Driving School Wirral

Driving School Wirral Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
76 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (76)
Beth Colley
Beth Colley
2022.04.15
recommends
Thank you to Tim for helping me pass my test today. He was really patient with me and I would definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Ella Wilson
Ella Wilson
2022.03.30
recommends
A huge thank you to Derek for helping me pass my driving test! He has been an exceptional teacher who has made every single one of my lessons enjoyable . I am so grateful for the assistance I have been given in becoming a safe and confident driver and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a driving instructor !
Claire Lomas
Claire Lomas
2022.02.20
recommends
A huge thank you to Diana at Driving School Wirral, who has taught our daughter Emily not just to pass her test but to be a safe and confident driver. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Jenny Dollard
Jenny Dollard
2022.02.11
recommends
I highly recommend Driving School Wirral. Jayne was my instructor and I cannot thank her enough. She is so friendly, has endless patience and helped me so much with my confidence. I consider myself very lucky to have been taught by her. Thanks a million Jayne - you're a star 🌟
Hayley Elizabeth
Hayley Elizabeth
2021.12.31
recommends
A huge thank you to Tim and DSW for helping me fulfil my wish to pass my test by the rnd of 2021! Can’t recommend Tim as an instructor enough-he was very patient, never made me feel stupid (when i was being!) and really helped get my confidence levels up. He also made the lessons fun and was down to earth which helps! Also a thank you to Carol for getting me booked in for lessons as soon as she could following lockdown and always taking the time to keep me updated during the chaos! Happy New Year to the team 😊
Advertisement
Leah Jackson
Leah Jackson
2021.12.29
recommends
Would like to say a massive thank you to Katy and Driving School Wirral for helping me pass my test. Katy was an amazing instructor and really helped me boost my confidence behind the wheel. She made the lessons so fun and I was always so excited for my lessons. Words can’t describe how much of a lovely person she is and how funny she is. 10000% would recommend Driving School Wirral. 🚗❤️
Rachel Smith
Rachel Smith
2021.12.28
recommends
Excellent driving school my son passed first time today. We are so pleased with his progress. Thank you
Tommy Batty
Tommy Batty
2021.12.20
recommends
just want to say a massive thank you to Jayne at DSW, my driving lessons were always enjoyable and fun! Jayne always made me feel confident and reasured me when I was worried about things! The theory pro test app which was included was a great help and allowed me to pass my theory first time. Jayne's hard work and passion for her job really pays off when it comes to her teaching, with just 15 lessons I managed to pass first time! if anyone is looking to start driving I would really highly recommend this team of experts! have a lovely Christmas, and once again Thank you so much Jayne
Abi Cadden
Abi Cadden
2021.12.17
recommends
Driving school Wirral was a brilliant school to learn with. I was nervous when I started driving and it took my a while to get a hang of it! But with Caitlin’s help I was able to grow a lot in confidence and i passed first time! Thankyou so much :)
Advertisement
Kitty Thompson
Kitty Thompson
2021.12.10
recommends
Coming into driving i was a very nervous driver but with the help of Caitlin i was able to build this confidence and become a safe and confident driver.
Abi Kirkby
Abi Kirkby
2021.12.05
recommends
Diana, WOW. You were the best instructor I could’ve asked for. Not just a driving instructor, but a friend. Diana was able to coach me through just under two months of lessons and support me to pass first time. Each day I drive I’m thinking of your voice and funny anecdotes to get me safely from A to B. Part of me is gutted to of passed my test so we can’t have apocalyptic lessons after work and a good laugh doing it. I will definitely be booking in for motorway lessons as soon as I can!! I couldn’t recommend you enough!! ☺️🚘
Chloe Hayward
Chloe Hayward
2021.12.04
recommends
Driving school Wirral is a fabulous school to learn with. I had Diana Todd as my instructor and she was so lovely and friendly and we always had a laugh. I was always anxious and nervous when driving but Diana understood this and helped me gain confidence by testing my strengths and weaknesses and making me a safe driver overall. We had faced a-lot of hurdles with covid which led to cancellations of tests. But I eventually got there with a first time pass! The ethos of this school is to become a “safe driver” and I can assure you that’s what you will become! I will certainly miss my weekly lessons with Diana 😢 but one thing for sure is Diana knows she has got another safe driver on the road. THANK YOU DIANA! x
Liam Baker
Liam Baker
2021.12.02
recommends
The driving school is a great choice for learner drivers. I had Derek as my instructor, who made driving very enjoyable and easy for me to get back into. The course is tailored to your ability and aims to address any weaknesses safely. I passed my test first time and now feel confident to drive alone. Would highly recommend to anyone contemplating where to take lessons!
Advertisement
Lily Martin
Lily Martin
2021.11.28
recommends
This Driving School is fab. I drove with Diana T who was so supportive, friendly and funny. I did a semi intensive course, which allowed me to pass first time. Would 100% recommend this driving school to anyone looking to drive!
Ana Afonso
Ana Afonso
2021.11.15
recommends
I would recommend Driving School Wirral! Caitlin was amazing at helping me trust myself and gain confidence. I have always been so nervous about driving and her teaching approach was just what I needed to help me be confident and pass my test 😁 and we had good fun getting there too!!
Tom Bate
Tom Bate
2021.11.11
recommends
Many thanks to Carol Hetherington for all the kind help and support over the last few weeks to help me to prepare and to feel more confident towards my standards check which I only just missed a Grade A by 1 mark. I appreciate her finding time for me during these busy times. I now find my lessons a lot more enjoyable and stress free, will definitely stay in contact with Carol for further development in order to further improve my working life for my customers and myself. Thanks again
Katie Hilliard
Katie Hilliard
2021.11.05
recommends
They were an amazing team totally supportive and wonderful to work with I couldn't recommend them enough!!
Advertisement
Sophie O'Brien
Sophie O'Brien
2021.11.03
recommends
Deciding to learn with Driving School Wirral was one of the best decisions I've ever made. I can not recommend them enough! My driving instructor was Katy, and I can't put into words how truly amazing she is. Katy was always kind, encouraging and patient which is definitely what I needed in a driving instructor as I suffer from anxiety. I would never think in my wildest dreams I would be passing my driving test first time, but Katy made it all possible. Thank you so much to Carol for making such an outstanding driving school and especially thank you to Katy, I will be forever grateful 😊🚘
Aljeth Yumuya
Aljeth Yumuya
2021.10.13
recommends
If you’re looking to learn how to drive safely, properly and pass your practical test, I recommend Driving School Wirral! The instructors are very professional but still keep it fun and relaxing. I had Derek instruct me in my driving journey and it was an enjoyable learning experience! Lot of laughs and learnings made. Thank you Derek! Also, thank you as well to Caitlin 😄. You helped to motivate me to polish my driving before the test! Once again, thank you Driving School Wirral for the quality and fun experience I had to becoming a newly passed driver!
Carol Marwing
Carol Marwing
2021.10.08
recommends
Tim was absolutely amazing. would definitely recommend. thankyou so very, very much. So relaxed, patient, kind, totally made me relax and pass first time! wow! thankyou. ☺️