Durley Electrical Ltd Reviews

Durley Electrical Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 35 reviews

www.durleyelectrical.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Dennis KERRIGAN
Dennis KERRIGAN
2023-12-11
We needed to obtain the necessary Electrical Safety Certificates plus upgrading of the electrics in readinessfor Letting of a property. ..Richard of Durley Electrical Ltd. was recommended to us. We found Richard to be both Professional and reliable, and he was respectful of the property. The works were carried out efficiently and promptly...and at a reasonable costing. We would, without reservation, highly recommended Richard to carry out any electrical installation that might be required...
2023-12-10
Verified
Electrical Safety Certificate's Richard of Durley Electrical was recommended to us when we were required to obtain an Electrical Safety Certificate towards the Letting of a property. But, being an older property, other works to update the electrics were also needed to be done. We found Richard to be most respectful of our property, professional in his approach, and a pleasure for us to have met and to have all of the required works carried out by him. Communications both before the works were carried out, and after, were of a Professional nature,being both clear and precise. We would unreservedly highly recommend Richsrd and Durley Electrical......
Service
Quality
Value
2023-07-13
Verified
Replace fluorescent lights Richard replaced over and under cupboard fluorescent lights with LEDs. The work was undertaken cleanly and efficiently and the work was of a high standard. I've no hesitation in recommending Durley Electrical.
Service
Quality
Value
2022-11-17
Verified
Excellent work by Durley Electrical Pinner Richard, of Durley Electrical, Pinner has carried out two jobs for me in the last year, security lights externally and lighting and power points in the house and garage. His work has been excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending him for any electrical work you may need.
Service
Quality
Value
Lini Passau
Lini Passau
2022-11-09
Richard has looked after electrical issues in our flat for the last few years. Highly recommended!
Reply from Durley Electrical Ltd 2022-11-11
Thank you for your kind words Lini.
《PT》
《PT》
2022-05-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Various electrical work undertaken by Richard recently, new lights and updated sockets in all 3 bedrooms and new sensor light installed at the front of the house. Have used Richard for various electrical jobs for over 10 years. Richard is professional, reliable and trustworthy and will continue to use again in the future. Thanks again for a job well done.
Reply from Durley Electrical Ltd 2022-05-14
We are pleased to know you are happy with the work carried out - thank you for taking the time to leave a review - it means a lot to us. Many thanks. Richard
2022-05-13
Verified
Various electrical work undertaken - satisfied customer. Recently had new light fittings changed in all bedrooms and updated plug sockets by Richard. Also put in a new sensor light in the front of the house. Work carried out in a timely fashion and as agreed. I have used Durley Electrical for over ten years, having come across the company on a parenting website. Richard has previously updated the fuse box under the stairs, a partial rewire and various other electrical works and will continue to use the company. Richard is reliable, trustworthy, professional and is competitively priced. I am happy to recommend,
Service
Quality
Value
2021-10-26
Verified
Changing Light fittings From the first contact with the office to the completion of the job, I found Durley Electrical extremely professional. A very kind company, very helpful and communicative, always willing to accommodate and work along with you. All work was completed to a very high standard and with the tradesman making every effort to produce a job he was proud of and which met my expectations. Work was done to schedule and came in on budget. Would definitely use this company again and refer them to friends and family.
Service
Quality
Value
Trupti Nayyar
Trupti Nayyar
2021-09-28
Thank you for completing the EICR on such short notice and for your professionalism. I value the service you provided. I will be recommending you to friends and family. Such good customer service is far and few between.
Reply from Durley Electrical Ltd 2021-10-19
Thank you for your positive feedback Trupti. We hope we can assist again in the future. Richard
Panayiotis Achilleas Christou
Panayiotis Achilleas Christou
2021-06-03
One of the best experiences we've had dealing with real professionals. Fairly priced, prompt and thorough, flexible and above all very genuine individuals. Thank you for the support.
