Drop Dead Pest Sutherland

Drop Dead Pest Sutherland Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
112 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (112)
Anthony Sceresini
Anthony Sceresini
2024.04.12
Paul was very girl friendly and accommodating and provided a great service. Thanks!
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.04.15
Thank you Anthony for taking the time to review our service and for your 5 Star review, it is very much appreciated.
Saffron Campbell
Saffron Campbell
2024.04.09
Knowledgeable and thorough. Our second time using Bullseye and will definitely remain loyal
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.04.10
Thank you Saffron for your positive feedback, we really appreciate your 5 Star review. It's a pleasure to be of service.
Sandra Richardson
Sandra Richardson
2024.03.31
First time client of Bullseye Pest Control and wow what can I say. Paul was so professional and provided amazing service not only to me at my unit but the further two in our complex. As a group we are extremely satisfied with the job and highly recomend Paul at Bullseye to any persepctive person looking for ultimate pest control.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.04.02
Thank you Sandra for your positive feedback and kind words, its very much appreciated. It was a pleasure to be of service.
SOS
SOS
2024.03.27
Honest, experienced and reliable. Thanks Paul 👍🏼
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.03.27
Thank you SOS for your 5 Star Review and kind words. Very much appreciated.
David chernich
David chernich
2024.03.20
Paul is very professional. Friendly & informative . He is also on time & I appreciate the fact he calls prior to appointment to confirm
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.03.20
Thanks David for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. Its a pleasure to be of service.
Natasha C
Natasha C
2024.03.17
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.03.20
Thanks Natasha for your 5 Star review and for taking the time to review our service. We really appreciate it!
Mandy Lam
Mandy Lam
2024.03.07
Paul provides high quality professional service. He lets me know that we have built -in termite prevention facility. That was not told by previous contractor. Highly recommend Paul. Thank you very much, Paul.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.03.20
Thank you Mandy for your positive feedback and 5 Star review. We really appreciate it and it was a pleasure assisting you with your pest management needs. All the best.
Nichole
Nichole
2024.02.15
Paul has been spraying my place for 5 years now and I wouldnt use anyone else. He is always on time, explains all my questions in detail and is just a top genuine bloke!
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2023.02.22
Hi, Nichole. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!
Joanna Angus
Joanna Angus
2024.02.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Paul! Super knowledgeable and great value.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.03.20
Thanks, Joanna ! We're so happy to hear of your positive experience with the team here at Bullseye Pest Control - Sutherland Shire. We’re glad we met your pest control needs and wishing you all the best.
Debbie Hamblyn
Debbie Hamblyn
2024.02.14
We have been customers of Paul's for a few years now, when we moved to Hurstville we thought we would have to find a new Pest Guy. But we called Paul & he was happy to come on over, Now there's No more Cockles Redbacks or Wasps! Great Company! & Top Bloke! Give him a call if you want the BEST.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.02.14
Thanks Debbie for taking the time to review our service. We're so happy to hear of your positive experience and it was a pleasure to be of service. All the best, Paul and Angela
Danny
Danny
2024.01.26
Best service!
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.01.28
Thanks Danny for your positive feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to review our service. Kind regards, Paul and Angela
Damian Holz
Damian Holz
2024.01.15
Positive
Professionalism
I have used Paul from Bullseye Pest Control several times now and without hesitation would I rank him the best pest control company in the Shire. Paul is an expert in the area and with pests, he has attended several times for comprehensive termite inspections, various pest control, he's tailored his service to suit our unique requirements and he's been available to provide advice and guidance as well as identify general maintenance mitigation strategies we can undertake to avoid future costly pest infestations or damage. Top communication, responsiveness, reasonable pricing and great service! Thank you for all your efforts in looking after our pest situations Paul & team !
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2022.11.01
Thanks Damian for your fantastic review and for taking the time to review our service. We really appreciate it and it was a pleasure assisting you with your pest management needs. All the best. Paul and Angela
David
David
2023.12.21
Service with a smile! Paul is always such a pleasure to deal with and he does a great job! Highly Recomended.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.03.20
Thanks David for your positive feedback. We appreciate your support and its a pleasure of be of service.
Maria Ines Mighera
Maria Ines Mighera
2023.12.21
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2024.03.20
Hi Maria , thanks so much for the fantastic review. It was a pleasure assisting you with your pest management needs. Wishing you all the best and please do not hesitate to contact us for anything you need in the future.
Jane Fitton
Jane Fitton
2023.12.21
On time and always a pleasure to deal with. Communication is regular, providing service with a smile. Thanks Paul and the Bullseye team.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2023.12.21
Thanks Jane for the fantastic review, we appreciate your feedback. It's a pleasure assisting you with your pest management. Kind regards, Paul and Angela
Jane Howden
Jane Howden
2023.12.21
Quick reliable and always efficient. Took me on when he was fully booked. We have used paul for nearly 10 years now . Can’t go wrong
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2023.12.21
Thanks Jane for your 5 Star review and kind words, your feedback is highly appreciated. It is a pleasure to be of service. Kind regards, Paul and Angela
Lisa Power
Lisa Power
2023.12.21
We have used other pest control in the past, and stumbled across Paul's service a few years back. He is attentive and gets the job done well! Thanks again
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2023.12.21
Thanks Lisa for your 5 Star review and kind words, your feedback is highly appreciated. It is a pleasure to be of service. Kind regards, Paul and Angela
Eleonora Distefano
Eleonora Distefano
2023.12.20
Paul, is the best in the business. I have had the house sprayed yearly and see no pests in my property. Years ago during our Reno we discovered some termite damage, called Paul in a panic he showed up at our door within 20minutes. Extremely reliable, could not recommend more.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2023.12.20
Thanks Eleonora for taking the time to review Bullseye Pest Control. We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Its a pleasure to be of service. Kind regards, Paul and Angela
Lisa Brunt
Lisa Brunt
2023.11.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I have been using Paul for a few years now - he is so professional and does a fantastic job with pest control . Offers good advice and my home has been pest free since I started using him . He is so helpful and responsive and I highly recommend
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2023.11.13
Thanks Lisa for your 5 Star review and great review, your feedback is highly appreciated. It is a pleasure to be of service. Kind regards, Paul and Angela
Karen Woodrick
Karen Woodrick
2023.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’ve used Paul (Bullseye Pest Control) a few times now. He eradicated several large wasp’s nests attached to high roofing, that were becoming an issue, and just did an exterior pest spray on the property. Paul is great to deal with. He is reliable, very friendly, professional and very reasonable. I highly recommend Paul & Bullseye Pest Control. Thank you.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Sutherland 2023.11.10
Thanks Karen for your great review, we are happy to hear of your positive experience and we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards, Paul and Angela