Dublin City Motors

Dublin City Motors Reviews

Good rating
4.4
56 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
jirat limprapai
jirat limprapai
2024.04.23
topkop26
topkop26
2024.04.19
Bought a lovely little A class Mercedes today from Muhammad and the team today.I couldn't praise them enough Despite struggling to get an appointment for the NCT he kept persisting and got the car in for a cancellation days ahead of schedule.Car is absolutely spotless and drives excellently.Ill definitely be back to upgrade my own car later this year.My girlfriend is absolutely delighted with the car. Thanks again guys Darren & Ashley
Matt Paris
Matt Paris
2024.04.16
I recently purchased a car from Muhammad. The range he has on offer is great. High spec cars with low mileage. He is very friendly has a great knowledge of all his vehicles. He offered a fair trade for my old vehicle and the car was prepared immaculately when it was collected. I recommend you visit Dublin City Motors to check out his range. I wouldn't hesitate in buying another car from him in the future.
Joy Zhou
Joy Zhou
2024.03.15
I purchased an Audi A3 from Muhammad recently. Mohammed was a pleasure to deal with. He is honest, passionate about cars, and offers an extremely fair service. I was very happy with my purchase and would buy off him again.
Stephen Kennedy
Stephen Kennedy
2024.03.12
Very good to deal with
James Murphy
James Murphy
2024.02.22
I bought an Audi A3 Sportback from Muhammad recently. Really delighted with the car. Extremely high spec and in perfect condition, with AA roadside assist and an AA approved warranty. Muhammad was a pleasure to deal with and gave me a very fair trade-in on my existing car. It wasn't like the typical car purchasing experience. It was a very relaxed experience and Muhammad was able to answer any questions I had and wasn't one bit pushy. I had traveled up from Cork so I didn't want it to be a wasted trip and it certainly wasn't. I'd highly recommend Dublin City Motors. Very professional and while they have a relatively small stock of cars, they seem to deal in only quality, high spec models.
Sami Akram
Sami Akram
2024.02.21
Muhammad was very professional, knowledgeable and straightforward. Helped throughout the entire process getting the car on the road and drive beautifully. Would highly recommend buying your car here, truly luxury cars and experience.
Tony Flynn
Tony Flynn
2024.01.17
I was looking for a GTI for a while and bought one from DCM. The car was spotless. No issue test driving it and Muhammad couldn't have been more helpful. 5 star experience.
Yogesh Damle
Yogesh Damle
2024.01.12
keith d
keith d
2023.11.26
I recently purchased an Audi A4 from Mohamed in Dublin City motors. very easy to deal with and not pushy at all. offers really good service too. I was very happy with my purchase and would buy off him again.
Lisa Hand
Lisa Hand
2023.11.18
Recently purchased a VW Golf from Dublin City Motors and so very impressed by the service and attention to detail provided by Muhammad. Having visited a number of garages looking for a car, I found many had an attitude of take it or leave it. With Muhammad he offered a fair trade in price and was a pleasure to deal with. Three weeks in, we are extremely happy with our purchase and would highly recommend Dublin City Motors.
Jacqueline Bowe
Jacqueline Bowe
2023.11.06
I recently bought an Audi A3, trading in my own car. I had a great experience with Dublin City Motors, great warranty and the aftercare customer experience has been amazing. Would highly recommend :)
Sophie Irwin
Sophie Irwin
2023.09.30
I bought a VW Polo from Dublin City Motors. Muhammad provided an amazing service. He was lovely to speak with and he made sure to answer any questions that I had as a first time buyer. He was extremely fair with pricing and also delivered the car. The car was in excellent condition and was fully cleaned before delivery. From dealing with him, I felt that he genuinely cares about his customers and their experience at his dealership. Overall, it was a pleasure to buy from Dublin City Motors, and I would definitely look at buying from there again the next time I am hoping to buy.
Anthony Doherty
Anthony Doherty
2023.09.15
Mohammed was a pleasure to deal with. We bought an Audi A3 from him and he went above and beyond to ensure we got the perfect car. I will be recommending Dublin City motors to my friends and colleagues in the future. Thanks Mohammed.
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
2023.09.06
I rarely review anything, however, I feel obliged to take the time to write one for this dealership. This is due to one the best customer services I've had in Ireland and not just in car sales. Muhammad went above and beyond, he is honest, passionate about cars, and offers an extremely fair service. I look forward to returning and doing more business with him and everyone who works with Dublin City Motors.
Sajeel Ahmed
Sajeel Ahmed
2023.08.19
I purchased my car from Dublin City Motors and it was just a smooth and seamless transaction. Muhammad overall personality, professionalism, honesty and respect was a total class act. No sales gimmicks, and never pushy just great accommodating service. I found Muhammad to be very knowledgeable friendly and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending this friendly dealership to anyone looking to purchase vehicle.
Shane Hayden
Shane Hayden
2023.06.03
I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Dublin City Motors and I must say that the service I received was nothing short of outstanding. From start to finish, Muhammad went above and beyond to ensure that my car buying experience was smooth, transparent, and truly enjoyable. His professionalism, expertise, honesty, and dedication to customer satisfaction set him apart from the rest and I will be looking forward to buying from him again!
Thiago Merolillo
Thiago Merolillo
2023.05.19
I recently bought my first car from Dublin City Motors. Muhhamad’s service was excellent, he answered all my questions and explains everything I wanted to know. Also, the car is amazing, almost like a new one. I highly recommend them!
Justin
Justin
2023.05.12
As others have said, Muhammad is an absolute gentlemen, very easy to deal with and true to his word. If I could give more stars I would. This was not my typical car sales experience.
Olive Quilty
Olive Quilty
2023.05.10
Muhammad was very helpful to deal with. I would definitely recommend Dublin City Motors.