Dr. APARNA JASWAL, BEST CARDIOLOGIST IN DELHI, CARDIOLOGIST IN OKHLA

Dr. APARNA JASWAL, BEST CARDIOLOGIST IN DELHI, CARDIOLOGIST IN OKHLA Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
434 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (402)
Perfect diagnosis and treatment Dr. Arpana has diagnosed my issue correctly and saved me from further complications. Thanks to her.
Advertisement
Abir Mahal
Abir Mahal
2022.03.22
She is very soft spoken and always smiling. Always listen carefully to patients. Provide timely advice in hour of emergency 👍
Sanchita Basu Das
Sanchita Basu Das
2022.03.06
Dr. Aparna has been seeing my father for the past 10 years. She is an excellent doctor and a warm individual.
Paritosh Mehta
Paritosh Mehta
2022.03.03
Very good experience interacting with Dr Jaiswal. Would recommend 10/10!!!
Jnanendra Sarma
Jnanendra Sarma
2022.02.28
I am simply impressed with Dr Aparna Jaswal because of her confidence on the complex procedure of CRT-D implantation, sharp determination and her very dynamic nature. Though I came to FEHI to get treatment with Dr. Ashok Seth, she took full responsibility of my management. Her aide Jyoti is also playing a very challenging job with her, having a patient centric kind heart. I feel very fortunate to get treated by such a best electrophysiologist in India! She truly deserves prestigious awards in the days to come.
Advertisement
p.p enterprises enterprises
p.p enterprises enterprises
2022.02.28
Rangnath Chaudhary
Rangnath Chaudhary
2022.02.26
p
p
2022.02.26
One of the Best Cardiologist
rupesh kumar
rupesh kumar
2022.02.23
Dr. Aparna ma’am is one of the most competent Doctors and the warmest I have ever come across. I have visited her 2 times for heart related issues related to my mother,She listens to you patiently; explains the cause and precautions and prescribes relevant and minimal medication. Extremely warm, polite and Cheerful. One leaves the hospital feeling better and her prescription has always worked for my mother.Exceptional Doctor; Exceptional Human being!! I can say “MY GUARDIAN ANGEL”
Advertisement
Lachhoo Gianchandani
Lachhoo Gianchandani
2022.02.23
Dr. APARNA JASWAL IS ONE OF BEST CARDIOLOGIST KNOWN TO ME I APPRECIATE THE WAY SHE TREATS AND EXPLAINS I WISH HER TO ACHIEVE ALL SHE DESERVES MAY GOD BLESS HER
zodin sangi
zodin sangi
2022.02.23
Very kind and compassionate person.. The fact that she is the best in her field is another story all together...
Shiv Kant
Shiv Kant
2022.02.23
Doctor is very kind hearted and knowledgeable, She explains diesease in simple way and treat in best of her knowledge.. I can say she is one of the best cardiologist in South Delhi.. Really a good cardiologist in South delhi..
Naveen tyagi
Naveen tyagi
2022.02.23
Advertisement
Ria rose
Ria rose
2022.02.23
One of the most amazing doctor of fortis Escorts.
Himanshu Mahajan
Himanshu Mahajan
2022.02.23
She is the best and very caring . It is always my great pleasure to serve her at my best possible manners. Full of passion and energy..
PDS
PDS
2022.02.23
There is a difference between good and the best and YES here it is. Dr. Aparna Jawal and her entire team are just the best. The doctor even responds on whatsapp when required which is amazing. It's always good to have the best cardiac doctor by your side.
kamalveer singh
kamalveer singh
2022.02.23
Advertisement
B Prema
B Prema
2022.02.23
BINNY GROVER
BINNY GROVER
2022.02.21
Very Good behaviour, see patients very calmly.
Rinky Goyal
Rinky Goyal
2022.02.18
she is so awsum doctor .. she save my mother life. plz visit at her clinic . you time money is worth it and get great treatment for cardio ..