Drop Dead Pest Padstow

Drop Dead Pest Padstow Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
135 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (135)
Edwin Lie
Edwin Lie
2023.07.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I spoke to Nicole on the phone and she was very friendly and knowledgeable. When they came the day after to check for a suspected dead rodent, they were extremely professional. Gary even gave us recommendation on how to prevent further pest issues. We will 100% be using their service in the near future! Highly highly recommended!!
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.07.06
Thank you Edwin for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to be of assistance. Kind regards Gary & Nicole.
Laurie Masetto
Laurie Masetto
2023.06.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.06.07
Hi, Laurie. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. Kind regards Gary & Nicole
Alison Howard
Alison Howard
2023.06.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Couldn't be happier thank you.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.06.04
Hi, Alison. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
Jack D
Jack D
2023.05.25
Easy to organise an appointment, especially when they offered to pick up the keys from the agent after I handed the keys back already. Great appreciated given that we moved quite far away.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.05.25
Hi, Jack. Thank you for your kind words and review of our service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. Kind regards Gary & Nicole
Nancy Guillen
Nancy Guillen
2023.05.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly and puctual. Highly recommended.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2021.06.08
Hi Nancy, Thank you for your 5 Star review of our service. Kind regards Gary & Nicole
Natasha Weerasinghe
Natasha Weerasinghe
2023.05.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I have always had a great experience. They are lovely people, professional and great at their job. Highly recommended.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2021.06.18
Hi Natasha, Thank you for your 5 Star review of our service. Kind regards Gary & Nicole
Rosanne Warnecke
Rosanne Warnecke
2023.05.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Found some termites in wood stacked beside the back shed . I have a timber clad house and wanted to check if they had invaded it. Got a recommendation from a friend who was happy with drop dead pest inspection removing some whiteants from his house.Gary did a complete interior and exterior inspection as well as the roof cavity and underfloor area, which showed no sign of whiteants. Him and Nicole were very courteous and thorough, even giving suggestions involving removal of timbers etc to make the premises more resistant and at a reasonable price. I give them 5 out of 5, and already booked another inspection next year. Regards Phil
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.05.04
Hi, Rosanne. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!
Andrew Damino
Andrew Damino
2023.05.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service and fast no fuss work Highly recommended
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.05.02
Hi, Andrew. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and kind words. It was lovely working with you and we look forward to being of service in the future. Gary and Nicole
Arum Theagesan
Arum Theagesan
2023.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have again used the services of Drop Dead pest Control Padstow. Both Gary & Nicole are professionals and carried out a good quality work. We are very pleased that German cockaroches have now disappeared after one treatment. Thank you Gary & Nicole We highly recomend giving them for their services.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2022.02.16
Hi Arum , thanks so much for sharing your 5-star experience Drop Dead Pest Control Padstow. It was our pleasure to assist and we look forward to assisting you with any other pest management services again in the future! Gary and Nicole.
Belinda Tavares
Belinda Tavares
2023.04.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Pleasure to deal with and great communication.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.04.18
Hi, Belinda. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! Kind regards Gary & Nicole
dean p
dean p
2023.03.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend the team from drop dead pest control did a great job and staff are very friendly.they have just gained a long term customer 10/10 for service
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.03.31
Hi, Dean. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
Kate Moussa
Kate Moussa
2023.03.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.03.30
Hi, Kate. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. It was lovely working with you and we look forward to being of service in the future! Gary and Nicole
Kim Barbagallo
Kim Barbagallo
2023.03.17
Positive
Value
Gary & Nicole are very professional and year after year I’m happy with their general pest treatment. It works. Highly recommend them.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2020.11.21
Hi Kim, Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our service and recommendation. Kind regards Gary & Nicole
Brooke Dell-Sewell
Brooke Dell-Sewell
2023.03.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Nicole and Gary are amazing. An excellent service provided.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.03.07
Hi, Brooke. Thank you for your kind words and review of our service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. Kind regards Gary & Nicole
Claire Ellery
Claire Ellery
2023.02.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Gary and Nicole are efficient, thorough and professional. They are also very pleasant to deal with. I have used their pest control services for a number of years and am extremely happy with their service.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.02.16
Hi, Claire. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!
Julie Sampson
Julie Sampson
2023.02.10
Gary and Nicole are exceptional at what they do. The communication is thorough, they set expectations with you and they deliver exactly what they promise. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.02.10
Hi, Julie. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and kind words. It was lovely working with you and we look forward to being of service in the future. Gary and Nicole
Danielle Lewis
Danielle Lewis
2023.01.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Friendly and professional service. Highly recommend.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.01.25
Hi, Danielle. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! Kind regards Gary & Nicole
Michael Walder
Michael Walder
2023.01.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service, extremely professional and knowledgable pest experts. Would highly recommend!
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.01.23
Hi, Michael. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
Leah Barrett
Leah Barrett
2023.01.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Second time using this company. I went back because they do a great job. Nicole is very knowledgeable and was very patient the first time I discussed my specific issues with her, explaining everything they do. Gary and Nicole are both very professional but also friendly as well. They did a great job and I will be happy to use them again, as well as recommend them.
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2023.01.18
Hi Leah, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and your kind words. It is lovely working with you and we look forward to being of service in the future. Kind regard Gary and Nicole
Julie Warren
Julie Warren
2022.12.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Drop Dead Pest Padstow 2022.12.20
Hi, Julie. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!