Eco Friendly Furniture & Joinery

Eco Friendly Furniture & Joinery Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Tracy Judge
Tracy Judge
2023.10.13
Would highly recommend, very professional and reliable. Top job
Advertisement
Dan Foster
Dan Foster
2023.10.12
Mollie Powney
Mollie Powney
2023.10.12
recommends
Craig is very professional and completes the work to a high standard. I would highly recommend his services.
Mollie Powney
Mollie Powney
2023.10.12
Craig is very professional and completes the work to a high standard. I would highly recommend his services.
David Powney
David Powney
2023.10.11
recommends
High class quality and workmanship, project delivered efficiently on-time. Would highly recommend 👍
Advertisement
David Norman Martin
David Norman Martin
2023.10.10
recommends
We had some wardrobes fitted nearly 20 years ago and they are still looking great. Since then we have had them back for other work in the house, one being a staircase for a loft conversion, and we're always satisfied with the workmanship - we highly recommend.
Jax Griffin
Jax Griffin
2023.10.10
recommends
Craig has done work for us on multiple occasions and has always been up front and honest and the work has been outstanding. Definitely recommend!
Jacqui Griffin
Jacqui Griffin
2023.10.10
Craig has done work for us on multiple occasions and has always been up front and honest and the work has been outstanding. Definitely recommend!
Si Leah
Si Leah
2023.10.09
Outstanding workmanship, always a job well done👍🏽
Advertisement
Carol Fellingham Webb
Carol Fellingham Webb
2015.02.25
recommends
Our kitchen is finished and looks fabulous - I'd highly recommend Eco Friendly to anyone. This is the second major project they've done for us over the years, as well as several smaller pieces of furniture, and once again we've been very pleased with both service and product. And all environmentally friendly - what's not to like?! :)
Simon Hemingway
Simon Hemingway
2014.04.07
recommends
Shaun Tingle
Shaun Tingle
2014.04.07
recommends