E-MA Cleaning Services / Limpiezas E-MA

www.e-ma.es

E-MA Cleaning Services / Limpiezas E-MA Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
E-MA Cleaning Services / Limpiezas E-MA
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 5.0

José Andrés Fernández Pérez
José Andrés Fernández Pérez
2024.04.12
Muchas gracias Mariana, un servicio y profesionalidad excelente. Cuidando siempre de los detalles y con una gran vocación hacia el trabajo bien realizado. Siempre puedo contar contigo y todo tu equipo. continuar así !!!
Advertisement
CARINA PAGOLDH
CARINA PAGOLDH
2024.03.25
E-MA Cleaning services have been cleaning regularly in our 3 room apartment in St Agustin since the last 3 years. We highly appreciate and trust Mariana and her team. We have been very satisfied with their cleaning of all different parts of the apartment, kitchen, bathroom, floors, balcony, windows, washing etc. They also change sheets and do the beds beautifully set every time. They are always reliable and flexible. We are fully satisfied! Carina
Dave und Anke Cox
Dave und Anke Cox
2024.03.20
Toller Service, Saubere Leistung, Preis-Leistung könnte nicht besser sein, nichts zu beanstanden. Jederzeit wieder, alles top!
Natalie
Natalie
2024.03.20
Es geht nicht besser. Bin Schweizerin, wir sind uns genaues Arbeiten gewohnt schon anhand der präzisen Schweizeruhren. Das Team ist super genau, habe auf der Insel das noch nie erlebt. Die Chefin ist pünktlich und sehr engagiert und sympathisch. Danke Natalie
Harald Hardemann
Harald Hardemann
2024.03.03
Best cleaning ever. EMA is highly professional in every detail, alway in time and reliable. Thank you EMA
Advertisement
Owe Andersson
Owe Andersson
2024.03.01
A very good cleaning company with a high level of service. Very nice people and always with a smile, they work carefully and with good efficiency. I have only had good experiences with them and give them the best recommendations.
Pablo F
Pablo F
2024.02.22
Muy buenas profesionales, la empresa muy seria ha cargo de la propietaria MARIELA Los empleados y ella siempre acompaña a sus trabajadores y está todo el tiempo supervisando el trabajo así como ella también Trabaja NO se lo pierdan y llamen seguro que quedarán satisfechos PRUEBEN LA EMPRESA UN 10
Fatima Cherubim
Fatima Cherubim
2024.02.13
Mariana cleaning services we strongly recommend, completely trustworthy, reliable and very professional we wish we to import her to our house in England . Graham & Fatima
Chus Bañobre
Chus Bañobre
2024.02.09
Muchos años depositando la confianza en E-MA y muy satisfecha por su profesionalidad, seriedad y cumplimiento. Los recomiendo sin lugar a dudas.
Advertisement
Peter Tröß
Peter Tröß
2024.01.22
Sehr guter Reinigungsservice! Wir können Mariyana und Enis nur empfehlen, und freuen uns jedes mal, wenn wir nach einigen Wochen Abwesenheit wieder in eine rundum saubere Wohnung kommen, inkl. Balkon und Fenster. Die Terminvereinbarung per WhatsApp klappt immer problemlos. TOP!
Anita Geninska
Anita Geninska
2024.01.12
Excelente trato y profesionalidad! La relación calidad precio - inmejorable. Sin duda les llamaría de nuevo. Muy recomendable!
Miquel Albertí Mas
Miquel Albertí Mas
2024.01.10
Katerina Sazonova
Katerina Sazonova
2024.01.10
Servicio perfecto! Han dejado a mi casa completamente impoluta. Volveré a contratarlos sin duda. Muy recomendable.
Advertisement
Daniel Marti Larsen
Daniel Marti Larsen
2023.12.19
Siempre que han trabajado han sido excelentes, 0 preocupaciones!!!! Vuelves a una casa totalmente limpia y al detalle… yo la recomiendo 100X100!!! Gracias por vuestros servicios y a seguir sumando!!! 💪🏻👍🏻🤗
Yonairis Labañino
Yonairis Labañino
2023.07.20
recommends
I can invest my last Money with only one person and that is Mr. Killian Bayer who proves to be the most honest and trustworthy trading expert. He is the best account manager I have ever met. He has been helping me. I started with only $2,500 and now I am making huge profits of $41,602 and up. You can withdrawal yourself after 7 trading days, with no additional fees. If you are really interested, you can contact him through: Email; killianbayer704@gmail.com WhatsApp; +1 (707) 654-4150 Facebook: Killian Bayer
Lucero Velásquez
Lucero Velásquez
2022.03.04
recommends
Excelente equipo ! El tiempo de trabajo organizado y bien planificado … muy buenos productos y en general, resultados positivos!! Vale la pena delegar en la jefe su plan de actuación que por experiencia es acertado !!
Medine Veli
Medine Veli
2021.04.11
recommends
Ако можех да ги оценя в десотобална система,бих ги оценила със сто.Млади и ентусиазирани хора,които работят с желание и исползват почистващи материали ,които не дразнят сетивата.
Reply from E-MA Cleaning Services / Limpiezas E-MA 2021.04.11
Wenn ich sie in einem Zehn-Punkte-System bewerten könnte, würde ich sie mit hundert jungen und begeisterten Menschen bewerten, die bereitwillig arbeiten und Reinigungsmittel verwenden
Advertisement
Gyursel Ismail Veli
Gyursel Ismail Veli
2021.04.04
recommends
Sie werden sehr zufrieden sein. Professionelle Arbeit und ! Top Qualität !
Сашка Желева
Сашка Желева
2021.02.04
recommends
Pedí un servicio semanal y estoy muy feliz. Son muy puntual y responsable.
Emma Ifs
Emma Ifs
2021.01.15
recommends
Super encantada, son unos profesionales!!! Super recomendado.