Dreko Panzió & Borbisztró Reviews

Dreko Panzió & Borbisztró Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 77 reviews

www.dreko.hu
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (77)
Bruno
Bruno
2024-01-24
10 Verified
☺Perfekt Piko bello. Alles neu und mit viel Herz und Geschmack gestaltet.
Advertisement
Sarah
Sarah
2023-12-17
10 Verified
Aanrader ☺Prachtige nieuwe accommodatie waar we helemaal alleen te gast waren ☹Geen mogelijkheid voor koffie of thee op de kamer
Louisa
Louisa
2023-12-16
10 Verified
Would love to return, our stay was truly a lovely experience. ☺The first impression we had was truly feeling like home. The whole property is very cozy, decorated with good taste, lots of pictures which give you a warm, fuzzy feeling of being at home. Everything was sparkly clean, the breakfast table refilled at all times, the staff always adding a bit of detail to everything they served. The owner, who waited for us late in the night to arrive and was very understanding of our postponed arrival, is a very welcoming person whom, from the first second, had a sincere smile on his face throughout all of our interaction. You can see from afar that this is a really loved family business and that the whole staff puts its heart in everything they provide. We sure wish many years from now on to the business and the amazing people behind it! Thank you! ☹-
István
István
2023-12-15
10 Verified
Rendkívüli
Szentpéteri
Szentpéteri
2023-11-01
8.0 Verified
Nagyon jó ☹ Kávéfőző jó lenne. Szállásadó elérhetősége érkezés napján .
Advertisement
Krzysztof
Krzysztof
2023-10-31
9.0 Verified
Nagyszerű
Réka
Réka
2023-10-07
10 Verified
Rendkívüli
Daniel
Daniel
2023-09-17
10 Verified
Rendkívüli
Paweł
Paweł
2023-09-16
10 Verified
Rendkívüli
Advertisement
Attila
Attila
2023-09-09
10 Verified
☺Sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Eigentümer und Mitarbeiter. Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig, frisch und lecker. Wir bekamen Ausflugstipps. Die Lage war ruhig und schön. Das Apartment war geräumig, sauber, modern und schön. Ebenso die Räumlichkeiten für das Frühstück.
Berta
Berta
2023-09-06
8.0 Verified
Lugar de paso ☺Zona muy tranquila y personal amable. Parking propio gratis. Cerca de la abadía de Pannonhalma para ir en coche. ☹No se puede ir andando cerca a ningún sitio, se encuentra en una zona residencial sin comercios ni restaurantes. El chek-in en teoría era hasta las 17:00 y nos pidieron que fueramos a las 16:00, por lo que tuvimos que modificar nuestro itinerario de viaje.
Renáta
Renáta
2023-08-26
7.0 Verified
☺ A kényszerített fogyasztáson kívül minden egyéb kiváló! 5 csillagos körülmények! ☹ Egyáltalán nem szimpatikus a szálláshely házirendjének azon része, mely olyan fogyasztásra kényszeríti a vendéget, melyet nem kíván igénybe venni!
Laura
Laura
2023-08-17
10 Verified
Rendkívüli
Advertisement
Bunghardt
Bunghardt
2023-08-13
10 Verified
Rendkívüli
István
István
2023-08-10
10 Verified
Rendkívüli
Denys
Denys
2023-08-08
9.0 Verified
Nagyszerű
Ana-maria
Ana-maria
2023-08-06
10 Verified
☺Very clean and comfortable, really nice people. Loved it and recommend it
Advertisement
Sándor
Sándor
2023-08-03
10 Verified
Pihenésre tökéletes, modern mindenkinek ajánlom ☺ Hipermodern és családias. Csendes környéken egy szép udvarban elhelyezkedő a várakozásaimat is felülmúló szállás. ☹ A bekészített borok összára meglepett.De nem a bor ára volt a sok.Viszont a borok nagyon finomak voltak.
Kitty
Kitty
2023-08-02
9.0 Verified
Nagyszerű
Willem
Willem
2023-07-31
9.0 Verified
Prima! ☹Niets