Edmon Pediatrics Kelly Reviews

Edmon Pediatrics Kelly Reviews

3.9

Good - based on 86 reviews

www.edmondpediatrics.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (85)
Cynthia Java
Cynthia Java
2024-01-16
This is very bad place, I call them and they make me onhold and after that they hangup on my phone. I don't think so this pediatric is a good . Thanks God, I can see how bad already then I don't have to go this place
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2024-01-17
Ms. Java, I apologize you had difficulties contacting our office. It is not our practice to hangup on calls nor intentional. You are welcome to contact us at 405.513.8880 Option 1 if we can be of further assistance to you.
Tereza Hunt
Tereza Hunt
2024-01-11
We moved to the area and I needed to see a doctor with my 11 weeks baby. They refused to register me as they only accept newborns. I googled a term newborn and it’s up to 3 months. So the only way why they didn’t accept me is my accent. I absolutely broke down in tears. On the website they have that they accept new patients!? Make it make sense!
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2024-01-11
Ms. Hunt, we do take newborns as well as children of all ages. If you would like to call us back and ask to speak to the manager directly, I am happy to assist you.
B H
B H
2024-01-10
They were extraordinarily rude to my wife.
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2024-01-11
BH, It is never our intent to treat anyone disrespectfully, please feel free to call and ask to speak to the manager directly to assist in resolving any issues.
Christine Geiger
Christine Geiger
2023-12-12
If I could give zero stars I would. This practice refuses to see children on a delayed vaccination schedule, even though it was recommended by their previous healthcare provider based on allergies to ingredients within the vaccine. They are anti-parent choice and rude on the phone. DO NOT GO HERE
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-12-12
We do apologize we are not the best fit for your family however our practice strongly believes in the science behind vaccines and maintaining our policy to keep our patient population healthy.
Kelly Chaves
Kelly Chaves
2023-12-05
Great doctors. Nice practice. I wish they had more evening availability, but I understand why they do not.
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2024-01-11
Ms. Chaves, Thank you for your review and for allowing us to care for your family.
Dannie Garcia
Dannie Garcia
2023-10-07
No baby should have a fever of over 102°f for 3 day in a row, now 4, and be sent home with just tylenol, diagnosed with teething. I even got a Covid and flu test done even though I know damn well it wasn't that (it came back negative). Me and my husband travel all over the East of the US and never have I been with such an incompetent doctor. We have 4 kids so yes, We have lots of doctor visits and been to various doctors. Never had I had a doctor roll her eyes at me either! I don't even have insurance, I'm self pay and I payed for a mediocre doctor. I didn't even bother remember her name. She's the one one with a Bob. She had also given my baby her 4 month check up and she didn't even tell me any basic stuff like others have nor did she give me any dose of how much tylenol to give my baby for pain/fever. This is just paying for tylenol.
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2024-01-11
Ms. Garcia, please feel free to call our office and ask to speak to the manager directly to better understand your experience.
Mariah
Mariah
2023-08-21
We picked this pediatric office back in 2013 after our daughter was born. As a young mom, I was overwhelmed with everything there was to do with a newborn. This office is FANTASTIC when it comes to communication and getting ALL your child's needs met and even asking how mom is doing. Dr. Fricker is an expert in his field. He is extremely informative about all things kids. He loves conversing with the kids and getting on their level. He has always been helpful with any skin conditions and breathing issues with our kiddos. They are very fast sending off scripts and checking in to make sure everything is working well. He is more "parent-led" with some natural leaning tendencies but stands behind the science and the benefits of medicine and therapy. This works perfectly for our family. We are strong believers in science! We also LOVE his nurse Monica! She is so kind and gentle with our girls. I've touched base with her many times over the years about childhood illnesses and concerns. She is VERY responsive and thorough on whatever it is we need help with. Their locations are child-friendly and colorful, leaving kids feeling excited about going to the doctor. We have lived all over Oklahoma and currently drive 45 mins to an hour to see them and I will do it over and over and over again. Thank you Edmond Pediatrics for everything you have done for our family! We love you all so much and couldn't pick a better team to watch over our kiddos' physical, intellectual, mental, social/emotional, and behavioral health.
Cameron Wright
Cameron Wright
2023-08-01
Won't see kids who aren't vaccinated. 🤮🤮🤮 Forcing people to vaccinate is a disgusting practice. My son is 14. Needs his toe to be looked at. Your response is just a cover up for we want to make money for the big pharm. I'm SO glad you aren't the right fit for our family.
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-08-01
Ms. Wright, Edmond Pediatrics is sorry we are not the right fit for your family. We strongly believe in the efficacy and science behind Childhood Immunizations. We wish you and your family the best! Edmond Pediatrics
Maggie Stewart
Maggie Stewart
2023-05-18
Shirley Conway
Shirley Conway
2023-05-04
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-05-11
Shirley, THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW! Edmond Pediatrics is thrilled you have chosen our team to care for your family. Thank you.
Sunni Davidson
Sunni Davidson
2023-05-04
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-05-11
Sunni, Thank you for your 5 Star Review.We appreciate your review & thank you SO much for your continued recommendation of our practice.
elizabeth martinez
elizabeth martinez
2023-05-04
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-05-11
Elizabeth, Thank you for your review and for choosing Edmond Pediatrics to care for your family. Thank you!
Kyle Hill
Kyle Hill
2023-04-21
“Dr. Zach” Riemenschneider is the best. If you have kids, take them to see this man. His service is second to none all while maintaining the demeanor of regular old caring human being. He’s a gem.
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-04-25
Kyle, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 Star Review for Dr. Zach. We are so thrilled he is part of our team and he does truly care for his patients. Thank you for the review!
Richard Thanscheidt
Richard Thanscheidt
2023-03-23
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-03-23
Mr. Thanscheidt, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We know you have choices when it comes to selecting a Pediatrician for your family and we are honored you have chosen Edmond Pediatrics!
Ivory Miles
Ivory Miles
2023-03-22
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-03-23
Miles Family! Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Our staff is invested in providing the best care for your family and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Thank you from all of us at Edmond Pediatrics and Edmond Pediatrics at Deer Creek!
Michael Bates
Michael Bates
2023-03-22
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-03-23
Mr. Bates, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star Review. We take pride in caring for our patients. Thank you for choosing Edmond Pediatrics!
Jessi Miller
Jessi Miller
2023-03-22
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-03-23
Ms. Miller, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We take pride in caring for the kiddos in the Edmond Area and we are thrilled you have chosen Edmond Pediatrics and Edmond Pediatrics at Deer Creek to care for your family!
Mike Heidary
Mike Heidary
2023-03-22
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-03-22
Thank you Heidary Family for your 5 Star Review! We are thrilled you have chosen Edmond Pediatrics at Deer Creek to care for your family!
Jill Perry
Jill Perry
2023-03-14
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-03-15
Jill, Thank you for your 5 Star Rating and allowing us to care for your family!
Vi Ch
Vi Ch
2023-03-14
Dr. Krous and his staff are great. My kids love their doctor.
Reply from Edmon Pediatrics Kelly 2023-03-15
Vi, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Dr. Krous is honored to care for your family. We know you have choices for your healthcare needs and we thank you for choosing Edmond Pediatrics!