Eagledesign Pte Ltd Reviews

Eagledesign Pte Ltd Reviews

3.2

Average - based on 11 reviews

www.eagledesign.pte.ltd
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Jabin Moo
Jabin Moo
2023-12-07
R B
R B
2023-11-30
Mr Tan was super efficient and offered the best quotations in the market. He saved me the trouble of looking for appliances elsewhere and provided almost everything. I even got blinds done by him. He has excellent knowledge and his suggestion to have a granite countertop in my kitchen elevated it's appearance. Overall very satisfied and i managed to move in quickly. Thank you!! :)
Muhammad Rasul Amir
Muhammad Rasul Amir
2023-04-03
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Faced a similar issue with the rest of reviewers. We were suprised that the window installation works was an unauthorised works and recalled the renovation took 4 months to complete. Likely to bear the administrative cost of $800.00 for the unauthorised works.
Seow Wei
Seow Wei
2023-02-10
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Dishonest, unscrupulous and rude. Engage at your own risk.
zaini zain
zaini zain
2021-12-23
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
After 8 year of renovation, i wanted to sell my house, to my surprised, my window is not an authorised installation!!! now i have to bear the cost to hdb to approve before i can sell my house!!! forget about using this company!! very regretful!!
Clarie K
Clarie K
2021-07-21
Dishonest company! Mr Tan is pushy and doesn’t respect your decision. Before payment, everything was smooth, after payment, that’s when all the true colour starts to show. He will force you to choose the items he have and tell you it’s the best and disagree to whatever you suggest. Forgetful and blame owner for all the additional cost he didn’t mention. Basically there’s lots of hidden cost not written on the quotation. We have no choice but to give in because we wanted our house to complete in time for us to move in. Promised us he can complete the house in time but without us chasing him, he didn’t even send his worker to work. Even when we already paid 100% of the payment, his admin still have the cheeks to ask us to pay then they will send their worker over?! Did she not know that we have already paid everything? They still want to delay by saying we didn’t pay. All additional items that were added after the agreement was due to Mr Tan overlooking them. He leave us no choice but to pay the full amount without any black and white on the additional cost. The workmanship was horrible too. It’s not worth all the stress hiring this company!
Mukash Vengadasan
Mukash Vengadasan
2021-06-30
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Please do not even consider this company for your renovation, totally hopeless service. Save yourself from them. Terrible service, very unprofessional/impolite, even shout at customer over the phone. Will keep adding jobs and increasing the price. Very poor workmanship. On and on and on....
Sulakshana Souriraja Perumal
Sulakshana Souriraja Perumal
2020-11-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Francis Melissa
Francis Melissa
2020-04-01
Positive
Responsiveness
Nazihah Ibrahim
Nazihah Ibrahim
2019-10-21
Muhammad Naseer
Muhammad Naseer
2017-12-06