Easter Flooring Reviews

Easter Flooring Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 95 reviews

www.easterflooring.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (95)
Emma Lewis
Emma Lewis
2024-02-16
Great company. From first visit to the shop to fitting of our floor, communication and service was great. Top job and got it done quickly. Very happy, will recommend to everyone.
Martin Still
Martin Still
2024-02-13
Danielle Parsons
2024-01-25
Nothing to much trouble Just had carpet fitted by Easter Flooring was on a tight schedule and Rob and his team at Easter flooring were very accommodating with our request and fitted the carpet in a very timely manner. We are very happy with the carpet and installation wouldn’t hesitate to recommend time and time again Danielle
Kiran Damojipurapu
Kiran Damojipurapu
2023-12-21
Rob and his team are fantastic. Used them more than once and they have never failed. Rob’s attitude to never fail their customer is what differentiates them from the rest. True professionals!!
Barry
Barry
2023-12-14
If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I originally contacted Rob for a ball park figure on entire ground floor LVT. Rob gave me some rough ideas and we went to the shop to look at samples. We were offered to take the large boards home to match against our kitchen etc. After a couple of days we decided to proceed with Amtico Powdered Oak. Rob made a quick visit to check on floor condition and have a second measure - the accurate quote then came back cheaper than the ball park estimate - very pleased. We had a couple of different teams visit for install (exactly when agreed) - firstly to fill uneven surfaces then a second team to come and screed and fit the LVT. I can't remember the screeders name but the Shane, John and Frank were the fitters. They are very skilled tradesmen! My entire herringbone floor flows through multiple rooms and round kitchen islands without a single join! They took the time to prep and ensure everything worked out before starting and then worked constantly, keeping me up to date with their progress (we kept them filled up with tea in return). End result, super pleased we went with Easter, Rob and Team! Will be having you back in the new year for first floor carpets!
Mrs L Blake
Mrs L Blake
2023-11-28
Had a very competitive quote from Easter flooring , was constantly kept up to speed by Rob on the progress … very professional service , would highly recommend …… my new flooring looks lovely
Christopher Howard
Christopher Howard
2023-11-23
I cannot praise Easter Carpets highly enough. The were so patient with us when we kept changing our minds about carpets. The fitters did an amazing job. Thankyou all so much. Would 100% recommend. Hilary Howard
Dionne Archibald
2023-10-27
Fantastic Job Really happy with the work. The job became very complexed due to our original floorboards and floor being uneven. The guys were fantastic and came up with a solution. They kept to the time initially quoted, and the cost only went up slightly. The floor looks stunning. I would highly recommend this company.
Jon Rees
Jon Rees
2023-10-17
great service and quick and efficient
Susannah Long
Susannah Long
2023-10-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Rob was recommended to me and I am so glad they were. Having looked at a few other places they were easy to deal with. Nothing was too difficult, they dropped books of samples round so I could see them in situ, they were responsive and able to come and fit on the day I needed. Thank you.
Tracy Leahy
Tracy Leahy
2023-09-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are extremely happy with the end result after having Amtico flooring layed throughout our hallway kitchen sitting room aswell. The Amtico flooring looks stunning rob & his team worked so hard to make it go as seamless as possible, the guys were amazing, Definitely 5 star rating. Thankyou
Gregory Lawson
Gregory Lawson
2023-09-25
Positive
Professionalism
After Easter Flooring did such a great job with the laminate at my home, I had them back for DVT in the kitchen. Again, a superb result. The lads were also very tidy and polite. Great job!
D A
D A
2023-09-03
Excellent service from these guys from visiting the shop to fitting to final outcome. They know their stuff and we’re patient enough to answer all my questions. Didn’t feel forced into any decisions. They arrived in time and finished the job when promised. Communication was very good as well keeping me updated or contacting me if any changes needed to be made and the flooring they supply is also great variety and they offer competitive prices. Would highly recommend.
Len Medhurst
Len Medhurst
2023-08-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
What a great job very professional and quality work
Den Tyler
Den Tyler
2023-08-31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Rob and the team at Easter Flooring supplied and fitted our new living room floor. Result was amazing. Top quality floor fitted perfectly. The guys used levelling compound to make sure the floor was completely flat and then came back to install the floor in one long days work. Absolutely love it.
Jack Ryan
Jack Ryan
2023-08-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Recently had my hallway/kitchen flooring fitted and was very happy with the standard of work. Rob and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful when visiting the shop and deciding what flooring to go for. Would definitely recommend
Hannah Bennett
Hannah Bennett
2023-08-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wonderful service , very quick but efficient, clean and good communication throughout. Will 100% use again and would recommend to friends and family.
Hannah Middlebrook
Hannah Middlebrook
2023-05-25
I cannot fault them at all, I booked in my laminate flooring and they were able to book me in within 2 weeks, at a price that was significantly better than any local competitors despite the high quality of the flooring. I had four men come to uplift and dispose of my carpet and put in the new laminate and it looks amazing, they finished it off quickly and professionally and I’m so pleased with the results. The finishings are great and it’s a lovely floor.
Swan Lake (Swan)
Swan Lake (Swan)
2023-05-16
We cannot recommend Easter Flooring highly enough. They fitted Amtico herringbone flooring, marble style flooring, plush carpet and a runner on our stairs! They’ve basically put flooring down throughout our new home & we’re absolutely in love! Even the pooch approves 😃💕
david lester
david lester
2023-05-02
Family owned business my hallway & stairs have been fitted so pleased they will be fitting my kitchen flooring soon I highly recommend easter flooring