Reply from Durley Electrical Ltd 2021-10-19
Thank you for your positive feedback Panayiotis. We hope we can assist again in the future. Richard
2021-03-04
Verified
Endorsement Reference - Satisfied customer We had internal and external lights fitted at our office. We found Richard Durley timely, tidy and friendly. His work was of a very good standard.
Service
Quality
Value
Christina Koutsoudes
Christina Koutsoudes
2021-02-24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reliable and friendly service from Durley Electrical! I recently had an EICR done in my rental property and the service has been fantastic. Nicola and Richard go the extra mile from contacting tenant directly for access, keeping you updated and sending all necessary paperwork efficiently. 10/10 would recommend.
Reply from Durley Electrical Ltd 2021-08-01
Dear Christina - thank you so much for your review - it is really appreciated by us. Best regards, Richard Flynn
Paul Donlevey
Paul Donlevey
2021-02-23
Durley Electrical (Richard) carried out an excellent review and upgrade of our electrics, their knowledge, communication, management of appointments and standard of work was first class. I would highly recommend them for any approved electrical work you may require.
Reply from Durley Electrical Ltd 2021-02-23
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Paul. It is very much appreciated. Richard Flynn
2021-02-11
Verified
Endorsement Reference Thanks to Durley Electrical for years of reliable work We have used Durley Electrical for several years and on a range of projects including advice, installation and testing. We most value their candid advice, creative solutions, because of the manner in which they work in one?s home and because they always want to do a good job. For instance, on one occasion we had difficulty installing some equipment and they kept coming back until it had precisely the right parts and was perfectly straight even though it was a relatively small job. They always leave the place tidy. They explain the pros and cons of different solutions and take safety seriously. most importantly, I have had no reason over several years to question the reliability or quality of the work.
Service
Quality
Value
2021-02-05
Verified
Endorsement reference Interior lighting stopped working plus provision and fitting of an external PIR light. Durley Electrical reacted in a very timely manner, fitting us in to ensure both issues were resolved very quickly. Extremely professional service from the outset, with regular updates on progress throughout. Customer service is excellent and would highly recommend.
Service
Quality
Value
David Leigh
David Leigh
2020-09-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Richard and Nicola provide a fantastic service, they are tremendously well organized, efficient and provide first class support
Reply from Durley Electrical Ltd 2021-02-23
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review David. It is very much appreciated. Richard Flynn
Stephen Shepheard
Stephen Shepheard
2020-08-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Having used Durley Electrical's services on several occasions I have been extremely impressed with the quality of work and even more so with the supreme level of customer service. It is sometimes all too rare in the industry these days. Nicola is always a pleasure to deal with; when arranging jobs, even when requested at short notice; when sending out quotes and invoices which are always detailed and accurate; and even seemingly minor things like promptly responding to communications. Finally I have always found Durley Electrical's services to be competitively-priced and always excellent value for money.
Reply from Durley Electrical Ltd 2021-02-23
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review Stephen. It is very much appreciated. Richard Flynn
John Levy
John Levy
2020-05-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing family run service side by side with promptness, politeness, courteousness and professionalism. It truly has been a pleasurable experience meeting Richard and communicating with his wife Nicola. I am confident that our electrical needs are in good hands and would happily use their services again and recommend Durley to others without hesitation ..
Reply from Durley Electrical Ltd 2021-02-23
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review John. It is very much appreciated. Richard Flynn
Brett Logan
Brett Logan
2020-02-25
I have used Durley Electrical twice in the past year and have been very happy on both occasions. Richard has fitted a supply for a new cooker plus some new sockets and under cupboard lights in my kitchen. He is a friendly, reliable and tidy worker and I found his prices competitive. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Reply from Durley Electrical Ltd 2021-02-23
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review Brett. It is very much appreciated. Richard Flynn
Anita Lam
Anita Lam
2020-01-19
I have used Durley Electrical Ltd for various jobs over the last few years. Richard is always extremely professional and efficient and his work has been of an excellent standard. He is really honest and the system of quotes and billing is swift and well organised. Highly recommended.
Reply from Durley Electrical Ltd 2021-02-23
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review Anita. It is very much appreciated. Richard Flynn