Drop Dead Pest St George

Drop Dead Pest St George Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
67 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
Frank Tagg
Frank Tagg
2024.03.25
Have been using Jiitterbug now fior 6 months, Mark and Fiona have been amazing, , best people, best service .
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2024.03.25
Thank you Frank for your 5 star review of our service. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your pest control needs. We look forward to seeing you again next time Kind regards. Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions
Patrick El
Patrick El
2024.03.22
They did works in our building and looks to have spent some time doing the works and not rushing. Seeing results already. Prices are competitive to other quotes we've received. Would put them in preference vendors list for future works.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2024.03.22
Thank you Patrick for your 5 star review of our service. We are so pleased to assist with your pest control needs. Kind regards, Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions.
Dimi Maden
Dimi Maden
2024.02.16
Mark and Fiona attended our place recently , we will use them annually from now- they are friendly, efficient and do a fantastic job. Thanks again guys Dimi
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2024.02.16
Thank you for your lovely review Dimi. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again next year. Kind regards. Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions.
Sendi Bajramovic
Sendi Bajramovic
2023.12.19
I had a fantastic experience with Mark and Fiona from the pest control service. Their professionalism and easy going nature made the entire process smooth. They tackled the issue efficiently, leaving me highly satisfied with their service. I would wholeheartedly recommend them for their exceptional work. Thank you once again!!!
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.12.19
Thank you Sendi for your kind review of our service. It was a pleasure to assist you with your annual pest control treatment. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Kind regards, Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions.
Meghan Wilson
Meghan Wilson
2023.12.16
Fiona and Mark are nothing short of amazing! Highly professional and incredibly friendly. It was very easy to book, communication was flawless and they arrived exactly when they said they would. Highly recommend!
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.12.19
Thank you Meghan for your lovely review of our service. It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Kind regards, Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions.
Samuel Pino
Samuel Pino
2023.12.12
Mark and Fiona provide an excellent pest service. It was easy to book, they got back to me quickly. The treatment is extremely effective. Pricing is very competitive.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.12.12
Thanks Samuel for your lovely review of our service. It’s always a pleasure to assist you and your family with your yearly pest service.
Kaitlin Sherriff
Kaitlin Sherriff
2023.11.20
Absolutely amazing! Mark and Fiona were so helpful and accommodating and really well priced. Would highly recommend!! They went above and beyond what was necessary, and weren’t pushy with add ons etc.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.11.20
Thank you for your lovely review of our service Kaitlin. It was a pleasure to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Kind regards. Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions
Lesley Camilleri
Lesley Camilleri
2023.11.15
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM MARK AND FIONA OF JITTERBUG PEST & TERMITE SOLUTIONS. THEY ARE VERY THOROUGH AND HAVE EXPERT KNOWLEDGE . WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.11.15
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our service Lesley. It’s always a pleasure to assist you with your annual pest treatment. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Kind regards, Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions
Katelyn Ellul
Katelyn Ellul
2023.11.04
I can not fault these guys. They were absolutely amazing and friendly as well as professional. Would recommend to anyone who needs pest control to hit these guys up you will not be disappointed 😊
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.11.04
Thank you for your lovely review Katelyn. It was such a pleasure to meet you both today. So pleased we could be of assistance. Kind regards, Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions.
Michael Farrell
Michael Farrell
2023.10.19
Great service provided by Mark and Fiona. Extremely proficient and friendly. Talked us through the process and didn’t rush the job. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.10.19
Thank you Michael for your kind review of our service. It was such a pleasure to be of assistance to you. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Kind regards, Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions.
Tony Basa
Tony Basa
2023.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mark was very professional and friendly. He provided us useful insight into the process of treating the infeststion and very good advise on what to do after the service to ensure it was effective. Happy to say we are now cockaroch free. Highly recommend.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.10.14
Thank you so much for your review of our service Tony. It was such a pleasure to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again next time Kind regards Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions.
Leon Chen
Leon Chen
2023.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
First time with Mark and Fiona helping us out with pest control. Super friendly, professional and great value. I would recommend them to anybody.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.09.21
Thank you so much for your review Leon. It was such a pleasure to meet you and your family today. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Kind regards, Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions.
Anthony Antoniou
Anthony Antoniou
2023.09.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A very respectful and professional service and good value for money. I would have no hesitation recommending this family business.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.09.20
Thank you so much Tony for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. Kind regards, Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions.
Nina Feldman
Nina Feldman
2023.09.19
Fantastic service, super professional, warm and friendly, and very efficient. The only pest control I’ll use! Thank you Mark and Fiona, I’m very happy to support your small business!
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.09.19
Thank you so much for your lovely review Nina. We really appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again next time. Kind regards, Mark and Fiona - Jitterbug Pest and Termite Solutions.
Zainab Sarah “Zainab” Hijazi
Zainab Sarah “Zainab” Hijazi
2023.02.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.02.26
Hi, Zainab. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the review!
Graham Sun
Graham Sun
2023.01.29
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2023.01.29
Hi, Graham. We appreciate the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
nadia aguilera
nadia aguilera
2022.12.29
Positive
Value
We use Drop Dead Pest Control annually. Always professional and reasonably priced.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2022.12.29
Hi, Nadia. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
Marian T
Marian T
2022.12.14
Positive
Professionalism
We have just used Drop Dead Pest Control for the first time and they did a far better job and were more thorough than any other pest control company we have used in the past. Very happy with the service thanks so much!
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2021.12.07
Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review Marian. It was so nice to meet you and be of service to you. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Kind regards, Mark and Fiona - Drop Dead Pest Control St George.
Kellie Walz
Kellie Walz
2022.11.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2022.11.25
Hi, Kellie. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!
Xana Brooke
Xana Brooke
2022.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used Drop Dead Pest Control St George twice now and have booked them in for a third time as we have moved rental properties. They are extremely thorough and have a great knowledge. Highly recommend.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest St George 2022.11.24
Hi, Xana. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!