EduCompass Learning Centre

www.educompasslearning.net

EduCompass Learning Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
14 reviews Verified
EduCompass Learning Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 4.9

chloe
chloe
2023.12.09
i was getting F9 for my amath from the start of sec 3 till my sec 4 prelims, despite joining last minute only a few months before o levels, teacher jody managed to push me to get A2 for my o levels! she is a really good and nice teacher, forever grateful to her for saving my amath ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป :)
Advertisement
yawnzzn
yawnzzn
2023.12.09
ms jody very nice ๐Ÿ˜†
erivia tay
erivia tay
2023.11.19
Joining this tuition was the best choice i made. I was failing my science in p5 and that was when i joined this tuition and her teaching was very understandable and i end up passing my science. In secondary, I was failing quite badly for my emath getting f9 and E8 but thanks to teacher jody, my emath started passing with an A1! Teacher jody's lessons are all very very fun and very entertaining. She is very easygoing which allows us to ask her questions that we dont know without a worry. She explains all questions thoroughly and patiently! This makes me believe that i will get good grades for emath!
carissa gan
carissa gan
2023.11.19
teacher jodi is amazing :))) she explains everything clearly and easy to understand. ever since i joined her tuition my grades improved significantly ๐Ÿฅฐ
enqi lim
enqi lim
2023.11.19
before i join the tuition centre, i was really really struggling with amath and emath(failing). i decided to ask my best friend about her tution centre and ended up coming here. i have no regrets and glad that i have joined! teacher jody is extremely patient and will always answer my queries whenever i needed help! she is able to explain each and every question in a clear way which really helps me to understand the solution of the question! Her lessons are always fun and chill which makes me look forward to going to tution. Along the way, I find myself slowly improving and i started passing my emath and amath. Surprisingly, through the tution, I found myself liking amath more(hated it). Hopefully ๐Ÿคž I am able to get A2 for amath and emath for olevel!
Advertisement
lai hui en
lai hui en
2023.11.19
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Simon Wong
Simon Wong
2023.08.16
My girl is taking the science and math tuition at EduCompass since P5 last year. I'm happy with her progress so far. Thanks Jody!
Jili Wang
Jili Wang
2023.08.03
Teacher Jody is very patient, and approachable.I have seen a significant improvement in my son โ€˜s grade . I highly recommend teacher Jody.
Cindy Goh
Cindy Goh
2023.07.18
My son really enjoying Ms Jody class.We are well aware of the effort you put into each child in your class. Thank you.
Advertisement
Jun Ting Lee
Jun Ting Lee
2023.07.01
Matherine Ng
Matherine Ng
2023.07.01
Highly recommended. Jody teaching is good. Saw a huge jump in grade for both my kids whom have been with Jody for a long long time.
Thevalueshop TVS
Thevalueshop TVS
2023.06.30
My son interest in science increased and his marks improved too. ๐Ÿ‘
Kathlyn Kathlyn
Kathlyn Kathlyn
2023.06.30
Nice teacher and flexible with my request!
Advertisement
Dan Toh
Dan Toh
2020.07.09
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value