Abigail Rodriguez, M.D.

Abigail Rodriguez, M.D. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Mirielis Rojas
Mirielis Rojas
2024.03.25
I want to share my experience with Dr. Rodrigues. Starting with her experience and dedication. She and her team are the best. I spent more than 5 years looking for the best surgeons until I found her, I couldn't have fallen in better hands. Im 1 week post op from a breast reduction and my recovery has been the best.
Vanessa Garcia
Vanessa Garcia
2024.01.09
My experience with Dr. Abigail Rodriguez was absolutely amazing!from my consultation up to the day of surgery. She truly is great at what she does.shes ver humble and explains everything very well! I knew from day one she was it! Victoria was great she answered all my questions and emails . She was so nice and humble! The whole staff is amazing! I’m 100 percent happy with my results!
Toni Houston
Toni Houston
2023.11.13
If I could give more stars I definitely would! Dr. Rodriguez and her staff are simply amazing. From the consultation, to scheduling, day of and followup was handled with care and compassion to yield the best results. Search no more, you are in loving hands with Dr. Rodriguez, she's the BEST.
Sarah Kaiser
Sarah Kaiser
2023.09.12
Dr. Rodriguez is an honest, thoughtful and humble plastic surgeon! She listened carefully to my goals and gave great recommendations! Her coordinator, Victoria is absolutely awesome too! This is an unparalleled team to patient service! I highly recommend Dr. Rodriguez!!
Lindsey Camden
Lindsey Camden
2023.08.16
I can truly say that I had the best experience with Dr. Rodriguez and Victoria! From the beginning Dr Rodriguez explained what she deemed best for me, took me step by step through the surgery process and completely put me at ease regarding my decision to move forward with the surgery. She is highly knowledgeable and up to date about the best and newer methods!! My surgery went very smooth as did my recovery and I couldn’t be more happy. I’m so pleased with my results and so confident in my decision and so glad I chose Dr. Rodriguez. During recovery, she was quickly available if I had any questions and continued to follow up. She also has the best gal by her side, Victoria. They make a great team. From the beginning, Victoria was kind and always readily available, answered all my questions and quick to respond. She made me feel Extremely comfortable and helped put me at ease throughout the process. The bedside manner between these too is incredible and highly patient oriented. I’m so thankful for the process and my results! Thanks Dr. Rodriguez and Victoria!!
Ana Murillo
Ana Murillo
2023.08.07
Hace un poco más de 4 semanas me realicé un mommy makeover con la Dra. Rodriguez y estoy encantadisíma con mis resultados!!! Mi recuperación ha sido muy buena, cero complicaciones… en fin yo le pondría un 100 porque estoy SÚPER FELÍZ con todo! Desde el primer día que fui a la cita tanto ella como todo el personal me trataron con toda la amabilidad y cordialidad que cada paciente requiere y necesita! Muchísimas gracias por estar al pendiente de mí: antes, durante y después de mi cirugía! Una de las cosas a destacar es que no deja drenajes y eso es un alivio a la hora de recuperarse! Al mismo tiempo agradezco a Mireya (masajista) porque fue así como yo encontré a la Dra. Rodríguez!!! Ya casi termino todos mis masajes y cómo dije anteriormente: ESTOY FELÍZ con mis resultados!!! Recomendadisíma 100%!!!
Reenu John
Reenu John
2023.07.06
I had the best experience with Dr. Rodriguez. Making a decision to get a procedure done always comes with nervousness and anxiety. Victoria and Dr. Rodriguez is with you every step of the way, explaining and providing comfort throughout your journey to reach your end goal. I am so happy with the results and the entire experience from the very beginning all the way to post op. I have been speaking to my friends non stop about this. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you so much!! My recovery was so simple and easy and in 4 weeks I look already so great. I highly recommend Dr. Rodriguez and her entire team!!
nancy rodriguez
nancy rodriguez
2023.07.06
Recomendable 100% fue una magnífica experiencia mis masajistas en dallas me preguntaron por quien me hizo este maravilloso trabajo les encanto abdominoplastia liposucción en brazos espalda alta y baja y transferencia de grasa en glúteos y caderas de verdad fue una experiencia que si lo necesitara volvería con ella Dios la siga bendiciendo mi querida doctora Abigail Rodríguez
Mari Moreno
Mari Moreno
2023.06.23
I recieved an extended tummy tuck with lipo a year ago and I couldn't be happier. From the consultation to my one year post op appointment Dr. Rodriguez and her team have been amazing. I really liked that during every appointment she would check in on my mental health. These type of surgeries can be a mental battle and she made sure that my mind stayed right. This surgery has given me so much confidence that I could not thank Dr Rodriguez enough. She has changed the way I feel about myself and for that I will be forever greatful.
