Victorian Laser & Skin Clinic - Laser Hair Removal Melbourne Reviews

Victorian Laser & Skin Clinic - Laser Hair Removal Melbourne Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 202 reviews

www.dqdev.co/vls
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (170)
Stephanie Buttigieg
2024-01-25
Feeling fresh I recently had a fantastic experience at Vic Laser Clinic. The staff there were incredibly professional, friendly, accommodating, and helpful. From the moment I walked in, they made me feel welcomed and comfortable. They took the time to explain the laser treatment process thoroughly and answered all my questions with patience and expertise. The level of care and attention they provided was truly exceptional. I highly recommend this clinic and their staff to anyone looking for top-notch laser treatments in a welcoming and professional environment. Thank you to the amazing staff for making my experience so positive!
Advertisement
Jesse Gerner
Jesse Gerner
2022-04-13
Friendly , caring staff and really helpful advice - definitely recommend them!
Rebecca Ryan
Rebecca Ryan
2022-04-13
Friendly, quick and lovely staff!!
Portia M
Portia M
2022-04-11
I had micro needling done with dermal clinician Megan. She is very personable, professional and passionate about her work. She gave me a thorough briefing of the procedure and answered all of my questions during the consult. The treatment went very smoothly and I knew I was in safe hands. Looking forward to the results!
shraddha tiwari
shraddha tiwari
2022-04-08
Mal was simply the most amazing and best consultation I've ever had here! She takes great care, eases you in the process as it is a bit scary, and very professional. The treatment has worked really well for me so far. I have an Indian dusky skin tone and had many queries and doubts going in. However, all my doubts were clearly answered and I would highly recommend the clinic to anyone looking for laser treatments! The place is very clean, organised, has great ambience and offers great services!
Advertisement
Charm Saga
Charm Saga
2022-04-06
VicLaser in Collins St. is a relaxing and clean facility. Ms. Mal looks after me, very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable of what she does since the day I started my sessions, and will always make sure you feel comfortable before, during and after the service. Had a very nice experience and still going. Kudos to this branch especially to Ms. Mal 👏🏻☺️
Hailey Somerville
Hailey Somerville
2022-04-06
Friendly and welcoming staff!
Madhuri Bhatt
Madhuri Bhatt
2022-03-24
Had my first session and it went off very smoothly. I have sensitive skin but Alexandra was so patient and gentle with me. The technology used is really effective.
asli uysal
asli uysal
2022-03-24
I can tell you! Best place in Melbourne for laser treatment! Megan, the girl, my favourite So far! (she is new)I had laser treatment on my whole body; (“As I have solid black hairs“). Even after the first treatment, my hair disappeared for a month. 💛💛💛%100 satisfied recommended for new ones.
Advertisement
Xanthe Magree
Xanthe Magree
2022-03-16
Super chill and friendly, also great prices
Gargi Tarika
Gargi Tarika
2022-03-15
Sheju Ti
Sheju Ti
2022-03-15
Been coming here for nearly a year. I make sure to book in with Mel every time. They have the best machines for those with dark skin. Would recommend
Donny Tsou
Donny Tsou
2022-03-15
Highly recommend for the laser treatment especially the super nice and friendly angel staff Georgia.
Advertisement
mauli thaker
mauli thaker
2022-03-15
akshatha shivanna
akshatha shivanna
2022-03-09
Very nice experience and worth the price. Really friendly services and guidance is appropriate. Must give it a try.
Riti
Riti
2022-03-09
Thank you so much. I enjoyed my time at the clinic. Felt very comfortable and professional. Will see you again.
Jess M
Jess M
2022-03-09
Advertisement
Lia Iaccarino
Lia Iaccarino
2022-03-09
So worth it! Affordable, great people on staff and life changing results.
Stephanie Buttigieg
Stephanie Buttigieg
2022-03-08
I have changed my clinic, as I had heard so many good things about this place. When coming I was treated my Mel, she is very professional, kind and gentle. She doesn't ever make me feel uncomfortable and I love coming here and will continue coming when required.
Arianne Reyes
Arianne Reyes
2022-03-07