EGo Dental

www.egodentalclinic.co.uk

EGo Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
120 reviews Verified
EGo Dental
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 120 ) 4.8

Robert Malmqvist
Robert Malmqvist
2024.05.14
I recently visited EGO Dental Clinic in London and was thoroughly impressed by the exceptional care and service provided by Dr. Charlie and Dr. Gollnar. Both dentists demonstrated top-notch expertise and a genuine commitment to patient comfort and satisfaction. From the moment I walked into the clinic, I was greeted with a warm welcome and a seamless check-in process. Dr. Charlie's meticulous attention to detail and patient-centered approach made me feel at ease throughout my treatment. He explained every step clearly and ensured I was comfortable with the procedure. Similarly, Dr. Gollnar's expertise and kind demeanor greatly contributed to a pleasant and stress-free experience. The clinic itself is equipped with state-of-the-art technology, which both doctors used skillfully to deliver the best results. Thanks to their combined efforts, I left the clinic feeling confident and well-cared for. I can confidently say that Dr. Charlie and Dr. Gollnar are among the best dentists in the UK, and I highly recommend EGO Dental Clinic to anyone seeking top-quality dental care. Their professionalism and skill are truly commendable.
Advertisement
Rafiullah Jami
Rafiullah Jami
2024.04.12
Very pleased with the treatment received and will highly recommend this clinic!! I was put at ease and treatment went smoothly and without any pain.
Sarah G
Sarah G
2024.04.11
I have just finished my Invisalign treatment and I am really happy with the results - huge thanks to Dr Golnar and her team. Dr Golnar has been great throughout the whole Invisalign journey. She is also always very friendly and takes a very caring approach. I would definitely recommend!
Andrew Acton
Andrew Acton
2024.02.26
I visited Ego today and saw both Dr Golnar and Dr Charlie. It was my first Airflow hygiene experience which was amazing, so gentle and great results. My dental examination was thorough and I was made to feel very relaxed at all times. Highly recommended.
Shayan R
Shayan R
2024.02.07
I highly recommend this clinic! The service from Dr Charlie and Dr Golnar was excellent and they were very friendly
Advertisement
taban roosta
taban roosta
2024.02.07
Great clinic in London! Everyone in the clinic is super nice and I want to thank Dr Charlie and Dr golnar for being so great and a professional with me and making me feel at ease as I don’t like the dentist! I recommend to everyone!
Reza Rousta
Reza Rousta
2023.12.31
Amazing experience. Toothache was cured fast and pain free and the service was so good! I am very pleased with the treatment I received.
Has Djenan
Has Djenan
2023.12.31
I can’t begin to express how amazing the team at ego are. If you want the best results coupled with a team that are kind and passionate about what they do then Ego is hands down the place to go. Within a relatively short period of time my teeth have been straightened using the Invisalign clear aligners. I never thought my teeth would be as straight as they are today. The treatment that Dr. Golnar Hassirian did was nothing short of a miracle and has changed my smile.
Emilia Minopoli
Emilia Minopoli
2023.12.31
The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. Dr Charlie and Dr Golnar are great. Very welcoming and friendly. I always had a fobia about dentist but Charlie made me feel at ease and provided excellent service and I will be coming here for all my future dental needs! Thank you.
Advertisement
Mehrdad Atariani
Mehrdad Atariani
2023.12.28
Amazing team and service. Recieved great advice and treatment for an infectious tooth.
Fari Ghaebi Azar
Fari Ghaebi Azar
2023.12.28
First of all a great dentist in London. Everyone in the clinic were super nice and always go above and beyond to work around my busy schedule. Dr Charlie is so knowledgeable and is always willing to sit and thoroughly explain what is going on. Best of All is all the hightech gadgets to make everything smooth and painfree. My experience with ego dental clinic has been wonderful. I cant recommend it enough
Erika Masionyte
Erika Masionyte
2023.12.25
I really want to thank you Dr. Charlie and Dr. Golnar for high quality dental care. Very happy with my treatments and future plans. I always had a good professional experience when I’ve been treated. Incredibly friendly atmosphere. I would recommended dental perfection without hesitation. Thank you for all friendly and professional team.
Iria Tobio
Iria Tobio
2023.12.22
I booked an emergency appointment, as I had a really bad toothache for 2 days. I went in paid 80 pounds and they told me i had nothing in particular, I go to another dentist and they detected that I had 2 cavities. I later called EGO dental clinic again if they were sure I had nothing and they told me that I had to book another appointment for them to see, and what for? if they couldn't tell in the first one that I had severe pain due to a cavity I had! Don't recommend.
Reply from EGo Dental 2023.12.23
Dear Iria thank you for leaving this review 6 months after you were seen. I would advise you to request your clinical notes, clinical pictures and X-rays. You were here for an Emergancy and not an examination. Our assessment and clinical judgments are all stated there. Any issues detected on your xray at the time were told to you on the appointment. You chose to see your own dentist for follow up and any treatment!! The X-ray is available for you to request whenever you wish and show another dentist! The £80 you paid was for you to be seen as an emergency appointment with one xray for a particular problem. If you needed to see the dentist again Had you done a checkup here you would have incurred a new charge If you have other cavities etc detected after that is not a clinical misjudgement on our end. Please do not hesitate to contact the clinical maker or the director at any time.
Advertisement
Natalia A.
Natalia A.
2023.08.18
Dr. Golnar has worked on my teeth treatment for over a year and she has been extremely professional and very considerate though out the whole process.
Anita Bodis
Anita Bodis
2023.08.08
I found EGO when I was searching for a reliable laser treatment. My experience here has been fantastic since day one: the staff is really welcoming and the place is modern and clean. A special kudos for Ramona (she does my treatments) as she always makes sure I’m comfortable and safe. She explains what the next steps are and even takes her time to have a good chat too! All in all, I’m very happy 😊
Flavien Tessier
Flavien Tessier
2023.07.08
Thank you Rania
Emanuele Cecini
Emanuele Cecini
2023.06.13
Advertisement
Penjamin Awad
Penjamin Awad
2023.06.02
A big wow to the Team EGO! Great service all around! Very happy with my smile make over! Amazing work! Highly recommended!
Bruno Wu
Bruno Wu
2023.06.01
Superb dentist! Dr Charlie has managed to fix an almost impossibly problematic teeth with a lot of success. Dr Goldnar lead my Invisalign treatment and was carried out amazingly with great support throughout. The dentists are very attentive and effective during procedures.
Manuel Alex P.H.
Manuel Alex P.H.
2023.05.19
Very friendly, kind, and professional. They quickly identified my problem and offered different options so that I could choose the most convenient one. During the treatment, they accommodated all of my requests making me feel important, listened to, and cared for. Overall, they delivered amazing results: my smile looks fantastic and I now feel more confident in myself. The clinic is modern and clean. The staff are very welcoming and friendly making you feel part of the family. I 100% recommend the clinic.