Egyptra Travel Services Reviews

Egyptra Travel Services reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 2518 reviews

www.egyptra.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2521)
Machtgeil
Machtgeil
2022-01-18
Verified
toller Tauchausflug Alles war gut organisiert. Die Tauch Ausrüstung war zwar älter aber voll funktionsfähig. Auch das Mittagessen war sehr gut. Tati ist die deutsche Tauchlehrerin die mich beim tauchen begleitet hat. Auch die Ägyptische Crew spricht etwas Deutsch, daher war alles sehr unkompliziert.
Advertisement
Nicci-Leigh H
Nicci-Leigh H
2022-01-15
Verified
Amazing Me my husband and 2 children went on this amazing trip today, firstly the tour guide and driver were very welcoming. The whole trip was very informative friendly and the food was beautiful. It was an absolute delight. Thank you so much
Fabiano
Fabiano
2022-01-14
Verified
I would had enjoyed more if I had stayed in my hotel It is a personal opinion and others may enjoy things I didn't like. My goal on this tour was just to go to Orange Bay. However, I couldn't find how to book a half day trip that I thought would be enough (my fault, as I booked the boat in the night before), so the option I found was a whole day trip including snorkling and the banana boat. I knew the boat would be crowded, as I saw one leaving from my hotel one day before, but my boat barely had space for you to feel comfortable to lay under the sun. As it should have at least 40 people in the boat, the banana boat was done in a speed boat and last 1 maximum 2 minutes per group. The snorkling was the same, 40 people swimming, kicking and elbowing each other going with just 1 guide. We quited half way. After 4 hours in the boat, we arrived to stay 2 hours in Orange Bay, that is beautiful but not that beautiful as other places in Hurghada. Although the island is huge and probably with lots of places to explore, all the boats arrive and leave at the same time, and they squeeze everyone in a 200 meters beach, that obviously becomes a mess with hundred of visitors fighting for a sunbed in front of the water, or to take a Instagram picture in the swings over the water. As I said at the beginning, l was looking for an idyllic beach to spend my day with my wife in peace and definitely didn't receive what I was expecting. However, it can be nice for people looking to have fun, with loud music in the boat and a non stop shouting guide that will try to make your journey remember the trip you made with your mates once you finished your high school.
Maria S
Maria S
2022-01-14
Verified
lovely day very very nice experience. proffesional & kind staff members. remember to wear warm clothes since it can be a bit cold.
AdrienR23
AdrienR23
2022-01-14
Verified
A good trip, but... L'excursion était très sympa et conforme à ce qui était annoncé. Équipage au top. Abdou et Nemo, nos guides snorkeling étaient très attentionnés et sympas. Nous avons commencé par un arrêt pour faire du banana boat. Nous sommes ensuite partis pour faire 2 spots de snorkeling très beaux avec de belles eaux. Nous sommes restés environ 45 minutes au premier spot en devant restés groupés avec le guide, puis nous sommes restés à peu près 30 minutes sur le 2eme spot en snorkeling libre. Après le snorkeling, nous avons eu droit à un bon déjeuner sur le bateau avant de nous arrêter pendant 2 heures sur orange bay, une très belles plage, bien que très orientée Instagram (balançoires et hamacs dans l'eau). Je ne mets toutefois que 4 étoiles pour 2 raisons principales : 1- Toute la journée à été marquée par la présence d'un photographe qui suivait le groupe pour prendre des photos, insistant pour que l'on prenne la pose pour lui. On se demandait parfois si les activités étaient pour nous ou pour le business du photographe, qui nous a ensuite demandé 30 euros pour nous envoyer les photos par Whatsapp (j'ai d'abord cru à une blague, mais c'était du sérieux) 2- Nous avons quitté l'Île à 14h40 et sommes rentrés à la Marina à 16h, le bateau se déplaçant très lentement. La raison de ce retour lent : Permettre au photographe de proposer les photos à tout le monde et au guide de faire le tour de tout le monde pour demander (voire insister légèrement) pour mettre un avis 5 étoiles sur TripAdvisor, d'où, certainement, le nombre d'avis très positifs. Bref, une belle excursion, mais mieux vaut savoir ce qui vous attend avant pour agir en conséquence et mieux en profiter.
Advertisement
Polina T
Polina T
2022-01-13
Verified
The funniest boat ever! The best snorkeling experiences! Nemo and Sam are the best guides. They make you feel so welcome and create all fun. I recommend it to everyone!
