Draintech Services

Draintech Services Reviews

Good rating
4.2
41 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (41)
samuel afari osei
samuel afari osei
2024.03.28
Ian and Matt came to do a brilliant job at my property that was mint to take two days but with dedication and determination they were able to put a big smile on our family faces by finishing the blockage and water running smoothly with in half a day. Top men I really appreciate their work ethic great work Ian and Matt
Caroline Tisdale
Caroline Tisdale
2024.03.19
George came out to do cctv on my sewer pipe.Very friendly and professional man from start to finish. Would recommend company
2024.03.15
10
Blocked drain in garden (WV13) Andy came round and assessed issue with my drain. He cleared the drain and was very knowledgeable and he put me at ease and done an exceptional job. Thank you to draintech team from start to finish
2024.03.14
10
Blocks drain (B74) Quick response and very professional
2024.03.12
8.7
Manhole Inspected (collapse issue) (DY1) James came out to check the Manhole which had collapsed. This was a free call out so I appreciated that. James opened the Manhole and told me the issue and gave a reasonable quote (cheaper than others). Will consider using Draintech Services for future jobs.
json
json
2024.03.12
Very friendly staff,they no there stuff 👍
2024.03.10
10
Fast , friendly , efficient (WS3) I had a block drain on a Sunday which was slowly increasing on my front drive. Reached out to drainTech through check a trade and they sent someone out within an hour and was able to resolve the issue quickly. The technician took extra time to make sure any messes were cleaned up which was above what I expected. I was very happy with the price and the service
Sophie Fern
Sophie Fern
2024.03.08
Come out, surveyed and solved the issue same day. Brilliant service 100% Recommend.
2024.02.28
10
Blocked toilet (WV1) Draintech attended my property for a blocked toilet. They attended promptly and with great service leaving me at ease and happy with all the works carried out. Great price and enthusiastic staff. I would highly recommend.
2024.02.28
10
BLOCKED TOILET (B93) DRIANTECH CAME OUT WITHIN 2 HOURS, REALLY HELPFUL, HONEST AND POLITE ENGINEER CALLED ANDREW. DEFFENTLY WOULD RECOMMEND HAD MY SERVICES UP AND RUNNING WITHIN THE HOUR.
Darren Stevens
Darren Stevens
2023.12.28
Great job done
Faisal Nawaz
Faisal Nawaz
2023.12.21
We moved in the property 3 weeks ago, drain was blocked since the day1, Thank you so much for draintech team Chris and luke at the end is the one who made it possible so happy for your services. Would highly recommend. The one the call james and another one forgot his name was also very helpful
Richard
Richard
2023.12.20
Repaired a collapsed drain. Very helpful. Quick response and very good price. Work was carried out quickly and efficiently.
Robert Dickson
Robert Dickson
2023.12.01
If you want peace of mind and a job done properly then do not use this company!!! Absolutely incompetent especially Jase/jason This is the only way I know how to reply to your response, you do have a jase/Jason working for you! I've txt messages on my phone from him, I've also got video footage of him doing absolutely nothing, telling me it was all pumped out and treated etc, when all he had was a wet vac which he left the property with once, he was there a total of 37 mins 30 of those mins were of him walking in and out, you know who I am. I'll see if you've got twitter and I'll post the proof there to you ok . I'm in Bromsgrove maybe that'll jog your memory. AHH I can add images here, I'll get to it the weekend.,, it could have been James, ill post what ive got then youll see
Reply from Draintech Services 2023.11.20
Hi robert Thank You for your review but unfortunately we do not have a Jase or Jason that work in any of our teams, we also have no record of carrying out any works for you- could you have made a mistake ? and are reviewing the wrong Company
Erica Straw
Erica Straw
2023.11.21
Thanks to Simon P for turning up as promised and fixing my blocked drain quickly and with no issues! 😊
chelsea mccunnie
chelsea mccunnie
2023.11.17
Kirsty Burrows
Kirsty Burrows
2023.11.17
I had to call to place a job. James answered the call and advised draintech always has someone available. Amazing customer service .
Chandresh Pankhania
Chandresh Pankhania
2023.11.11
Do not use these people. They came and couldn’t fix the problem, which they charged me £93 for. They asked me to ring the following day so they can get the “big machine”. Called and they said they don’t have the machine in until Monday. So left me over the weekend with unusable sink and toilet. These guys are a nightmare and have zero communication
Suzanne Coulthurst
Suzanne Coulthurst
2023.11.03
Prompt and friendly service. Dealt with my issue quickly and with no mess. Highly recommend. Many thanks
Reply from Draintech Services 2023.11.20
Thank You for the review Suzanne, great to see we met your expectations and our service was on point
J
J
2023.10.31
Simon Porteous came out to my property today. He has been to my property before and has always displayed high levels of customer service, dedication, courtesy and intelligence in supporting me as a customer and in getting my problem resolved. He has done so again today. He spent a significant amount of time cleaning up and ensuring everything was left as it should be before leaving. If all at Draintech are trained and as diligent as Simon, then I cannot recommend them enough.
Reply from Draintech Services 2023.11.20
Thank You for such an excellent review we have past your comments on to Simon