Edwins Art Of Driving Pvt Ltd - Bangalore

Edwins Art Of Driving Pvt Ltd - Bangalore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
177 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (177)
Taurunika Shivashankaran
Taurunika Shivashankaran
2024.03.26
Great training by the trainer. Was patient enough and taught every bit of driving with defense.
Advertisement
Abhishek Upmanyu
Abhishek Upmanyu
2024.03.05
I took driving lessons from Edwins. Nitesh was my instructor. I liked that they taught me in my own car and went on long drives on highways for 3+ hours. Driving for long hours in highways exposes you to more scenarios than just a 45min - 1 hour class. How to change lanes, how to judge distances from ORVM. Apart from highway, we did 4+ hours of travelling in peak bangalore traffic, to give me more confidence. Thanks for the lessons.
Neetha Kn
Neetha Kn
2024.02.14
Hi, I was looking for driving class for automatic car. Many driving schools mentioned that they teach only manual transmission cars as RTO required it for license purpose. I found Edwins art of driving while browsing, based on good reviews I thought of giving it a try. They have different levels which is required to get full confidence of taking your car out anytime or any driving conditions. Level 1- theory and steering control, Level 2- uturn and highways, Level 3- Medium to heavy Traffic, Level 4- parking and reverse, Level 5- nightdriving. We need to write notes and clear each level to go to next level. Also, each class is 2+ hours. My mentor Mr. Nitesh is very precise when it comes to teaching at every level. I learnt driving in my own car and it's been couple of months since I leraned. I take my kids out day /night, light/ heavy traffic without worry. Ms. Senorita was considerate while scheduling my classes because of my time constraints. So all in all great experience, no turning back or hesitation while driving or parking. Guys, give it a try. Kudos to team Edwins.
pavan kumar dinny
pavan kumar dinny
2024.01.27
Edwin art of driving school is completely different from rest of the driving schools and their approach is completely different. I have been assigned with trainer Nitesh who is an expert in driving. He taught me right from basics to defence techniques, how to tackle with different situations and all. I highly recommend this driving school for the people who want to learn the driving in the right way.
karthick d
karthick d
2024.01.24
I want to learn car driving in my own automatic car. I found Edwin’s school and whole process is very smooth from starting to end. The trainer assigned to me was Nitesh and the way he taught me everything was outstanding and loved his approach. He clearly teach everything from top to bottom. Entire course he guided me and insisted me to drive my own in all the places , he just provided the tips what needs to be done in every circumstances. Now I am very much comfortable to drive in all the situation and really I am proud to say that I am part of Edwin family. I don’t think any driving school to make the candidate drive more than 300km . But Edwin and Nitesh sir does. Senorita mam approach from first to end it’s smooth and awesome . She gave me more classes until I am comfortable in all situations while driving . I never forget this training in my life and will be cherish in my life everyday . Thanks Nitesh, senorita mam and entire Edwin’s driving school .
Advertisement
Nidhishree N Kumar
Nidhishree N Kumar
2024.01.23
I learnt driving pretty confidently in 4 days. I interacted only with the trainer as everyone works remotely, but they were a good trainer. Good experience
playa cj
playa cj
2024.01.20
Trainer Nithesh and the supporting staff have done a great job. Highly recommended.
Satish Sridharan
Satish Sridharan
2023.12.15
I had a great experience with Edwin art of driving. The course which they suggested for personal car driving gains me more confidence. Special thanks for my trainer nitesh for helping me to gain confidence.
uday kiran
uday kiran
2023.12.14
Good Learning Experience as taught Basics, Parking Skills, Night Driving & Highway Driving etc
Advertisement
Mithra Sandeep
Mithra Sandeep
2023.12.08
I was looking to learn an automatic car while being able to navigate traffic. Found Edwin’s driving school and the whole signup process was very smooth. The trainer assigned to me was Nitesh and I absolutely loved his approach - he is stern when required and friendly too to balance things off. I must say I feel very confident post my training. I feel amazed at what a long way I have come under Nitesh’s guidance. He has pushed me beyond my own boundaries and is a wonderful teacher. The whole team at Edwin’s is very responsive and supportive. I’m happy I chose them and will forever carry happy memories from my training days!