Melly M
Melly M
2022-01-13
Verified
Perfekt Day Perfekter Tag! Nemo und seine Crew waren super. Wir haben sogar Delfine gesehen. Sehr zu empfehlen; super Stimmung auf dem Boot.
Dewi
Dewi
2022-01-13
Verified
Amazing boat trip Nemo is an amazing guide, he is very enthusiastic and makes sure everyone has a big smile the whole time. We really enjoyed the trip. Food is good, snorkeling is nice and the island was good for relaxing. We even saw dolphins!
Sylvie Eyme-Rossat
Sylvie Eyme-Rossat
2022-01-12
Verified
Les fonds marins dont très beaux et la balade très agréable, vous pouvez vous baigner aussi si vous le désirez et l'équipage est très sympathique
Advertisement
Fouad B
Fouad B
2022-01-10
Verified
Very happy and it was nice prepared The quad was very nice but also the shuttle transport from the hotel to the activity was very good organised. Our contact person Mohamed Tarek helped us a lot, he gave us good informatie about pick up and what to take to the activity. I am very glad and i Will recommand it to everyone. Thank you guys
Reply from Egyptra Travel Services 2022-01-10
In the name of Egyptra Team, we thank you very much for taking time writing us a review and we look forward to welcome you again in our Quad tour.
Pistache N
Pistache N
2022-01-10
Verified
Top service! Zeer aangeraden! Goeie service! De man die ons kwam halen was heel gezellig en aardig. We werden goed geïnformeerd en het is zeker aan te raden om het een keer te doen
Modesta M
Modesta M
2022-01-08
Verified
Very interesting adventures 👍 Excellent 👍 . Camel, quad bike,buggy all have been very interesting 👌, bedouin village, nice people organize very quick.
Advertisement
Dustin
Dustin
2022-01-07
Verified
Nice Trip to Orange Bay Thank you guys for the very nice trip we had! And special thanks to our Guide Nemo! My brother and I really enjoyed snorkeling with two longer stays, good food on board and then the visit to Orange Bay. The whole team was very friendly and funny. Always my pleasure!
Iulia A
Iulia A
2022-01-07
Verified
Amazing diving trip Amazing trip, specially that it was my first experience ❤️❤️❤️ The diving place was nice, calm and we could see a variety of fishes and underwater life. In January the water is not too cold, but if you are like me, it is cold. Go always for the second dive because you will have a totally different feeling 😍 The instructors gave us the safety instructions, you just have to listen to them carefully. The crew was amazing and we had great fun. I would go again for sure 👏👏👏
Joan C
Joan C
2022-01-07
Verified
PERFECT DAY Der Trip war mega !!! Das Boot war super sauber, der Service war überragend. Man konnte andauernd etwas trinken, auch das Mittagessen war super lecker. Zum Anfang sind wir mit einem Sofa und Bananenboot gefahren, es war super spaßig ! Danach sind wir weiter zur ersten Schnorchel-Station. Die Unterwasserwelt ist unglaublich. Man hat ca. 30-40 Minuten Zeit zu schnorcheln, einem wird jederzeit geholfen. Nemo, Abdul und das weitere Team stehen einem jederzeit zur Seite. Nach dem ersten Schnorchel-Stopp fährt man zu einem weiteren Korallen-Riff. Was man dort sieht ist nicht in Worte zu fassen. Dort hat man weitere 30-40 Minuten. Nachdem fährt man auf dem wunderschönen Boot mit einer super Atmosphäre zum atemberaubenden Orange Beach. Das Meer ist türkis, unglaublich schön. Der Strand ist super zum entspannend, dort hält man sich 2 Stunden auf, man kann chillen, spazieren oder schwimmen gehen, was man möchte. Nach dem Aufenthalt gehts zurück aufs Boot und man fährt zurück zum Hafen, bei Sonnenschein und einer super Truppe! Alle Daumen hoch, sollte man erlebt haben!🐬🌼🌴💛🌺
Ramona R
Ramona R
2022-01-07
Verified
Schnorcheltrip mit viel Spaß Die Buchung über die App „Get your Guide“ war unkompliziert und spontan möglich. Die weitere Information lief über WhatsApp. Wir wurden zeitnah über Abholung und alles weitere informiert. Fragen unsererseits wurden zeitnah und unproblematisch beantwortet. Wir wurden am Tag des Ausfluges pünktlich abgeholt … der Transfer kostet je nach Hotel 100 EGP extra. Am Hafen angekommen sind wir nach kurzer Zeit auf das Schiff und nach kurzen Instruktionen der Crew ging der Spaß los. Nemo und seine Crew haben es sofort verstanden für Spaß zu sorgen ohne zu übertreiben. Es wurden alle Punkte des Programms eingehalten … Bananaboot/Sofaboot, 2 Schnorchelspots und die Orange Bay (kostet auch 100EGP extra) … insgesamt ein sehr lohnender Ausflug mit viel Spaß und absolut schönen Riffs zum Schnorcheln. Essen und trinken war auch top! Für den Preis kann man wirklich nicht mehr erwarten … auch das Boot machte einen perfekten und vor allem gemütlichen Eindruck. Wir sind rundum zufrieden, hatten einen perfekten sonnigen Tag mit Nemo und der Crew und viel Spaß! Wir würden diesen Ausflug jederzeit wieder buchen.
