Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd

Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Ann Percy
Ann Percy
2022.03.16
Friendly and informative personal service when selecting a chair for a home office, delivery to schedule and a sturdy British made product.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2022.03.17
Thank you for your review.
Advertisement
chris h
chris h
2021.12.07
After failing to find anything desirable within stores, I drove here after seeing it on Maps. Was greeted by Simon who helped provide a fully custom chair for myself, right down to the colour and features I wanted. Although I was only after a single chair, they can provide bulk orders on chairs and a wide range of furniture to further illustrate the services they offer. It arrived in under 3 weeks, is exactly what I was after whilst being much cheaper than the high end branded chairs; which I'd argue are less comfortable than this one! Highly recommend, great service all around
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.12.09
Thank you for your review.
Joanna Shepherd
Joanna Shepherd
2021.11.25
Cannot fault the service we have recently received from Dorset Office Furniture. Simon is both knowledgeable and accommodating (he's also very patient!!). Top notch service all round. Thank you
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.11.26
Thank you for your review.
Adrian Hill
Adrian Hill
2021.11.24
Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.11.24
Thank you for your review.
Louise Porter
Louise Porter
2021.10.07
Purchased desks for work office, great customer service, delivery timeframes and built for us when delivered. Have used them a few times now and would highly recommend
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.10.08
Thank you for your review.
Advertisement
Philip Boxall
Philip Boxall
2021.08.20
Excellent service from Simon and the team in supplying the hutch units we wanted. They were even able to obtain the veneer that matched the base unit furniture that we ordered several years ago, despite not doing that finish now. Very happy with my completed home office.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.08.20
Thank you for the review.
Pokegrade
Pokegrade
2021.08.16
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.08.18
Thank you for the 5 Star rating.
Cheryl Newton
Cheryl Newton
2021.07.16
Service was brilliant, really friendly and knowledgeable. I placed the order and my new chair was delivered to my door exactly when they said it would be.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.07.19
Thank you for the review.
Rob Harris
Rob Harris
2021.06.03
Professional service and I'm very happy with the desk!
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.06.21
Thank you for the review.
Advertisement
Fiona McGreGor
Fiona McGreGor
2021.05.23
Excellent communication and assistance. Stress free purchase and installation. Thank you. Would recommend and use again.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.05.23
Thank you for your review.
Heather Reid
Heather Reid
2021.05.18
Excellent product, delivered as promised and very quickly. Desk was delivered and assembled with care and looks perfect. Very friendly communications and already ordered another item I was so impressed with the quality and service, thank you.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.05.18
Thank you for the review.
Mary M
Mary M
2021.05.11
First class service from Simon at DOF. He always found time to discuss the various unit options and also sent samples of the various wood finishes. A very pleasant transaction. The R. White 6-drawer unit arrived in perfect condition and well within the allotted time frame. Thank you.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.05.18
Thank you for the review.
Jo-anne Lundy
Jo-anne Lundy
2021.03.13
I'm thrilled with my new office furniture. It looks fantastic, is well built, was easy to assemble and looks durable. It was delivered well before the original date and the customer service was a joy to experience, harking back to the old days when you dealt with real human beings. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2021.03.15
Thank you for your review.
Advertisement
M Wood
M Wood
2020.12.15
Dorset Office Furniture: Excellent service. Very helpful, even customised desk to my specifications. Product exactly as ordered. Delivery as forecast. Totally reliable.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2020.12.15
Thank you for your review.
Chris Butcher
Chris Butcher
2019.12.18
I ordered some reasonable priced R White Furniture. Really good service and friendly delivery man. Very happy customer!
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2019.12.18
Thank you for your review.
Michele Randall
Michele Randall
2019.12.11
Polite, friendly, professional and helpful staff. Furniture is of excellent quality. Delivery service is brilliant; timely and efficient. Excellent company!
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2019.12.11
Thank you for your review.
JJB
JJB
2019.12.11
Excellent response to my product enquiry, the order was handled well and confirming my requirements. The delivery was on time and a helpful friendly driver.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2019.12.11
Thank you for the review.
Advertisement
Ian Newman
Ian Newman
2019.03.29
Deliver furniture there often very polite.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2019.12.10
Thank you for your review.
Barrie Richards
Barrie Richards
2018.07.13
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2019.12.10
Thank you for your review.
Elizabeth Young
Elizabeth Young
2017.10.27
Personal and friendly service, no pressure sales. Good selection of furniture to choose from.
Reply from Dorset Office Furniture 2004 Ltd 2019.12.10
Thank you for your review.