Dr. Suganthan Mahalingam

Dr. Suganthan Mahalingam Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Heather Wootten
Heather Wootten
2022.03.03
Professional and highly skilled dentist, puts you at ease with his friendly manner. Highly recommended.
Reply from Dr. Suganthan Mahalingam 2022.03.03
Thank you so much, was a pleasure treating you!
Advertisement
Sutherland Mp
Sutherland Mp
2021.12.30
Don't do reviews but found this dentist from a recommendation of a friend - exactly as she described, charming and gentle young man. Explains things in such a relaxed manner, don't feel pushed into treatment. Never thought I'd say this about a dentist, but you feel like he actually cares when he talks to you. Great bedside manner.
Reply from Dr. Suganthan Mahalingam 2021.12.30
Thank you for the review, very kind of you!
John Solfolo
John Solfolo
2021.11.04
Outstanding dentist he is a master of calm, I do not know how he did it but made me feel so easy when doing a difficult treatment on me
Reply from Dr. Suganthan Mahalingam 2021.11.04
Thank you for your feedback, you did all the hard work staying calm in the chair!
Nevzat Krasnici
Nevzat Krasnici
2021.10.05
Professional doctor with excellent service and advice as always!
Reply from Dr. Suganthan Mahalingam 2021.10.06
Thank you for your feedback, Mr Krasnici! Much appreciated, pleasure treating you
Cristiana Sia
Cristiana Sia
2021.10.05
Advertisement
Lola langridge
Lola langridge
2021.10.05
Reply from Dr. Suganthan Mahalingam 2021.10.06
Thank you for your review!
Fatima Pabani
Fatima Pabani
2021.08.03
He was very professional and put me at ease, even though I was quite nervous. He gave some very good advice and took the time to ensure I was feeling fine all throughout the procedure. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you.
Reply from Dr. Suganthan Mahalingam 2021.08.03
Thank you so much for your feedback, was a pleasure treating you!
TWILIGHT GHOST HUNTS PARANORMAL
TWILIGHT GHOST HUNTS PARANORMAL
2021.08.03
Amazing treatment- really put me at ease & I know feel comfortable to come again after leaving it so long xx
Reply from Dr. Suganthan Mahalingam 2021.08.03
More than happy to help you, you did great today!