Egyptra Travel Services Reviews

Egyptra Travel Services reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 2692 reviews

www.egyptra.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2559)
Diego
2022-09-08
Fantastic experience Everything of our tour in Luxor was perfect: pick up in front of the hotel on time, the two drivers very professional, the shuttle was comfortable and with air conditioning. Upon arrival in Luxor a very kind guide show to us beauty of that place. The guide was amazing, with a very good English and she was ready for help us for everything we needed. She lives in Luxor so she know everything about the place. The offered lunch was great. Good job!!
Advertisement
Alan
2022-07-18
Useless Company changed pickup time 13 hrs before due pickup time giving us no chance to cancel and get a refund . So far tried contacting them have had NO contact with them totally ignoring me terrible customer service DONT use
Primal Rayan
2022-05-30
Quad biking and dolphins One of the best experiences ive had in my life for such a reasonable price. 100% will recommend Egyptra to anyone!
Selim
2022-05-27

Skyrocket Your Sales with Google Reviews

Collect 100+ Google reviews with only 3 minutes of work and get the 1. position on Google Maps in your industry.

Create a free account
Simone
2022-05-27
Transfer from Hurghada Airport to El Gouna Everything worked out very well. Driver was very friendly and picked us up on on time. I will book again and can for sure recommend the company!
Advertisement
Vanessa Birk
2022-03-29
Perfekt! Wir haben drei verschiedene Touren gebucht. Es hat alles perfekt geklappt und die Organisation war hervorragend! Vorab wurde ich in eine WhatsApp Gruppe hinzugefügt, in welcher alle Informationen zu den geplanten Ausflügen am Tag vorher bereit gestellt wurden. Auch bei Fragen o.ä. hätte man sich in der Gruppe an die Guides wenden können. Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub und werden auch beim nächsten Mal wieder gerne auf Egyptra Travel Services zurück greifen!
PATRICK
PATRICK
2022-02-10
Verified
Magnifique Super journée sur iles Giftun Orange Bay avec l'équipe du capitaine Nemo 👌🏽🙌🏽🇪🇬🇨🇻🇸🇳🤗😚😁😀
Mariama k
Mariama k
2022-02-10
Verified
is good is good but the water is cold, nemo is good very good very very good 👍🏼 very very very very very very very nice i don’t forget him
Janine F
Janine F
2022-02-08
Verified
Would recommend! Beautiful weather, beautiful sea and a beatiful beach! Nemo was fun and the food was delicious! The water was much warmer than we excpected. Lovely trip!!!
Advertisement
Meera P
Meera P
2022-02-05
Verified
Everyone should VISIT SCORPION SAFARI!! This was the peak of our stay. Gino and his colleagues were very professional and helped us with everything we needed. We drove 20 km to a village where we got to see locals. Everyone were friendly and you got the chance to ride a camel as well. The trip ended in scorpion safari where dinner was served and we got an oriental show!! AMAZING!!
MandyvH
MandyvH
2022-02-03
Verified
Perfect Day on and in the water We had such a good experience with Nemo (the tourguide) and the crew for the whole Day. They contact you on WhatsApp in advance, very appreciated. Pick up was on time. The boot "the Fiouri" was just perfect. Spacious, clean, a lot of schadow and good toilets. They care about the coral and look out for People that they dont touch it. Love that. Coral and fish were nice, not so spectaculair. Orange bay was still in progress but nice for relaxing. There was no bananaboatride today because of the strong correct. Overall perfect value for money! And even our 2 year old Who didnt swim had a good time on the boat.
manu
manu
2022-02-03
Verified
Beautiful Island Our Trip with our guide Nemo was really great. He’s a funny guy and also explained everything really good. Everyone from the Crew was really nice as well. We saw the beauty of the corals and fishes in Hurghada. The food was delicious and they always served us Softdrinks. Giftun Island is so beautiful and if you’re in Hurghada, you have to see it. • But there is one thing you have to keep in mind: If you wanna do a snorkeling trip without much people this is nothing for you. In our case I think there where around 60-100 people with different ships at the corals. Also you have to bring cash with you because on Giftun Island you can’t buy drinks without cash.
Steff G
Steff G
2022-02-03
Verified
Amazing! Amazing! Snorkling was fine, a bit busy but still very beautiful. Orange bay is amazing and the people as well. Food was good and the tour guide is funny and very helpful.
Advertisement
Tim G
Tim G
2022-02-03
Verified
Nice snorkling trip! Very well organized trip, everything included. Beautiful coral and a nice relaxing beach afterwards.
Michaela E
Michaela E
2022-02-03
Verified
Well organized and we get what we booked The Crew was very frendly and everithing runs after Plan! The snorklingspots are very full but that is normal. The Lunch was good.
Roxanne B
Roxanne B
2022-01-28
Verified
Great boat, great crew, great fun! Had a fantastic time on the boat with Nemo and the crew. All of the crew were great, very polite and friendly. Nemo was the host, he was very energetic and enthusiastic. Lots of fun and professional at the same time. Nemo spoke very good English, German and I think Russian so everybody was included. You are on the boat for a few hours and there are two stops for snorkeling and you have lunch on the boat before you get to the island. Nemo and Adam where the diving/snorkeling instructors and were both very knowledgeable and experienced so you know you are in good hands. The island is amazing, they call it the Caribbean of Egypt. The water is beautiful turquoise and there are swings and benches in the water so you can sit and have drinks etc. There is also a bar and some shops and giant bean bags to sit or lay on on the beach. We had a lovely day and there was a nice mix of people too. I really recommend this trip even if you don't fancy going in the water, there is still lots to see and fun to be had.
Egija
Egija
2022-01-26
Verified
Perfect day Everything was very well orginised, transfer was on time, driver polite. It was my first diving experience, instructor was knowledgeable, at least two times asked if everything is understandable. At beginning I was in stress but instructor been so calm that also I could calm down and enjoy all that amazing underwater world. I definitely can recommend this experience.
Advertisement
Gilles L
Gilles L
2022-01-26
Verified
Excursion bateau Super expérience , Mohamed « nemo » et toute son équipe sont là pour vous encadrer et mettre une super ambiance , bon délire, bonne journée , 2 eme fois que je fait cette excursion toujours au top , la meilleure d’Égypte!! Merci à eux , je recommande à 100%!!!
Dagmara N
Dagmara N
2022-01-26
Verified
wonderful I highly recommend trips with Egyptra. We were in Egypt twice, and had several trips with Egyptra both times. They organized trips when our dreams came true. We highly recommend swimming with dolphins & snorkeling – this trip is always magic because of meeting with dolphins. Crew is always very kind and helpful with positive attitude and creates wonderful atmosphere. They explain how to behave during meeting with dolphins and during snorkeling on coral reef in order not to startle dolphins, take care of the nature and be safe. They always found dolphins despite the fact that sometimes it is not easy task. Moreover, we recommend starwatching on the desert – the sky is really wonderful for watching stars and planets there. Guide told us very interesting stories about Egyptians and created wonderful atmosphere. He had breadth of knowledge concerning sky of course ?
Pierre M
Pierre M
2022-01-26
Verified
Très bien Magnifique et animations vraiment bien , merci à nemo , magnifique île , pas déçu , ça vaut vraiment le coup