Ecopoise Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Michelle Lynn Randall Ecob
Michelle Lynn Randall Ecob
2019.04.10
recommends
I would highly recommend Ecopoise... Fast and friendly service and job well done.
Advertisement
Rod Beck
Rod Beck
2019.02.10
recommends
Service,reliability,staff professionalism. pleasure to deal with.
Gisela Zulch
Gisela Zulch
2019.01.14
recommends
I must admit I was very sceptical when Dex Ruaan Dyksterhuis told me this little syringe will work for cockroaches, we had such a problem with them I used a tin of doom in 2 to 3 days, even used foggers. After one use I would have to say there is approx 80 % less cockroaches. Definately going to do a second round
Izzy Evans-Izané Evans
Izzy Evans-Izané Evans
2018.11.15
recommends
Wonderful to work with and a highly effective,fast working team. First to call and always happy with their service
Andre Naude
Andre Naude
2018.11.13
recommends
Outstanding service, and expert advice is what I have come know about Ecopoise Pest & Hygiene! I have always been able to count on Ruaan and his team to get the job done right, the first time! Thank you for the great service!
Advertisement
Zandri Alicia Prinsloo
Zandri Alicia Prinsloo
2018.11.13
recommends
Swift & most professional experience with reliable, friendly & trustworthy staff always helping you with any problems regarding pest control & hygiene. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rolandi Potgieter
Rolandi Potgieter
2018.11.13
recommends
Fast, efficient and affordable. I love the fact that their products are eco-friendly and safe for children and pets in the home.
Hendrik Morton
Hendrik Morton
2018.11.08
recommends
Unhappy with your current pest control service provider? We'll beat any written quote. ✔️ B-BBEE Level 2 Company. ✔️ Over 14 years of experience. ✔️ Guarantees on work. ✔️ Registered at the Department of Agriculture. ✔️ Registered on the Central Supplier's Database. Rodents | Cockroaches | Ants | Bed Bugs | Spiders | Wasps | Termites | Bird Control... We Do It All. Call: 071 097 0328 or 071 840 7151 | Inquiries: ruaan@ecopoisepest.com ✉️
Cindy Loubser Smith
Cindy Loubser Smith
2017.05.12
recommends
Famtastic professional service! Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Dre Daly
Dre Daly
2015.11.30
recommends
Fast, friendly professional service. Experienced technicians were in and out of our home within an hour. Keep up the great work!