Ear Wax Removal Cinic

Ear Wax Removal Cinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
168 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (168)
Paul Kuzmin
Paul Kuzmin
2024.04.22
Sharon Taylor
Sharon Taylor
2024.04.21
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.22
Thank you for your review Sharon
Catherine Hopkins
Catherine Hopkins
2024.04.19
Jack Thursby
Jack Thursby
2024.04.17
Great service. Very friendly, very quick. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you.
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.18
Thank you for your review Jack
Alison Elliott
Alison Elliott
2024.04.16
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.17
Thank you Alison
Mike Zriel
Mike Zriel
2024.04.13
Very professional same day service (on a Saturday as well) so grateful to have my ear wax removed and to be able to hear again! Amber was very kind and so gentle. Thanks so much!
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.16
Thank you for your lovely review Mike
Kate Browne
Kate Browne
2024.04.12
Very quick and very easy.
Annabel Cameron
Annabel Cameron
2024.04.12
Mary-Ann Dalton
Mary-Ann Dalton
2024.04.11
Excellent customer service
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.16
Thank you Mary-Ann
Karen Maynard
Karen Maynard
2024.04.10
Very easy to book an appointment and friendly staff!
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.11
Thank you for your review Karen
Chris Webb
Chris Webb
2024.04.08
Promt and efficient service.
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.09
Thank you Chris
Derek Ross
Derek Ross
2024.04.07
Very happy with the friendly service received.
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.08
Thank you for your review Derek
DIY Dad
DIY Dad
2024.04.01
Helpful, efficient and did a great job. many thanks!
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2023.03.25
Thank you so much for your review
Terry Doe
Terry Doe
2024.03.28
Wonderful service from booking my appointment through having my treatment. The result is fantastic, and I’d recommend this clinic to everyone.
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.02
Thank you for your lovely review Terry
Dylan “DylanW” Warner
Dylan “DylanW” Warner
2024.03.25
Amber provided such a high level of professionalism and knowledge during appointment. Deserves a pay rise. Would strongly recommend visiting if needed
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.02
Thank you for your review Dylan
Vasilis Poritsanos
Vasilis Poritsanos
2024.03.23
Great service!! Very quick and affordable.
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.02
Thank you for your review
Richard Brace
Richard Brace
2024.03.20
Everything went well, I was very pleased with my treatment
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.02
Thank you for your review Richard
Barbara Roodhouse
Barbara Roodhouse
2024.03.20
Very good service as always
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.04.02
Thank you for your review Barbara
Julian Meers
Julian Meers
2024.03.18
Excellent audiology clinic with very professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend it.
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.03.19
Thank you for your review Julian :)
Lewis Falworth
Lewis Falworth
2024.03.18
Booked the appointment the day before, turned up the next day and was a very quick appointment. Cleared up my issue in just a few minutes
Reply from Ear Wax Removal Cinic 2024.03.18
Thank you for your review Lewis