Edilma Therapy Massage and Beauty

www.edilmatherapy.com

Edilma Therapy Massage and Beauty Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1509 reviews Verified
Edilma Therapy Massage and Beauty
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1480 ) 5.0

Sinead D.
Sinead D.
2024.05.20
Verified
Karen was amazing...excellent facial and head massage.... have already booked in for deep tissue massage... 5 star treatment from start to finish
Advertisement
Risa N.
Risa N.
2024.05.19
Verified
I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUU EDIIIIII ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Claire B.
Claire B.
2024.05.17
Verified
Maria was incredible. What an experience! First ever Hot Stone Massage and it will most definitely not be my last
SallyKat R.
SallyKat R.
2024.05.17
Verified
Fabulous massage, perfect mix of relaxing and hard/knot busting! Lovely highly skilled masseure and serene atmosphere. Always a great maasge here with wonderful staff.
Natali C.
Natali C.
2024.05.17
Verified
I had a great experience doing the Lymphatic drainage and Indian Head Massage in Edilma Therapy, with Veronica as my therapist. Veronica demonstrated extensive knowledge in each technique and also created a relaxing environment. I felt the results of the treatment very soon after I left the clinic. I am definitely going back! I tried to leave this review on Google, but unfortunately it won’t let me do it, as I have already reviewed you guys before. I do hope this review is shown somewhere as people need to know how great you all are! :D
Advertisement
Saara V.
Saara V.
2024.05.16
Verified
Mari is wonderful and so skilled
Tanja V.
Tanja V.
2024.05.14
Verified
Karen is the best! Thanks for your flexibility and amazing experience!
Brendan
Brendan
2024.05.14
Verified
600
Sarah O.
Sarah O.
2024.05.13
Verified
Amazing massage, was so relaxed from the moment I walked in the door
Advertisement
Alannah C.
Alannah C.
2024.05.13
Verified
Amazing !! Could not be happier with the service received ◡̈
Marta K.
Marta K.
2024.05.12
Verified
Great experience!!! I highly recommend
Muskan S.
Muskan S.
2024.05.12
Verified
Really really wonderful, would 100% re book again <3
Nicola M.
Nicola M.
2024.05.10
Verified
Excellent hot stone and deep tissue massage today, so relaxing.
Advertisement
Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.
2024.05.08
Verified
Perfection!!
Siobhan O.
Siobhan O.
2024.05.08
Verified
Gorgeous treatment rooms. Amazing massage the best I've had in years. I feel so much better both physically and mentally. 5 stars
Alanna C.
Alanna C.
2024.05.08
Verified
Mari is a genius such a great masseuse and knows where your pain is!
Maureen O.
Maureen O.
2024.05.07
Verified
It was excellent - I feel so much better - thank you
Advertisement
MONICA C.
MONICA C.
2024.05.07
Verified
Very relaxing will call again
Anne-Marie O.
Anne-Marie O.
2024.05.07
Verified
I had such a lovely experience with Tunde who was kind and attentive. Thank you for a great massage
James O.
James O.
2024.05.07
Verified
The massage was incredibly pleasant, and definitely appeared to help with my particular pain issues. I plan to make future appointments.