Driven Financial Corporation

Driven Financial Corporation Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
233 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (233)
Sinisa Dragicevic
Sinisa Dragicevic
2024.03.29
well guided process by team of professionals , accommodating to my schedule.
Advertisement
Kenold Knight
Kenold Knight
2024.03.28
Driven has been an absolute pleasure to work with. They are professional, reliable, and attentive to my company needs and requests - working with Camille has been great. The process is simple, efficient, and clear. They are quick with funding and have helped with my company's future growth strategies. I highly recommend Driven to any entrepreneur seeking strategic financial support.
Kyle Feigenbaum
Kyle Feigenbaum
2024.03.25
Jason is awesome to work with! The process was seamless and Driven will undoubtedly be a long-time partner of our business.
Intelligent Project Solutions
Intelligent Project Solutions
2024.03.20
They really want help you out! I worked with Jason Segal from Driven, and his quick response and understanding of business is very HUMAN given it is an AI platform for business..you will get great help from them
Molcy Philip
Molcy Philip
2024.03.16
Our experience with Mr. Jason was extremely welcoming as he try to his maximum to help and understand your exact needs. He is very much in detail so that you are not left with any doubts what you are dealing with and always available to assist through out the process. We will surely recommend him to our friends and surely approach him in case of any future needs. Thank you Jason for all the efforts in sorting out our problems.
Advertisement
SKM Foods
SKM Foods
2024.03.08
Small business has always challenges of cash flow due to increase in minimum wage, inventory, increase in rent and addition of new equipment and technology. But Major banks are not always helping. It's where Driven helps to fix the cash flow. We would strongly recommend Driven process was easy and fast, we got fund in 2 ways. We can’t get fund so fast from anywhere. We'll keep using them for any future needs.
John Brimmer
John Brimmer
2024.03.07
The company I work for has had a great customer experience with Driven. Jason Segal has been terrific and does everything possible to address our needs and deliver a great experience. Thank you!
Neila M
Neila M
2024.02.29
I had the pleasure of dealing with Louis-Philippe Urquilla and Steph. The service I received was Excellent, Driven is the best out there. Fast and Amazing service.
Andy Cheema
Andy Cheema
2024.02.28
Advertisement
Jenny Miron
Jenny Miron
2024.02.27
My experience was great with Driven and particularly with Jason.
Manjit Ghotra
Manjit Ghotra
2024.02.27
Great experience with jason. Very helpful
Hovsep Tavitian
Hovsep Tavitian
2024.02.27
If you're a business looking for a reliable lender who's transparent, Driven is the place for you. I can tell you, if you understand what you're getting into, then this is a great place for you. Clear repayment schedule, upfront disclosure of all their fees, terms etc... we've been using them for over 3 years now with zero issues.
Serge Sam
Serge Sam
2024.02.10
VERY VERY HIGH INTEREST 46%+ And they've got NO PERMIT to Offert loan at The Protection of the Consommateur.
Advertisement
Huge Life
Huge Life
2024.02.07
Jason Segal was amazing to deal with getting us funded for our growth phase. Responsive, thorough, the list goes on. Can't say enough good things. Thanks Jason!
Craig Fawcett
Craig Fawcett
2024.01.22
Unfortunately this company is very incompetent. They will lend you money, then not collect remittances as agreed upon, then blame you, and send you to collections. Furthermore, the Supervisor Anthony Russo will blame you for his negligence, threaten to take you to court and to ruin your credit instead of resolving the issue and accepting responsibility for the company’s errors. This is my experience after never missing a payment or disputing a charge. It’s unfortunate that there is not better and more competent staff at this company. When I looked to smooth out the cashflow in my business, I ended up being a victim of an aggressive company who will not accept fault when it is their own. Again, I did not default, make a late payment, miss a payment, dispute a charge, or contest the amount due. They will not fulfill their end of the agreement and they will put the blame on you. There are many options out there. Be smart, take your business elsewhere. I wish I had been warned.
Mike Cotic
Mike Cotic
2024.01.20
The team at Driven Financial and especially my rep Jason Segal were fantastic to work with and instrumental in securing the funds I needed to grow my business. .He went above and beyond Thank you Jason
Irfan Akram
Irfan Akram
2024.01.16
Jason Segal is the best person to deal in Driven. I alway enjoyed working with Jason
Advertisement
Rithvik GV
Rithvik GV
2024.01.08
Very quick and professional to deal with. Camille in particular was fantastic in coordinating everything.
VCX Contracting Office
VCX Contracting Office
2023.12.13
Louis-Philippe Urquilla helped my company get the perfect loan for us. He was quick with email responses and very friendly. Driven is a great loan company to go for if you need any business help financially.
Mahmoud Kiki
Mahmoud Kiki
2023.12.01
Amazing company ,great services thank you Jason So professional