Dolphin Discovery

www.dolphindiscovery.com

Dolphin Discovery Reviews

Good rating
4.4
20159 reviews Verified
Dolphin Discovery
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19460 ) 4.4

Rufino H
Rufino H
2024.05.21
Me pase un rato ameno junto con mi esposa
David Arias
David Arias
2024.05.20
James Pierce
James Pierce
2024.05.20
Wait to buy your pictures till after you've been with the dolphins, better price
Angel Lavarreda
Angel Lavarreda
2024.05.20
Justin Whitaker
Justin Whitaker
2024.05.19
JOAQUIN MANUEL MORA LARA
JOAQUIN MANUEL MORA LARA
2024.05.18
Lugar de desembarco para interactual con delfines y posteriormente trasladarse al Parque del Garrafon.
Roger Luettel
Roger Luettel
2024.05.18
Reply from Dolphin Discovery 2024.05.20
Hi ! Thank you so much for your review and your visit. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience. We hope to see you back soon. Best Regards
Eugenio Rodrigues
Eugenio Rodrigues
2024.05.18
NANCY MÉNDEZ TÉLLEZ
NANCY MÉNDEZ TÉLLEZ
2024.05.18
Marisol Santos
Marisol Santos
2024.05.17
Muy bonito
luis rodriguez
luis rodriguez
2024.05.17
Lugar hermoso y la experiencia de nado con delfines no te la puedes perder
Reply from Dolphin Discovery 2024.05.20
Estimado viajero Queremos agradecerle por su visita y en especial por tomarse el tiempo en compartir con toda la comunidad de Google su experiencia en Dolphin Discovery Isla Mujeres. A nombre de todo nuestro equipo le damos gracias y esperamos de tener la oportunidad de recibirlos de nuevo en un futuro cercano. Saludos cordiales!
A “The Administrator” H
A “The Administrator” H
2024.05.16
It was a pretty cool experience. I feel a little bad about dolphins in captivity but they look well cared for as far as I can tell. I got to swim with the dolphins and feed the manatees. The water is kind of icky but it's what's best for the animals so you just have to live with that. It's an experience I won't forget so if you're an animal lover, you'll definitely love this experience!
Reply from Dolphin Discovery 2024.05.19
We appreciate your comment and we´re glad you had a experience of a lifetime learning about how we care of this beautiful marine mammals in a natural environment. We hope you come back soon.
Meredith Fletcher
Meredith Fletcher
2024.05.16
I seriously can’t understand any bad reviews. I did so much research and was a little wary based on reviews for this place but I was so impressed. We booked directly through the site instead of through pur cruise. I did the 10 am and we got off the ship about 8:30 and took a taxi ($15) to the park. We got thereat 8:45 and checked in and they asked if we wanted to move to 9:15 and we did so that was perfect. We put our stuff in lockers and waited a few minutes before heading out with one other family of 6 (we are a family of 4). They alternated between us both for each dolphin activity and it was incredible. We were there an hour and also got to swim with manatees (we did the swim adventure package). We enjoyed the food but we aren’t picky… if there’s ceviche I’m so happy and it was delicious. The drinks were great too… he saw me tip and basically gave me half alcohol/half coke. My husband loved all the snorkeling and kids loved the pools. Sea lion show was so cute. We would def do this again.
Reply from Dolphin Discovery 2024.05.17
Hello dear Meredith We very much appreciate your comments, your rating, but mainly we are very happy to know that your experience has been memorable. Our beautiful members are part of the magic that is carried as a memory for life, we hope to see you back to Cozumel soon. As you say, we have many options to come visit us.
Kitti Czinczár
Kitti Czinczár
2024.05.15
Csodálatos élmény volt, segítőkész személyzet szuper időtöltés, egy napos program, minden zökkenőmentes, csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek :) ❤️🩵
Reply from Dolphin Discovery 2024.05.20
Estimado viajero Queremos agradecerle por su visita y en especial por tomarse el tiempo en compartir con toda la comunidad de Google su experiencia en Dolphin Discovery Isla Mujeres. A nombre de todo nuestro equipo le damos gracias y esperamos de tener la oportunidad de recibirlos de nuevo en un futuro cercano. Saludos cordiales!
Wesley E Stockwell
Wesley E Stockwell
2024.05.15
Carlos Villar
Carlos Villar
2024.05.15
Jose Rodriguez
Jose Rodriguez
2024.05.15
Vistas increíbles!
Jared Baker
Jared Baker
2024.05.14
We lost money on this excursion. Our granddaughter who's 8 yrs old and right at the minimum height requirements per Dolphin Discovery policy. The policy states at 47" height an adult must accompany the participant. They denied her from participating in the "Royal swim" which we paid for. Instead they only allowed her to participate in the "Encounter" excursion. Their website contradicts what they tell you at Dolphin Discovery. We still had a good time.
sze L
sze L
2024.05.14
Fun
Michelle Slater
Michelle Slater
2024.05.14
Had an anaolite blast here!
Reply from Dolphin Discovery 2024.05.14
Hi ! Thank you so much for your review and your visit. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience. We hope to see you back soon. Best Regards