Dr. Lynn Chung Reviews

Dr. Lynn Chung Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 106 reviews

www.drlynnchung.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (103)
Aline ZP
Aline ZP
2024-02-09
Dr Chung has been amazing since my first appointment. I got a tummy tuck, liposuction and a mastopexy w/ implants. It’s been 2 weeks now and I’m beyond happy with the results and all the support she and her staff have given me. This surgery had a tremendous impact on my mental and emotional health (Dr Chung knows why) and I’m truly grateful for how understanding, supportive and kind she’s been. I’d also like to share my appreciation to Kim, Ashley and Melody.
Reply from Dr. Lynn Chung 2024-02-12
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience. We love that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Cori Ianuzzi
Cori Ianuzzi
2024-02-07
Dr Chung is incredible, her attn to detail is very clear from the moment you meet her. She is very personable and her work is meticulous. The entire team has been nothing short of fantastic!
Reply from Dr. Lynn Chung 2024-02-08
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience. We love that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Nan A
Nan A
2024-02-07
Dr. Lynn Chung is an amazing doctor and surgeon. From the first consultation to the aftercare, she listened to me and what I wanted to accomplish and always made me feel comfortable and cared for. Her staff of nurses are incredibly knowledgeable and caring as well. I am thrilled with my results and I'm only 15 days post op. I'm looking forward to being completely healed and I will update my review in a few months. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Chung if you are considering any type of plastic surgery.
Reply from Dr. Lynn Chung 2024-02-08
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience. We love that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Nicole Durrance
Nicole Durrance
2024-01-31
Dr. Chung is amazing!! I had been wanting a breast augmentation for a long time with the goal of looking as natural as possible. Dr. Chung listen to my goals and my worries and answered all my questions and advised me on the max size she recommended based on my vision and frame and I LOVE the result! They are the breasts I always wanted and they are perfect and so natural looking all my friends can’t believe how amazing they turned out! Now they all want to go to her too! The staff at the office is amazing they called the next day to make sure I was doing okay. From first consult to weeks later that have all been so amazing!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER AND THE OFFICE!! Can’t say enough amazing things! Went from small A (AA really) to a perfect full C and LOVE THEM!!!! Thanks Dr. Chung!!!
Reply from Dr. Lynn Chung 2024-02-06
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our office. We hope to see you soon again :)
Ciara Racca
Ciara Racca
2024-01-27
Dr. Chung was amazing!!! She’s very knowledgeable and made me feel really comfortable the whole way through!! I absolutely love my new boobs… so does my husband!!! The recovery time was very minimal for me as well!! I definitely recommend going to Dr. Chung for breast augmentation surgery… you won’t regret it!!! Thank you again Dr. Chung!!!
Reply from Dr. Lynn Chung 2024-02-06
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience. We love that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Kimiko Riley
Kimiko Riley
2024-01-26
I recently had a reduction with Dr. Chung and I couldn’t be happier! From start to finish it was smooth with scheduling, surgery and recovery. I would recommend her to everyone!
Reply from Dr. Lynn Chung 2024-02-06
Really appreciate the feedback! We are so delighted to hear that you had a great experience.
Scarlett Irwin
Scarlett Irwin
2024-01-09
Dr Chung and her staff are the sweetest people! My procedure went very well and I'm so happy and excited with my results! I highly recommend!
Reply from Dr. Lynn Chung 2024-02-06
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience. We love that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Gwen Barrie
Gwen Barrie
2023-12-28
Everything was clearly explained I knew what to expect. Highly recommend to anyone!
Reply from Dr. Lynn Chung 2024-02-06
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you had a positive experience. We love that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
holly pilz
holly pilz
2023-08-15
Ashley McKenzie
Ashley McKenzie
2023-08-10
Dr. Ching and the staff were amazing! I had a tummy tuck and breast implants done. Every step of the way, they all were so kind and helpful. My mother went in for a consult for a facelift and ended up booking her surgery and it turned out great too! I feel so confident and love my results! Highly recommend!!
