Ear Pro DE Bewertungen

Gut bewertet
4.3
160 Bewertungen Verifiziert
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen (105)
Silvia, mamma di Emilia
Silvia, mamma di Emilia
2024.03.16
Verifiziert
Assolutamente da non acquistare. Pericoloso. Mia.figlia è finita in ospedale. Si è staccato il beccuccio dello spray e le si è conficcato dentro l'orecchio.
Xavier Sun
Xavier Sun
2024.03.06
Verifiziert
Not working at all. I don’t know why but it never works for me.
Jennie B
Jennie B
2024.02.13
Verifiziert
Caused ear infections My Dad and I have never had ear infections as adults. We both use ear plugs when swimming. I read about using this instead, and was excited since ear plugs are a pain, but I collect water in my ears without plugs and it takes days for it to clear. We went on a cruise and used the sprays (each had our own) and loved that water didn't get stuck. We get home and we each got ear infections!!! I don't think the solution we used from our lot (same lot) was sterile!!! Now, we are fighting ear infections which has been awful!Caveat emptor!
Cliente Amazon
Cliente Amazon
2024.01.27
Verifiziert
Ottimo! Problema risolto,adesso mio figlio può andare in piscina senza fastidio dell' acqua nelle orecchie e conseguente dolore. Grazie
Rachel
Rachel
2023.12.11
Verifiziert
Easy to use This product is very easy to use, even though it’s not comfortable at first, you get used to it and it’s good even when you have to fully submerge
Cliente
Cliente
2023.11.14
Verifiziert
Perfecto para nadar Está muy bien para que no se meta el agua en los oídos.Es el segundo frasco que compró.es caro pero efectivo.
Fräulein Gundel
Fräulein Gundel
2023.11.12
Verifiziert
Überteuertes Produkt Für das, was drin ist viel zu teuer... Kann man sich in der Apotheke [oder selbst] für viel weniger mischen lassen.Sterne dafür, daß es es Sache nützt und die Ohren pflegt.
V
V
2023.11.10
Verifiziert
Ear protection for swimmers...at last! Great way to protect your ears during swimming without having to use something that requires you to stuff it in your ears. If you have to stuff it in your ear before swimming may not be the best thing...and will likely trap water in your ear canal rather than protect. Ear Pro requires one spray in each ear with a gently massage for about 10 seconds per ear and that's it! No more water stuck in your ears. Give it a try...you will not be disappointed.
Cliente Amazon
Cliente Amazon
2023.11.02
Verifiziert
Ideale per nuotare Ottimo per non far entrare l’acqua nelle orecchie in acqua
susan woodward
susan woodward
2023.10.21
Verifiziert
Picture shelf As expected .. good quality picture shelf
angela A.
angela A.
2023.10.15
Verifiziert
Protezione Non ha funzionato totalmente, ma in ognicaso un buon prodotto
AB
AB
2023.10.08
Verifiziert
Really works! Every time I go, swimming water gets trapped in my ear and it was so irritating and then I started diving and it became a real issue because I wasn’t able to equalize with water getting stuck in my ear all the time, and it would take forever to drain. After trying this twice now it has worked so well I haven’t had any ear issues so far I’m super happy with this.
OzH
OzH
2023.10.07
Verifiziert
Super product This is an excellent purchase - I wish I had found it sooner rather than keep buying ear plugs. If I get water in my ear normally, it takes me all day to get it out and I feel dizzy most of the day. One spray of this before swimming though, and nothing … not sure how it works or why it works, but it does. One spray has lasted me six months swimming once or twice a week. I just keep it in my bag and off I go …
Monica
Monica
2023.10.05
Verifiziert
Ottimo prodotto Sembra funzionare
Nikolovski Robert
Nikolovski Robert
2023.09.26
Verifiziert
Roky Alles PERFEKT ! ! !Vielen DANK
ARITZ
ARITZ
2023.09.18
Verifiziert
Funciona! Lo compre con pocas esperanzas de que me sirviera para poder nadar, sin tener que tener la cabeza fuera del agua como los patos.Llevo utilizándolo todas la semanas, unas 3 o 4 veces por semana, durante un mes.Desde que lo utilizo no he tenido infección de oído, otitis, ni siquiera inflamación.De lo único de lo que me arrepiento es de no haberlo descubierto antes.Es importante seguir las instrucciones de uso al pie de la letra.
Cliente Amazon
Cliente Amazon
2023.09.05
Verifiziert
Libre de otitis Muy buen producto. Con aceite esencial de orégano que es un antibacterial natural. Impide que el agua entre en el oído medio. Lo peor que a veces no pulveriza a la primera y hay que insistir. Después de muchos años sin poder disfrutar tranquilo en la playa ahora entro al agua completamente despreocupado. Tenía mis dudas la primera vez porque me parecía demasiado bonito que funcionara, pero es fantástico. Y además no quita casi nada de audición.
Jessica E Barr
Jessica E Barr
2023.08.29
Verifiziert
Great product, it works! Since turning 25 I started getting water stuck in my ears and of course hate it. I started looking for a products to use prior to going into the water to stop it from happening, not just to dry my ears and this works amazing! I have used it at a water park, swimming in my pool, scuba diving, and snorkeling. I wont go in the water without it.
Lisa Dunn
Lisa Dunn
2023.08.24
Verifiziert
Children need! If any ear issues with children - this is a must have prior to swimming!
Robin S.
Robin S.
2023.08.16
Verifiziert
This really works! No more water trapped in the ear canal! It works every time!