Raj
Raj
2023.12.06
I am writing this review of the experience my daughter had with the training and instruction she received from Edwin's Art of Driving school. My daughter's instructor was Nitesh and customer relations was handled by Senorita. On the onset, I must say that both Senorita and Nitesh were very supportive for scheduling the driving sessions and made the experience very seamless. Now on to the driving instructions. This school is primarily for oriplr who had obtained their driving and looking to get more experienced with a guidance of an instructor. My daughter needed to gain experience driving an automatic transmission car and Nitesh helped my daughter with guidance on how to handle driving in Bengaluru under various conditions. What impressed me was when Nitesh taught techniques and check list (like checking mirrors, double checking by looking behind etc) and insisted that my daughter get used to this and follow the rules. I highly recommend this institute for anyone looking to gain on road confidence to better handle driving under various conditions (Highway driving, Heavy traffic, Night driving etc).
Mangla Pg
Mangla Pg
2023.12.04
Very good training from Nitesh.
Naveenadhya anshetty
Naveenadhya anshetty
2023.11.28
Advertisement
Jayashree HV
Jayashree HV
2023.11.15
I recommend the Edwin school wholeheartedly. I was very sceptical before joining, but just after 3-4 sessions I am able to drive confidently. I had tried driving earlier with different school but this experience is different. I am very scared of traffic, after the training it doesn't matter whether the traffic is heavy or light. They teach safe driving style. Nitesh taught me, he is very patient but demanding more from you to help you to reach your goal. I am driving automatic car.
Suma BH
Suma BH
2023.11.14
Superb experience,my dream of car driving came true by joining Edwin art of driving.Driving is really an art.Special thanks to Nitesh for teaching driving and Senorita for coordinating and motivating me to drive .
Agnes Vinita Fernandez
Agnes Vinita Fernandez
2023.11.08
Learning to drive with Edwin's Art of Driving was an extraordinary and rewarding experience. My instructor, Shankar, was the epitome of patience and expertise. He imparted invaluable techniques that go beyond the standard curriculum offered by other driving schools. The science-backed approach employed in the theory classes was refreshingly innovative and informative. I would also like to thank Edwin and Senorita for their constant follow-ups and positive reinforcement. Without hesitation, I would recommend Edwin's Art of Driving to my friends and family. Their commitment to excellence and their passion for driver education are truly unparalleled.
naveen kumar
naveen kumar
2023.11.08
Was satisfied with the instructions and confident enough to drive
Advertisement
lavanya deepak
lavanya deepak
2023.11.06
I had a wonderful experience learning from Edwin art of driving school. Trainers are excellent. Senorita was very cooperative in accomodating my schedule. And highway driving was ice on the cake experience where you will start enjoying the drive. Directly from a panicking driver to a confident driver just by driving on the highway. Thank you so much.
SAURABH MISHRA
SAURABH MISHRA
2023.10.30
I would like to say that this was the best learning experience when it comes to driving, specially the trainer Nitesh guides well and best which will give enough motivation, overall the experience at Edwins driving school was spectacular and i can say that driving will me smooth for me now onwards Thanks to the edwins art of driving school
Jessy D
Jessy D
2023.10.25
My daughter turned 18 and I googled to see for a good driving school, was so impressed with Edwin's that I did not give a second thought, just went for it. True to what is displayed in their site – Edwin's were approachable very accommodative with our dates / requests. Edwin's gave us a very good instructor “Nitesh” – he has so much of patience & commitment. Thank you, Nitesh, and thanks to Edwin's my daughter Catherine is beaming with confidence. You guys boost the confidence with your driving classes. We just loved your approach / teaching methods. Thanks !!