Marcel B
Marcel B
2022-01-07
Verified
Diving With nemo Nemo is the Best Good Service good Guide Very good day! The food here is very good And the boat is very clean.
Advertisement
Maria L
Maria L
2022-01-07
Verified
Super! Die Fahrt auf dem Wassersofa und dem Bananaboat war eine tolle Ergänzung eines rund um gelungenden Erlebnises!
Sven
Sven
2022-01-07
Verified
Toller Ausflug ! Super Ausflug! Empfehlenswert! :) Abholung war ca.15min. später, als angegeben. Orange Bay war zwar voll, aber man hat genug schöne Plätze finden können.
Dominic E
Dominic E
2022-01-07
Verified
Perfect 😎☀️🏝 The tour with our guide Nemo was excellent perfect! He is such a nice entertainer! Always again! :-)
Adem B
Adem B
2022-01-07
Verified
Great The trip was great. We had a lot of fun. Nemo and his team are awsome. Many fun, many experience... Next time again. Adem B.
Eszti
Eszti
2022-01-07
Verified
Great snorkelling boat trip We had a great day on the boat with two beautiful snorkelling spots, great lunch and a two hour stop at Orange Bay. Nemo is a great and funny guy who speaks English, German, Italian and Russian.
Natalie M
Natalie M
2022-01-07
Verified
Perfect summer day on the boat The boats trip was awesome :) Nemo and the other guys are great and doing a really really good job. We enjoyed the day and everything was perfect organized
Maddi A
Maddi A
2022-01-06
Verified
Recomendable La esperiencia es muy recomendable. Nuestro guía Nemo fue muy amable y simpático. Animó mucho al grupo para que participasemos en todas las actividades! 🙂 muy recomendable
Alexandra B
Alexandra B
2022-01-06
Verified
Wonderful experience in the Red Sea! It's was a very nice trip with snorkeling, beach, funny team and wonderful experience. We saw a lot of fishes, the coral reef and the crew was there for any help did you want or need. We take lunch on the boat board and they give us hot and cold drinks. We went to the beach and relax after snorkeling. So, the conclusion is that if you come in Hurghada, you need to do this trip with Nemo crew, they are the best and they will give you the best and wonderful experience!
Ivan B
Ivan B
2022-01-06
Verified
Fun and fairly priced Good day on the water with 2 snorkeling stops and beach stop at Orange Bay. Boat was clean and Nemo was a fun tour guide. They did try to first charge 200EGP for transfer then for island fees even though the tour had everything included. After a few polite exchanges everything was resolved. Masks and fins were included but bring your own towels. With some wind in January it was a bit chilly after getting out of the water and sitting on the top deck so bring a windbreaker. Would definitely recommend this tour for a stress and scam-free snorkeling excursion!
Johanne J
Johanne J
2022-01-06
Verified
Super expérience La journée sur le bateau était super !! Notre guide Nemo nous a tout bien expliqué dès notre départ en mer. Sorties en snorkeling excellentes et la nourriture proposée sur le bateau était de qualité. Merci à toute l’équipe!
Alain D
Alain D
2022-01-06
Verified
Orange bay relax bay Snorkeling part was the best, nice crew and well organized, always ready to help everybody when needed
Anna
Anna
2022-01-06
Verified
Nice and friendly staff Friendly, helpful staff. Great instructions and teriffic snorkelling instructor: great sense of humour and still very careful with safety. Clean toilets. Good food and fruits. Snorkelling experience was good - but Marsa Alam is better.
julien
julien
2022-01-06
Verified
Nice trip I had a fun and relaxing trip to the island first ze had 2 ride a banana and then we looked at the fish underwater then we had lunch at the end we go to the island