DPC Clinic

DPC Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
157 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (151)
Karen Churchill
Karen Churchill
2024.04.07
recommends
Penny and Phil are experts in their professions. From the moment you enter their clinic you are made to feel so welcome and put at ease straight away. I now live fifty miles away but the 100 mile round trip is 100% worth it, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Haleema Hussain
Haleema Hussain
2024.03.12
After my first session of laser my skin reacted to it really badly! I was assured my skin would go back to normal. It didn’t! And I’ve not been compensated for the damage caused to my skin. I’m really disappointed with what’s happened and I’ve left with scars. Wouldn’t recommend this place.
Reply from DPC Clinic 2024.03.21
How strange as you haven't been to us for 18 months and our pictures taken at all 10 of your sessions with us don't show any marks. Constantly leaving us bad reviews is not going to get you any money Haleema.
Suzi Keeley
Suzi Keeley
2024.02.04
recommends
Would highly recommend this clinic. I have started using the SkinGoal products. Having very sensitive skin I was worried about changing as have had bad reactions to some other well known brands previously, however these are perfect for my skin. I have also had some great treatments. Penny & Phil are very welcoming & I really enjoy visiting the clinic.
Reply from DPC Clinic 2024.02.08
Thank you so much for your lovely review Suzi, it’s very much appreciated and see you soon 🙏🏼
Suzanne Cresswell
Suzanne Cresswell
2024.02.04
Highly recommend. Very welcoming and great treatments.
Ruth Tansey
Ruth Tansey
2023.10.05
Had another fabulous treatment at DPC. My skin looked glowing after the collagen cascade I had with Penny yesterday. I had several people comment on my skin the day after. I love it when you have a facial, and you can really tell it’s made a significant improvement to your skin. Can’t wait to go back for my next treatment. Thank you Penny x I love my treatments at DPC. My skin always looks and feels amazing after a treatment. I use their gold package so I can have a treatment every 6 weeks to keep my skin glowing. I love their advanced facials. DPC is always spotless and welcoming. After Penny recommended a treatment package for me, which included RF and needling. I decided to go ahead as I know Penny knows all there is to know about skin and anti-aging. I've had 5 sessions so far with Corina who is absolutely lovely. After each session my skin was glowing and over the course of the treatment I've noticed a lift and tightening of my skin. As I'm approaching 47 I started to see some aging which was bothering me. I now feel so much happier when I look in the mirror. Thank you so much Penny and Corina for helping me achieve a more youthful look.
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.10
Thank you so much Ruth, we appreciate your review and are so delighted you’re on skin club 💜
Emma Calthorpe
Emma Calthorpe
2023.07.15
I've been coming to Penny for a few months. I've had skin treatments and gorgeous facials. When I leave the clinic my skin looks fabulous 👌 I'm so pleased I found Penny after reading hundreds of recommendations on facebook 😀 I also now use her own fantastic skin care range called Skingoal. I love it! Penny recently wrote her own book called Kweens. I started reading it last night & couldn't put it down! I laughed & I cried. It's an insight into a womans complex world and what we have to deal with in this male dominated place. It's a great read. I think Penny is FAB 🩷💜
Reply from DPC Clinic 2023.08.04
Thank you so much for your lovely review Emma, it means so much to me and I am sooooo happy you enjoyed KWEENS as well! Thank you so much Emma xx
Andrea Southern
Andrea Southern
2023.05.07
I have been to Shelley a couple of times now for massages. She is professional and caring. I used to think getting a massage was a treat, now it’s a necessity-mentally and physically. 👌🏼
Reply from DPC Clinic 2023.05.11
Hi Andrea, that is wonderful to hear and Shelley is a master of massage!
Julie Jackson
Julie Jackson
2023.04.15
I would highly recommend the clinic. It has beautiful decor and staff were very friendly and welcoming. I was apprehensive as I have had micro blading in the past and it had been an uncomfortable experience but Phil was just brilliant, really professional and he went out of his way to ensure I was comfortable throughout the whole process and was keen to ensure I was happy with the end result. I would not hesitate to return for this and other treatments. Easy booking process and a convenient appointment times, I went on a Sunday which fitted in well with my busy schedule.
Reply from DPC Clinic 2023.04.15
Thank you so much Julie for leaving such a lovely review. I’m so happy that you’re happy with everything and I really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review 🙏🏼
Sabia Khatoon
Sabia Khatoon
2023.02.01
Just got my eyebrows done today & Phil was absolutely amazing, so patient with me & made sure I was 100% happy. I felt completely relaxed throughout & can’t recommend him highly enough. He is definitely my go to person now for anything I need in the future. Really nice clean clinic too. Everything was what I could have wished for.
