Old America

Old America Reviews

Good rating
4.0
971 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
silvia a
silvia a
2024.04.15
Verified
A fantastic venue It's not the first time I've gone to this wonderful place, here you can find everything you want, good food, really friendly and helpful staff who make you feel at home. If you want an evening full of fun for both adults and children, you have found the right place.
Jonathan M
Jonathan M
2024.04.14
Verified
Very good Very nice and particular place and the food is also good. We will definitely return and recommend it to all our friends
Beppe
Beppe
2024.04.09
Verified
Good choice There were five of us, parents, grandfather and two children, excellent choice, fast service and young, polite and professional staff
Dario C
Dario C
2024.04.08
Verified
Nice venue My son really liked the place, very clean and characteristic place, good quality food for the price, we will definitely be back.
Samuela M
Samuela M
2024.04.08
Verified
EXCELLENT DISCOVERY!!! Really nice place, original and comfortable. Efficient staff, fast service and really pleasant food (we ate a special hamburger menu with chips). The thing that struck me positively was that despite being very large and therefore with a certain capacity, it wasn't chaotic at all, you could talk and there was even background music. Another VERY WELCOME thing was the cleanliness, once the food was finished at each table, a person cleaned the tables and all the chairs in an excellent manner. EXCELLENT, WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK, in fact we will organize dinners with friends because they offer many services (screens for games and group quiz games). TOP thanks for everything
Daydream325192
Daydream325192
2024.04.07
Verified
All positive It's not the first time and I confirm that the service and cuisine are excellent. We had a very good time, friendly staff and varied cuisine.
Bruno C
Bruno C
2024.04.06
Verified
“Dreaming of America”…in Como Passing through I stopped at 7.20pm. Already at the reception, excellent feedback: Sharon, very nice and kind, confirmed me for the table and was accompanied by one of her colleagues. Huge lounge, very nice and clean, everything in order. I had a burger and chips, the first really good, with soft bread and the second crunchy and dry (the package that contained them was proof of this), all accompanied by a craft beer, slightly bitter as I like it. Whoever served me was always polite with due attention. Congratulations and recommended. I will be back very soon with my boys.
Gilberto C
Gilberto C
2024.04.03
Verified
Very clean Very welcoming and well laid out. In my opinion I would remove the cover charge and do complete menus with drinks included. I'll be back
MarSo
MarSo
2024.04.03
Verified
Lunch with family and friends We went for lunch and played the Family Quiz, and I have to say it's a great idea. The children had so much fun. The place is very clean and welcoming. Very friendly waiters. There were 12 of us and we all had lunch at the same time. The food wasn't bad. The cut and the burgers were good. But the whole grilled chicken was raw inside and the ribs were dry, lukewarm and with a barbecue sauce that we didn't like. All other food was good. If it happens, we will gladly return and perhaps we will take care to choose other foods.
Sabrina P
Sabrina P
2024.04.03
Verified
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! We went on Easter Monday, we had a great time. Obviously full of people but very liveable because it is very spacious. We then booked at the Kids Park, I find that complex super comfortable and special if you have children highly recommended. Their Pinsa is spectacular. Very good. We will return as soon as possible.
Ermal E
Ermal E
2024.04.03
Verified
Beautiful discovery Very good lunch. Suitable for families. Very fun and relaxing top. The park for children is also beautiful and the possibility of watching the matches.