Bobbi E
Bobbi E
2023-08-10
I had a lower facelift now my face matches how I feel. All of my friends just think that retirement really agrees with me!! I still look like me just better Dr Chung and her team were supportive and caring It was worth it!!
Andrea Powell
Andrea Powell
2023-07-04
Dr.Chung and her staff were great! I’m very happy with my results. The only regret I have is not getting my mommy makeover sooner!
Elisa Enders
Elisa Enders
2023-06-07
I had a mini tummy tuck here in 2020 and hate leaving negative reviews so I’ve waited until now to do so but do not get one here! I previously had a c section scar and to be honest my scar is so much worse now. I’m in great shape and take very good care of myself but I feel my lower tummy looks deformed now and am considering having a revision with a different surgeon. She was very pleased with the results which is shocking to me. On top of the outcome the staff missed stitches in my stitch removal numerous times and I had to keep coming back. It took forever to heal and I literally had small holes in my scar area from stitches working their way out. My advice is go to a different surgeon and do your research.
Jasmine StokesBenedict
Jasmine StokesBenedict
2023-06-01
My experience with Dr Chung has been nothing short of amazing. First, I was able to get scheduled just weeks after my consultation for my surgery. I was very excited about not having to wait an extended period of time. Next, the staff was AMAZING. From the nurses to the front desk, they are extremely friendly. The front desk always welcomed me by greeting me with my name and welcoming me into the office. The surgery went well and I am so happy with my results. Cassie helped me pick out me CCs because I was conflicted and I am so happy she was there to help. They’re perfect on my body. Alex was my nurse on surgery day and she was the kindest to me pre and post op. Madelyn was there during my post op appointments and was beyond amazing. Thank you to this amazing team, I made the best decision and I am so happy with the results. I am now 3 months post op and I have never been so confident, I seriously can’t thank this team enough. If you’re on the fence about which office to choose, this is the one. Let this be your sign!
Ada Weigel
Ada Weigel
2023-03-17
I tried to make an appointment a year ago. Booked a consult for a month out, she canceled the day before. Booked again for another month out, canceled again. I went with another surgeon. Now, a year later, I'm not happy with the results, so I booked an appointment and was very clear with the receptionist that this was for a revision surgery. Canceled again the day before. Finally get in, she listens to me for 10 minutes talk about what I want fixed, showed her before and after photos, etc. She agreed that things were done incorrectly, only to then abruptly say that she doesn't do revisions and I should go back to the incompetent doctor and trust them with my face again, instead of, at the barest minimum, recommending someone else. If you don't do revisions, why do you let your receptionist book those type of consults and waste everyone's time?! I felt that all of my concerns were completely invalidated by her impatience (you accepted the appointment! ) and tone deaf suggestion.
Kaylene
Kaylene
2023-01-11
Dr. Chung was incredible. I had implants and a lift. They are beautiful and I couldnt be happier!! She listened to any healing concerns I had and took them seriously while reassuring me everything was normal, you can feel how much she cares. Staff was awesome too. Would recommend her to anyone.
Karaoke Mex
Karaoke Mex
2022-09-23
I didn't like it, that he canceled my appointment the same day.Missing 3 hours they cancel me they are not professionals here I do not recommend it.
Alejandra Soto
Alejandra Soto
2022-09-08
Highly recommend!
Andrea Beasley
Andrea Beasley
2022-09-05
I had a very satisfying experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lynn Chung 100%.
chris sadler
chris sadler
2022-08-06
Dr Chung took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions thoroughly. I felt confident in her care and felt like she understands how to make things aesthetically nice AND natural looking. Her nurses were helpful with all the follow up as well. The results of the abdominoplasty were awesome. Not only do I look much better, but with my diastasis gone I feel more comfortable running and doing other intense activities and the pregnancy/diastasis caused stress incontinence is better!