Dr Amir Nazim - Aesthetic Dentistry

www.dramirnazim.co.uk

Dr Amir Nazim - Aesthetic Dentistry Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
25 reviews Verified
Dr Amir Nazim - Aesthetic Dentistry
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 25 ) 5.0

Jack Reilly
Jack Reilly
2024.05.16
Amy ferguson
Amy ferguson
2024.04.17
Amir is wonderful, made me feel so comfortable when I was getting my treatment and I’m over the moon with the results, the best!!
Ainsley Mcvittie
Ainsley Mcvittie
2024.02.24
Couldn’t be happier with my dental treatment with Amir and his team. Would highly recommend
Suz
Suz
2024.02.07
Couldn’t be happier with my results from Amir. The whole process from Amber’s original phone call to the consultation, to the appointments was fab and was always made to feel so welcome and comfortable. Laura the dental nurse is also brilliant! Parts of my smile had always made me self conscious and I wanted to change this for my wedding. Amir managed to get everything done in the time frame no problem. The results are even better than I imagined and I am over the moon. Cannot stop smiling. Thank you Amir :)
Carolyne Lindsay
Carolyne Lindsay
2023.12.04
Absolutely fantastic experience with Amir and all the team at the practise. Everyone is so professional, friendly and courteous and I highly recommend cosmetic dentistry provided by Amir and all ancillary services provided by the entire staff. First class 🤩
Lauren McKenzie
Lauren McKenzie
2023.11.23
I can’t begin to describe how happy I am with my end result! I visited Amir having had severe pain in my front teeth with sensitivity. He talked me through the process of Composite Bonding and made me feel comfortable at all times. I am so delighted that I don’t have any sensitivity any more and aesthetically my teeth are looking so much healthier and straighter. I’ve had so many compliments! Thanks Amir!
Chloe Mcneillie
Chloe Mcneillie
2023.11.16
Amazing cosmetic dentist. I went to Amir for my composite veneers in May this year. I had got eight of my upper teeth done. He made me feel confident with his work. He explains everything and also mines were done freehand from Amir and I cannot get over how amazing and natural they look. I had got exactly what I wanted a straighter and brighter smile. He is a very talented dentist and I cannot recommend him enough to anyone. Laura is the best dental nurse chair side with Amir. They are both a great team together. Definitely will be back every six months to see them:)
Gael Kerr
Gael Kerr
2023.11.10
Wow!! What a fantastic result from my composite bonding appointments. Extremely professional Practice. Amir and Laura made the whole experience very relaxing. Love the result!!! Being slightly older, I didn't want illuminous white teeth so he gave me brighter/whiter and more natural colour for my years!! Smiling with true confidence!!! Thank you..
William McIntyre
William McIntyre
2023.11.05
Dr Nazim is a superb dentist and an absolute perfectionist. I’m delighted with the results of the work he carried out on my teeth.
Mandy Burrie
Mandy Burrie
2023.11.05
If anyone is thinking about getting Invisalign or Composite Bonding done then I would 100% recommend, I just wish I had got this done sooner, Dr Amir Nazim - Aesthetic Dentistry is the best in the business and an absolute perfectionist. So happy with the results.
Jacqui Cecchini
Jacqui Cecchini
2023.11.02
In February 2023 I treated myself to whitening treatment and composite bonding on my top 6 front teeth. I have to say the end result was amazing 🤩 Dr Amir and his team were very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone who was considering composite bonding.
Amy Mcfarlane
Amy Mcfarlane
2023.10.31
I had Invisalign and composite bonding with Amir and I would 100% recommend Amir to anyone wanting to improve their smile. He is very professional and amazing at what he does, I am so happy with my results and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. It’s the best thing I’ve done.
Stephanie Chambers
Stephanie Chambers
2023.10.31
I had Invisalign and composite bonding with Amir and my experience was amazing. I’ve referred on friends and family to him and will continue to do so as his work is outstanding! Laura was also fantastic 😊
Claire Webb
Claire Webb
2023.10.31
I recently got my composite bonding done by Dr Amir at my dentist in Prestwick, from my first appointment Dr Amir and his dental assistant were very professional and spoke me through everything and put me at ease. I’m absolutely delighted with the results and I finally have my dream smile. Thank you so much.
Dawn Taylor
Dawn Taylor
2023.10.30
Got my teeth done by Amir for my wedding this year and it was the best thing I ever done. My new smile has given me so much confidence. Service was great from start to finish, I would highly recommend going to Amir if you are thinking of getting yours done.
Julie Melvin
Julie Melvin
2023.10.30
Recently got composite bonding done by Amir and absolutely love my teeth now. Amir done a great job, have had so many compliments on my teeth. So glad I went with Amir. Thank you !
Nick Harty
Nick Harty
2023.10.30
Can’t thank Amir and the team enough for the service and results provided for Invisalign and composite bonding. The process was extremely straightforward, no hidden costs and very happy with the result!
Sharna Thomson
Sharna Thomson
2023.10.30
I had my composite bonding done with Amir and i cannot thank him enough! Amir and his nurse Laura put me at ease through my appointment and always had my best interests at heart!
Declan Maltman
Declan Maltman
2023.07.29
I cannot praise Dr. Amir Nazim enough for the exceptional care he has given me. I recently received Invisalign and composite bonding treatments from him, and the transformation is astounding. For years, I struggled with self-confidence due to my dental insecurities, which significantly impacted my professional life, especially as my job demands frequent face-to-face meetings and appearances in videos. Dr. Nazim, with his expertise and professionalism, dramatically improved my smile. His methodical and detailed approach to every procedure made it evident that he is highly proficient in his field. Moreover, he was always patient, explaining each step and ensuring my comfort throughout the process. His warm and friendly nature truly amplified the whole experience, making it pleasant and stress-free. Comparing my results to those of my friends who have undergone similar treatments with other specialists, it's clear that Dr. Nazim's work stands out. His workmanship is simply unparalleled, and the high-quality results are apparent. The dramatic change in my smile has not only boosted my self-esteem but also positively impacted my professional interactions. I can now engage with my clients and audience confidently. I owe this renewed assurance to Dr. Nazim and his stellar dental work.
Leona Johnston
Leona Johnston
2023.04.23
I recently had Invisalign and whitening done with Dr Amir and I couldn’t fault the service I received. Amir and his team couldn’t be nicer and I am absolutely over the moon with my results. Would 100% recommend Dr Amir to anyone looking to get cosmetic dental work done, you will be in very safe hands