Angela Lujan
Angela Lujan
2023.02.28
My experience with Dr. Rodriguez & Victoria was amazing from beginning to post op. If you are looking for the right doctor for your surgery look no further Dr. Rodriguez will take good care of you!
Melissa Boles
Melissa Boles
2023.01.17
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rodriguez and her Team! Her patient Coordinator Victoria was outstanding, the communication was EXCELLENT entire way through! All of the staff was very sweet and professional. They made me feel informed, comfortable and exceeded ALL of my expectations! I had a TT w/ MR, LIPO, BL & BA. My recovery was relatively easy with Zero complications. Very Beautiful Work with minimal scarring. The facilities were clean, cozy and elegant. I would definitely return for any of my future needs. 5 Stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Katsiaryna Areshka
Katsiaryna Areshka
2023.01.16
Doctor Rodriguez is amazing doctor. She is very professional, yet personable. She listens to your preferences, does not oversell, provides ethical advice. I could not be happier that I chose her for my procedure
Aime Ovalles
Aime Ovalles
2022.11.23
Dr. Rodriguez helped me out so much with my minor office procedure. She has the magic hands! Very patience and sweet!!
Robvolt
Robvolt
2022.11.15
Dr. Rodriguez is amazing. I was nervous about my procedure of loose tissue removal/tummy tuck after losing 180lbs. I thought I also needed lipo and that was not the case. Her entire team was great, patient coordinator Victoria did awesome and helped address all my concerns immediately. I found the perfect doctor and team, no regrets. I visited multiple surgeons but felt most comfortable at ACPS under care of Dr. Rodriguez!
Inked & Blinked Christina
Inked & Blinked Christina
2022.11.09
Dr. Rodriguez did a phenomenal job on my Buccal Fat Pad Removal! From the start and end of the journey everything was a breeze! During the consultation she explained thoroughly of what I should expect and how to prepare! The day of surgery went by smoothly! Was given pain relievers and felt nothing! Her amazing staff checked in on me throughout the week to make sure I was healing well and my pain was under control! It’s been almost 8 months since the procedure and my results are so natural, while giving my face a more proportioned look! I highly recommend this women run establishment!
Mulan Wong
Mulan Wong
2022.10.25
Dr. Rodriguez is a tremendous and a perfect surgeon! Dr. Rodriguez and her coordinator Victoria made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all the nagging questions I had. They both are very patient and caring. I made my surgery schedule on the first visit. I am so impressed with the results, I have scheduled another surgery on a different part of my body. I have recommended Dr. Rodriguez and her team to my friends and co-workers. I will continue to refer her without any reservation. Kudos to Dr. Rodriguez and her team!
Hang Aldridge
Hang Aldridge
2022.10.10
Dr Rodriguez is professional and very caring. I met with multiple surgeons before deciding on Dr Rodriguez. Her personality and professionalism were a step above the other doctors. Everything from the office visit to the surgery made me comfortable and the after surgery visit was great. I recommend her without reservation and you will be glad you decided to use her services.
Maria Hernandez
Maria Hernandez
2022.10.07
I had the best experience ever with Dr. Rodriguez. I'm not really comfortable in showing others my body but Dr. Rodriguez and her assistant Kim made me really comfortable while in consultation. They were there whenever I had questions, they would even answer late at night. She is an amazing doctor and very compassionate, so far I have been loving my results to the point where now I am super comfortable in showing off my new and improved body. Trust me you are in great hands and care with Dr. Rodriguez and her assistant Kim.
Sandra Monsivais
Sandra Monsivais
2022.10.06
Dr. Rodriguez is very attentive and compassionate, she made me feel very comfortable. I knew she was the right doctor for me. I am only 5 weeks post op and loving my results, I have gotten so many compliments already. Thank you Dr. Rodriguez for doing an amazing job, and Victoria thank you for always being a phone call away when I had any doubts or questions. You two ladies are the BEST.
Michael
Michael
2022.08.24
I had an absolutely great experience with Dr. Rodriguez and Victoria! They patiently walked me through every question beforehand and when it came time for the procedure. The results are absolutely amazing. I'd highly recommend her to anyone, especially who's never gone through elective procedures before. Thank y'all!