DR Garage Doors Reviews

DR Garage Doors Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

www.drgaragedoors.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Guy Lawson
Guy Lawson
2023-11-20
Excellent service - quick, reasonably priced and friendly. Thanks, Ozi!
Fiona Cooper
Fiona Cooper
2023-11-14
Great service from Ozz. Did exactly what he said he would do in repairing my door. Really friendly too. Thanks.
Jean Knowles
Jean Knowles
2023-11-03
Excellent service ,garage door repaired,did not try to sell us a new door.Polite, efficient,would definitely recommend. Also gave a very good price if we need a new garage door in the future.
KHAF LAD
KHAF LAD
2023-09-20
Ozzy did a great job from initial phone call, to the call out, to replacing the damaged part(s). He was helpful, knowledgeable and was very clear about everything. Prompt service and always kept me up to date. Thank you Ozzy and DR Garage Doors.
Peter Sutcliffe
Peter Sutcliffe
2023-08-19
Came out promptly agreed recovery action and price. New installation within a week with no problems great job Ozzy
Yakoob Varachia
Yakoob Varachia
2023-08-17
I couldn’t recommend DR Garage doors enough, especially Ozi who did a great job from start to finish. He was helpful in trying to help me fix\diagnose the issue with the motorised door before he came (and thus avoid a callout charge), the communications was excellent throughout and reasonably priced. Thank you DR and especially Ozi.
Eileen Schofield
2023-07-12
Poor follow on linked to faulty signal Very happy when doors were first fitted but the after sales has been poor. The signal to the doors is not working properly and despite contacting the company several times we are still worried that the doors won’t open. Think it is a problem with manufacturers but D.R Garage Doors are the suppliers. Tearing my hair out.
Neil ROBERT Black
2023-06-18
Small upgrade to existing garage doors A couple of years ago I had these people fit 2 electric garage doors to my double garage. One door had an emergence manual release in case of power failure. For peace of mind I asked them last week to fit a similar device to the second door. Just a small job but important to me. 2 days later 2 very pleasant engineers arrived and completed the work, no bother, no hassle, it took less than an hour. DR doors deserve their high rating and I will continue to recommend them to neighbours and friends.
warby
warby
2023-05-22
Great company, ordered a new door from them as ours needed replacing. Can't fault them from start to finish, very professional, did a great job on the install and cleaned up well after the job was done.
Patricia Roberts
Patricia Roberts
2023-03-03
I can't praise them high enough. Couldn't shut our garage door and they came later that day to have a look. Unfortunately we needed a new one. They rang later and gave a quote, then sent a written confirmation. They then rang to give a day and time. They came when they said they would. Pleasant and efficient. Really pleased.
isobel white
isobel white
2022-11-16
Highly recommend! Great price, good communication throughout and lovely staff , garage door was ordered and fitted quickly and the door it’s self is perfect. Can’t recommend enough
IDB
IDB
2022-05-15
Needed replacement garage door. Chat over the phone to advise of which best suited, arranged measuring, came when they said they would, sent text messages with updates. Posted out an invoice ahead of installation. The lads had the job done in 40 mins. Took the old garage door away. New one looks ace. Great price and service.
Donna McLaughlin
Donna McLaughlin
2022-05-09
Extremely happy with service, quality and price. Highly recommend!!!
Adele Ashworth
Adele Ashworth
2022-03-27
Just had an up and over door fitted by DR and fully impressed by the service throughout. Got a quote over the phone which was actually much less than expected based on advice given by another company a couple of years ago. Both appointments (measuring and fitting) were on time and was no fuss at all. Looks brilliant too. Would definitely use again and recommend. Mark, Shaw.
asif rizvi
asif rizvi
2021-11-22
terrible company, I called numerous times and the person who answered the phone said that someone else would call back, they never did. I called again and agreed an appointment to quote, they didn't show up and they didn't even call to cancel. Time waters, I would avoid.
Ian Blythe
Ian Blythe
2021-10-09
Quality garage door fitted well happy with price Chris is a top bloke very friendly would recommend to anyone else thank you
Angela Robson
Angela Robson
2021-08-27
Great job. Done very efficiently from quote to installation. Very neat clean and tidy . Looks lovely would definitely recommend
Scott Stevenson
Scott Stevenson
2021-08-18
Paul Arden
Paul Arden
2021-05-13
Lads just do a great job. Called out after 5 years for new fobs as ours had seen better days. Quick and a very fair small charge. Done loads of work on our estate as happy to recommend them.
Stephen Clapham
Stephen Clapham
2021-05-06
Great service from Dave and Phil. Extremely pleased with new insulated door. Would highly recommend.