Reply from DPC Clinic 2023.02.12
Thank you so much Sabia, we really appreciate your lovely review 🙏🏼
Gill Harvey
Gill Harvey
2022.11.25
Penny removed a skin tag from my eyelid, very close to my eyebrow line. She did a fantastic job and left no scarring. Penny made me feel comfortable and relaxed through the whole process and talked me through every bit of it. She's very caring and full of fun. Would definitely use again.
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.25
Thank you so much Gill, that is lovely feedback and I’m so pleased it’s didn’t scar or mark in the area :)
Lisa O'Malley
Lisa O'Malley
2022.11.24
Loved my visit to Penny, really knowledgeable and great advice. Convenient appointment options also.
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.25
Thank you so much Lisa, it was a pleasure 🙏🏼
Robert Hinton
Robert Hinton
2022.11.24
Hi this is Loraine Hinton , I had my eyebrows tattooed , I am really pleased with the results . Phil was so helpful and I will definitely be back again
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.24
Thank you Lorraine, thank you so much for your lovely review! We really appreciate it and see you in clinic again next year :)
Jean Bates
Jean Bates
2022.11.21
Phil was very pleasant and made sure I was comfortable without having any pain on having my eyeliner done
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.21
Thank you Jean, this is wonderful to hear and we really appreciate your review!
Jackie Taylor
Jackie Taylor
2022.11.20
Penny is amazing, she is very friendly and caring. I am still having sclerotherapy and can see an improvement already. I have another session due but I am really happy so far. xx
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.20
Thank you so much Jackie, such a lovely review and very much appreciated 😃 xx
Jayne Deach
Jayne Deach
2022.11.20
Very comfortable surroundings and Phil consulted with me about the shape and colour. Very friendly and professional . I’m really happy with my eyebrows and highly recommend Phil.
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.21
Thank you so much Jayne, such a lovely review and we so happy you are happy :)
Joanna Groves
Joanna Groves
2022.11.20
Penny & Phil are amazing people who also run the best skin & permanent make up clinic ever. I’ve been part of the skin club for over a year and have endless comments how well I look. All down to the skin darlings! I also use all of Penny’s own designed SkinGoal range. As well as fabulous skin, visiting the clinic is like a mini retreat for the soul. I tell everyone about DPC Clinic 🌟
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.21
Thank you so much Joanna, we appreciate your lovely review and of course you recommending us to your friends! It means a lot to us and see you in clinic, very soon 💜
Grace
Grace
2022.11.19
I have had a few treatments at DPC clinic now, including hair stroke eyebrows, and every DPC therapist I have encountered (Ive met four so far) have been friendly and professional, making me feel imedediately comfortable and relaxed despite the fact that I was nervous and new to aesthetic treatments. Penny is so friendly and helpful in answering any questions you may have and Phil is really talented at what he does and makes you feel at ease straight away. I didnt even realise my eyebrows were being tattood as he was so easy to chat to, that the time flew by. I would very highly recommend DPC clinic to anyone, especially people who are nervous about trying new treatments as you wont find a friendlier more professional clinic anywhere. I am definitely going to be having more treatments here. Excellent five star service!
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.19
Thank you so much for your lovely review Grace! We are delighted that you have felt comfortable at the clinic and have enjoyed your treatments so far and we look forward to seeing you in clinic again soon 😃
Diane Tonks
Diane Tonks
2022.11.15
I loved my treatment last week and as always Penny was amazing and my skin feels so much better. Penny is so professional and such a gorgeous lady. Thanks Penny I will definitely be back for more treatments in the near future xx
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.16
Thank you so much Diane, what a lovely review and I do enjoy our chats when you’re in. See you in clinic very soon xx
wendy jones
wendy jones
2022.11.15
I have had many treatments at DPC,including permanent makeup and laser hair removal.I cannot praise the excellent service that I have received enough.Penny and Phil really know their stuff,are very professional and caring people,and so are the rest of their team.They make you feel relaxed and welcome as soon as you arrive.They are all very friendly and explain everything thoroughly.I would highly recommend DPC to anybody.Thank you DPC you are amazing!xx
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.15
Thank you so much Wendy, what a lovely review and we really appreciate you and your very valued customer. See you in clinic soon xx
Tracy St Clair
Tracy St Clair
2022.11.10
A beautiful salon with a knowledgeable and professional team. I have had many regular treatments and aesthetics and I am thrilled with the results. Affordable and a noticeable difference in skin refinement and looking “fresher” Thank you DPC Team see you in a couple of weeks for my next visit!
Reply from DPC Clinic 2022.11.10
Thank you so much Tracy for your fabulous review! We absolutely love having you as one of our amazing clients 💜