24
Verified
Journée en mer Nous avons passé une belle journée. Nous avons vu des dauphins. Beaucoup de poissons, un vrai aquarium. La nourriture est bonne et l équipe très sympathique. Allez-y sans hésiter.
Enrique de Cos
Enrique de Cos
2021-09-24
Verified
nice and cool! Nice crew and everything onboard! we spend the whole day snorkeling and visiting the Orange Bay, and the food was great also!
Friederike
Friederike
2021-09-24
Verified
Beautiful day at the sea It was such a nice trip with a friendly crew. The reef was beautiful but unfortunately the island was a bit crowded.
Luka B
Luka B
2021-09-24
Verified
Amazing experince The trip was amazing. We swam with dolphins, we went diving around coral reefs. It was really unique experince. Me and my girlfriend were in Egypt for 2 weeks and this really was the highlight of our trip! Definilitely recomend it to everyone!
Tobias H
Tobias H
2021-09-24
Verified
Tolles Erlebnis Alles super, großer Spaßfaktor. Allerdings war ein nerviger Fotograph mit an Bord der uns die ganze Zeit Fotografieren wollte um am Ende uns seine Bilder für Haufen Geld zu verkaufen...
Georg M
Georg M
2021-09-24
Verified
Super trip Thank you for a great day! Especially Abraham for helping us in the water, showing us great fish.....
Judie L
Judie L
2021-09-24
Verified
I recommend this trip Thank you Ibrahim for everything The snorkeling trip was very nice (especially the second stop) + the team + the food