Earth Stone - Marble and Granite

Earth Stone - Marble and Granite Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Saretha Loughton
Saretha Loughton
2022.02.17
We are well pleased with the service received. They were very helpful, punctual and delivered an excellent service overall.
Reply from Earth Stone - Marble and Granite 2022.02.17
Thank you much for kind review. I hope you enjoy your new Granite
Advertisement
Lesley Mitchell
Lesley Mitchell
2021.11.30
Milnerton Pre-Primary School would like to extend a heartfelt thank you to Earth Stone for the generous donation of granite donated to our little pre - school. We recently had a small kitchenette installed in our aftercare area and Earth Stone so graciously supported us with the project. We sincerely appreciate your donation! MPPS Staff, children and parentsđź’Ż
Danie Haumann
Danie Haumann
2021.11.30
We are busy with large renovations and it has been one stumbling block after the other with bad contractors. We used Earthstone for our bathroom renovations and they were like a breath of fresh air through all the other nonsense we were dealing with. Extremely efficient, great prices and superior workmanship. Johannes the owner was great to deal with and delivery even happened sooner than initially promised! Hardly even knew they were here. Highly recommend Earthstone! Thx
Lauren Hewitt
Lauren Hewitt
2021.09.29
If you are looking for great service, top quality workmanship and honesty don’t go anywhere else. We used Earthstone for a large project and couldn’t be happier with the end product. They completed our kitchen, scullery, pantry, bar and various bathroom vanities.
Michelle Parkin
Michelle Parkin
2021.03.31
Your service was excellent and your whole team was lovely and very tidy + professional! A rare find during our 2 year long renovation, so a BIG BIG THANK YOU, to all at Earthstone. We will definitely recommend you to others. Lynn was a great communicator, they were also the best priced amongst a huge engineered stone market. We are very happy!
Reply from Earth Stone - Marble and Granite 2021.03.31
Thank you very much Michelle for your review and comments. Always great to hear great feedback from our clients. Enjoy the new kitchen. All the best from the Earthstone team
Advertisement
Dayne Viviers
Dayne Viviers
2021.03.23
Without a doubt the best granite company in the Western Cape. Highly recommended.
Reply from Earth Stone - Marble and Granite 2021.03.31
Thanks very much Dayne. Always great to work with solid clients
Lynn Bester
Lynn Bester
2020.02.05
Used Earthstone on 3 separate occasions. Brilliant service and company
Stephen Breach
Stephen Breach
2020.01.23
Totally Custom Designs has used Earthstone for the last 15 years, on every single kitchen and bathroom vanity, that we have designed and installed. Their service and quality is hands down the best in the Western Cape....so we look no further. In the unlikely event that you are unhappy with any aspect of their manufacturing and installation work, they will remedy it with no questions asked and pronto. I highly suggest Earthstone
Jenni Bester
Jenni Bester
2020.01.22
Earthstone installed our kitchen tops as well as counters by the braai. Service was excellent and work is of an extremely high quality
Advertisement
Johannes Bester
Johannes Bester
2017.05.09
Earthstone installed my Kitchen and Vanities, awesome service, on time, very high quality installation. Recommend them highly.
Outdoor Evolution
Outdoor Evolution
2017.03.27
We had some counter tops fitted by Earthstone.... They gave us outstanding service and a great quality product. We paid them as per quotation and all was completed within the agreed time frames. I highly recommend them, and I will be giving them another kitchen to do in struisbaai next year as they work throught the whole western cape. Thank you Earthstone
Semcuecas
Semcuecas
2016.11.03
Stone was put in skew on one side therefore pressing into newly built kitchen cupboards. Would be a big job to uninstall and reinstall. The splash backs don't join in one corner therefore looking odd and unfinished - the person who took templates should have discussed options with us, poor communication and service for price charged. Lied about the underslung cut outs, unable to retrieve it because it breaks into pieces - first time we've heard this seeing they water jetted. Payment before service delivery was expected.