DWG Plans

www.dwgplans.co.uk

DWG Plans Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
97 reviews Verified
DWG Plans
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 97 ) 5.0

2024.04.03
10
Plans for an extension of property (SO50) Paul is very courteous and professional. He gave great advice.
geoff skeats
geoff skeats
2024.03.11
Superb from start to finish. Met with Paul and a day later plans were with us. A few tweaks to them and a day later Planning Application in and registered. We can't fault anything and would highly recommend DWG plans to anyone who likes wonderful service. Will definitely be using Paul's services in the near future.
2024.02.15
10
Plans drawn and submitted for planning permission garden office (SO19) Paul contacted me back straight away after first contact. Knowledgable and understood exactly what I needed. Paul provided extra advice and assistance with building control questions and drainage. Plans drawn up in a couple of days, submitted soon after, could not have been quicker. Done so promptly I didnt need to adjust dates with our builder. Very professional and the small outbuilding I required DWG provided everything required and made the whole process simple. And saved alot of money compared to an architect
Paul Conie
Paul Conie
2023.12.14
Paul is so good at his job we have used his services twice and wouldn’t think to go elsewhere. He is always contactable and quick to come to our property to take measurements and answer any questions we had – which was a lot – all with a smile on his face and an approachable manner. We went through numerous iterations of our plans and Paul was always happy to update the drawings, and he added value to our planning submission using his knowledge and experience of working with the local council. Look no further than Paul at DWG Plans if you require assistance with your planning drawings/submission.
2023.11.22
10
Preparing plans for submitting for Planning Permission (SO16) Excellent quick and effective plans drawn up, submitted with minimal fuss. Made the task very easy.
2023.11.07
10
Planning for driveway. (BH21) Paul was absolutely superb. He gave prompt accurate advice and responded to our questions very quickly. He saved us an absolute fortune compared to other companies and we are so glad we found DWG. Excellent. Thank you.
Les Brown
Les Brown
2023.11.07
We would reccommend DWG Plans without hesitation. Paul was very quick getting back to us after our initial inquiry. He came out to discuss the project and offered some good suggestions particularly with regards to building regulations. He sent us a full set of plans within 2 days of measuring up and then spent time on a video call making some small ammendmants as we talked through the project. The price was very good compared with another company that we approached.
2023.10.19
10
Planning Advise (BH21) We contacted DWG Plans for advise on a Planning application. Paul responded the same evening, in half an hour in fact, super quick. Gave very good advise, and was easy to talk to. Thank you Paul. Ian
Anthony Meadowcroft
Anthony Meadowcroft
2023.10.18
Excellent service, Paul is attentive to detail and responds promptly. Very satisfied with his advice, knowledge of building changes and drawings were done well and efficiently. Very helpful in the application and highly recommended.
mimi lee
mimi lee
2023.09.15
Paul provided a great service, was very professional, knowledgeable and speedy in creating the plans and helped with submitting application to the council. Would definitely recommend Paul’s services and without doubt use him again for any future projects.
2023.09.04
10
Warehouse storage (BH23) A great service super fast communication with excellent turn around time. Exactly what we needed thank you.
Hannah Pitchers
Hannah Pitchers
2023.08.15
Paul has been great throughout the process and has allowed us to build something that has been 4 years in the making. Super helpful even when planning has been asking for changes to the plans. Thank you so much. Would highly recommend
Bharathiraja Manokaran
Bharathiraja Manokaran
2023.08.05
Paul is very talented architect who helped me to get the drawings done very quickly.. His drawing works are detailed. He is so quick to respond to queries. Also very friendly to discuss various options. Thanks very much for your all work and really happy to work with you. -Bharathiraja, Bournemouth
jeffrey Cooper
jeffrey Cooper
2023.08.03
Very fast and efficient service kept in contact at all times. Quick response to emails. Thanks for your advice.
Brenda Holloway
Brenda Holloway
2023.07.22
Efficient, fuss free service. Perfect.
Theresa Ball
Theresa Ball
2023.06.18
Very prompt service. Paul was very knowledgeable and helpful regarding planning, and the processes we needed to follow. Very happy with the plans provided. Looking forward to the end result.
2023.06.16
10
Extension plans (SO19) Unbelievable service. From start to finish took all the stress out of planning drawings etc. Can not recommend Paul highly enough.
Sara
Sara
2023.06.15
Excellent service. Used DWG Plans now twice and would highly recommend.
2023.04.27
10
Front porch (SO16) Paul was extremely quick and efficient in measuring and completing the drawings and responding to our enquiry. Minor alterations to the drawings was completed within a few hours. We have to gain planning permission but Paul’s work and his response has made the start of this process much easier than we imagined. Thank you Paul.
2023.02.13
10
Design our extension and submit plans (SO30) We have used DWG Plans for our extension drawings and planning permission. Paul has been professional, efficient and approachable from first contact to the plans being submitted. He has kept us updated and offered sound advice where needed. Thank you very much!