EBRA Fietsen (Bike shop, fietsenwinkel, fietsenmaker) Reviews

EBRA Fietsen (Bike shop, fietsenwinkel, fietsenmaker) Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 47 reviews

www.ebrafietsen.nl
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Jos k
Jos k
2021-08-07
Matra bike Electrische fiets deed het niet meer. Na 2 jaar. Happy bike Nieuwegein een dealer van matrabike kon alleen onderzoeken maar wist niet wat het zou kosten????? Banierhuis in Nieuwegein wist het ook niet. Door mijn werk kwam ik bij toeval in contact met deze Vakman!! Wat bleek sensor was kapot. Fiets doet het weer perfect! Gelijk mijn andere fietsen waar wat aan mankeerde ook gebracht. Dit is nog een echte FIETSENMAKER.
Advertisement
Mau
Mau
2021-04-06
Hele aardige meneer die graag met je mee wilt denken! Hij heeft me echt supergoed geholpen en ik kom zeker terug als er iets mis is met mijn fiets. Een echte aanrader!
Lucas
Lucas
2021-03-27
Fantastische fietsenmaker! Eigenaar is zeer kundig en ontzettend aardig! Goede prijs voor reparatie en altijd bereid om met je mee te denken. Een aanrader!
Femke M
Femke M
2021-03-22
Vandaag 2x langs geweest met mijn racefiets. Super vriendelijk en behulpzaam! Alle twee de keren kon ik binnen 5 minuten weer op de fiets stappen!
Alex yo
Alex yo
2020-10-09
Very friendly staff always willing to help, great selection of bikes and accessories for sale. Staff have excellent knowledge from mountain bikes, road bikes, city bikes and electric bikes. Had my gears fixed and hub rebuilt and was happy with the result.
Advertisement
Bornstellar
Bornstellar
2020-09-22
Heb hier nu redelijk vaak mijn fietsen gerepareerd. Het is altijd super snel geweest en is enorm goedkoop.
Jan Koks
Jan Koks
2020-07-08
Melle Ellem
Melle Ellem
2020-03-14
Ik ben goed geholpen. En mijn fiets is voor een erg schappelijke prijs gemaakt.
Es
Es
2020-01-22
Dankjewel voor de goede en snelle hulp
Advertisement
Agnes D
Agnes D
2020-01-22
The owner was very helpful. He immediately took my bike and repaired it. He charged for a fair price compare what other shops were offering ! Nice & helpful person !
Elect solar
Elect solar
2020-01-14
I let repair my carbon bike and bought a bottom bracket here, Low prices and excellent service, good repair and very fast. The owner has long experience , friendly and has many choices from very cheap to the most expensive many shops do not have this choices, I will be coming here more often and highly recommend I give it 5 star ?
Domnic Mariano
Domnic Mariano
2017-12-08
recommends
Ephraime Serrano
Ephraime Serrano
2017-07-01
recommends
Temporarily transfered to a flat but appreciate the service, thanks.
Advertisement
Alloysius Jr Goyeneche
Alloysius Jr Goyeneche
2017-03-20
recommends
Ameir Taher Khater
Ameir Taher Khater
2017-03-11
recommends
Mark Greener
Mark Greener
2017-03-04
recommends
I could not have asked for better service when I needed help with my son's bike. Now back in action. Thank you very much!
Johann Rmg Tgp
Johann Rmg Tgp
2017-02-12
recommends
Advertisement
Joeran Vishal Rayen
Joeran Vishal Rayen
2017-01-11
recommends
They are soo good in customer service and the bike quality was also good??✌?️??
Afsheen Haider
Afsheen Haider
2017-01-10
recommends
I purchased Hummer mountain bike from Qatar Bike Shop, I'm very much satisfied with it. Very reasonably priced as well.
Jorge De Las Alas
Jorge De Las Alas
2016-12-05
recommends