Eco Power Direct Reviews

Eco Power Direct Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 7 reviews

www.ecopowerdirect.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Steve Sedgewick
Steve Sedgewick
2024-02-25
First class service coupled with friendly advice and great value prices. From my original phone call to make initial enquiries and seek advice to receiving the item within 24 hours of ordering online, the service and communication was exemplary. I can recommend Eco Power Direct without reservation.
Reply from Eco Power Direct 2024-02-26
Thanks for the review Steve, glad we could help!
Sam C
Sam C
2024-02-18
I cannot recommend Eco Power Direct enough, they genuinely care unlike some other companies in this industry I've dealt with. We had a few postal issues which were of no fault of theirs, but Eco Power Direct made sure that all of these issues were promptly resolved and some. They were always quick to reply and kept me updated with progress on an inverter repair they did for me. I will certainly be a returning customer. Thank you to you all for helping to get both my systems back up and running perfectly 👍🏼
Reply from Eco Power Direct 2024-02-26
Thanks for the review Sam! Glad we could help and if you ever need another inverter just give us a shout!
Wo Wo
Wo Wo
2024-02-18
One of, if not the best renewables companies I've dealt with, great communications and swift service. Highly recommended.
Gajan
2024-01-09
Highly recommended Highly recommended place for your Eco-friendly power solutions. High standard EVE LiFePO4 battery for cheaper price in the market. Hats off to their after sales support. Mark is the man behind everything, Thank You so much for answering all my silly questions. Now my system is up and running and proud that I'm generating my own electricity.
Stefan Zborowski
Stefan Zborowski
2023-05-11
Great experience with this company, can safely recommend. Excellent technical support and very easy to deal with.
Reply from Eco Power Direct 2023-05-11
Thanks Stefan, always happy to help. If you need anything more from us, you know where we are!
lisa stevenson
2023-05-01
Excellent company and service So happy to receive my three Eve batteries within three days. They arrived in perfect condition, and are installed and working perfectly. I would highly recommend this company and am extremely satisfied with the communication and the high quality.
lisa stevenson
lisa stevenson
2023-05-01
So happy to receive my three Eve batteries within three days. They arrived in perfect condition, and are installed and working perfectly. I would highly recommend this company and am extremely satisfied with the communication and the high quality.
Reply from Eco Power Direct 2023-05-11
Brilliant news, glad everything is installed and working. Those EVE batteries are great. Thanks for the review!