Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira

Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
623 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (572)
Pedro Freixo
Pedro Freixo
2024.04.05
Excelente !!!
Waldelice Castro
Waldelice Castro
2024.03.28
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.04.01
Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação e preferência.
MARIA APARECIDA DOS SANTOS SANTOS
MARIA APARECIDA DOS SANTOS SANTOS
2024.03.28
Quero conhecer este mundo misterioso. Apesar do medo vou mergulhar
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.04.01
Agradecemos pela sua avaliação. Cá estaremos para a ajudar a realizar a sua experiência e sonho.
Fernanda Redi
Fernanda Redi
2024.03.28
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.04.01
Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação
Manu Xavier
Manu Xavier
2024.03.28
A experiência que tive no mergulho foi sensacional
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.04.01
Muito obrigado Manu por nos ter escolhido para realizar a sua experiência e pelas suas palavras. Esperamos ve-lo em breve
Fernanda Oliver
Fernanda Oliver
2024.03.27
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.04.01
Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação
Marianna Duarte
Marianna Duarte
2024.03.27
Vale muito apena
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.04.01
Muito obrigada Mariana pela sua avaliação e por nos ter escolhido para realizar a sua experiência. Esperamos por si em breve.
Ariane Santos
Ariane Santos
2024.03.27
Legal
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.04.01
Muito obrigado Ariane pela sua avaliação
anderson vianna
anderson vianna
2024.03.27
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.04.01
Muito obrigado Anderson pela sua avaliação
Agnaldo Oliveira da silva
Agnaldo Oliveira da silva
2024.03.27
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.04.01
Muito obrigado Agnaldo pela sua avaliação
karin geerts
karin geerts
2024.03.23
Het eerste contact was telefonisch, die mevrouw was enorm vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Daarna zijn we naar de shop gegaan waar ze ons al even vriendelijk geholpen heeft. Voormiddag heeft mijn vriend 2 mooie duiken gemaakt en ben ik op de boot gebleven, de kapiteins was heel vriendelijk. In de middag ben ik gaan duiken. En ze hebben alles gedaan om me op mijn gemak te stellen en het mij zo makkelijk mogelijk te maken. Kortom: een topdag!
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.03.25
Thank you so much Karin for choosing us and for your amazing review. We are glad that we did fullfill your requirements. We hope to see you back soon.
João Pires
João Pires
2024.03.21
Uma experiência espetacular, tudo perfeito, conforto e segurança
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.03.22
Muito obrigado João por nos teres escolhido para realizar a tua experiência. Agradecemos pelas tuas palavras e esperamos ver-te em breve. Equipa Easydivers
Jess Doucet
Jess Doucet
2024.03.21
Dove here in February / March 2023, the visibility was brutal but the team maintained a great disposition and utmost professionalism despite that.
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.03.21
Thanks Jess for choosing us to do your dives. Unfortunaly we dont manage to control weather conditions (yeath) :) thanks for your words and review. Hope to see you back soon.
filipa a
filipa a
2024.03.08
Verified
Amazing adventure and team Amazing day! Roberto, Raul & Wilson were all incredible! Such a great experience with proper professionals! Although the water was not as clear as expected we still had plenty of fun
chloé winkel
chloé winkel
2024.03.06
Thank you for your kindness and your professionnalism Roberto and Wilson. For my part, I didn't go to the end (i have to work on my freakcontrol hahahah) but I really enjoyed...Step by step ;-) Matteo is really happy about this experience. We deeply (hihhi) recommand easydivers and will come back when Chloé will be ready. Kind regards. Chloé and Matteo
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.03.06
Thank you so much Chloé & Matteo for choosing and trusting us to do your experience. You will manage to go to the end, take your time and never give up of your dream. We are really happy that you did enjoy. Now keep diving and hopefully we will see you back. Easydivers Team
Megan
Megan
2024.02.22
Verified
Incredible! Me and my partner loved the ocean and love scuba diving, easy divers helped make it so so easy for us! They gave a a brief but detailed explanation of what we need to do and how to do it, then we went out into the sea! We saw a beautiful underwater museum and so many amazing and different fish, we been saw an octopus and a huge crab! Would 1000% recommend to any new or experienced divers. I can’t remember the names of the members of staff that we dived with but they were incredible, helped us throughout the entire experience and answered all the questions we had.
Megan
Megan
2024.02.22
Verified
Incredible! Me and my partner loved the ocean and love scuba diving, easy divers helped make it so so easy for us! They gave a a brief but detailed explanation of what we need to do and how to do it, then we went out into the sea! We saw a beautiful underwater museum and so many amazing and different fish, we been saw an octopus and a huge crab! Would 1000% recommend to any new or experienced divers. I can’t remember the names of the members of staff that we dived with but they were incredible, helped us throughout the entire experience and answered all the questions we had.
Edwin Tromp
Edwin Tromp
2024.02.16
Verified
Good diving centre Made two dives at this dive centre a couple of weeks ago. Good experience. Very well organised and friendly staff. Had a few good laughs with them. The rental equipment is in good order. The marine life is interesting. Saw several congers and octopus for example. Two possibilities for improval: Hot beverrage (tea) for after the first dive (a bit chilly in winter) and adding a line cutter to the rental equipment. I saw a few remains of fishing nets and one of the guides used a reel for navigation. I always prefer to have a line cutter with me, just in case.
Edwin Tromp
Edwin Tromp
2024.02.16
Verified
Good diving centre Made two dives at this dive centre a couple of weeks ago. Good experience. Very well organised and friendly staff. Had a few good laughs with them. The rental equipment is in good order. The marine life is interesting. Saw several congers and octopus for example. Two possibilities for improval: Hot beverrage (tea) for after the first dive (a bit chilly in winter) and adding a line cutter to the rental equipment. I saw a few remains of fishing nets and one of the guides used a reel for navigation. I always prefer to have a line cutter with me, just in case.
HCE ENG
HCE ENG
2024.02.07
Reply from Easydivers Dive Centre - Albufeira 2024.03.06
Thank you for your review