Dolan Ijen Tour Reviews

Dolan Ijen Tour Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 65 reviews

www.dolanijentour.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
Luka Rhodes
Luka Rhodes
2024-01-09
Verified
Ijen + Bromo Tour Many of the reviews on this page don't appear to be legitimate - all 5 stars, similar buzzwords, poor grammar. My family indeed travelled with Harris on the three day, two night Ijen and Mount Bromo tour: this is our experience. While we did visit both aforementioned places, which were incredible in their own right, there were a number of factors which detracted from our experience. On the first night, Harris booked us into a comfortable homestay near Banyuwangi. Unfortunately, it turned out to be at the epicentre of a local religious festival, which involved extremely loud music and prayer until just before midnight. Considering we had to get up at midnight for the Ijen climb, we only slept for about an hour before we had to get going. Once we reached the base camp of Mount Ijen, we found it incredibly unprofessional that Harris' guide was a no-show until a replacement was organised over an hour later. Because of this delay, we had to hurry up the mountain to have any chance at seeing the blue fire whatsoever. We also found Harris' driving quite reckless and frankly dangerous, tackling curves on mountains at ridiculous speeds and having poor oversight when overtaking, especially at night. Finally, the hotel organised near Mount Bromo was unfortunately very loud, so we got very minimal sleep on both nights. While Harris' tour is very reasonably priced, there may be more professional operators to consider on this route.
Advertisement
Guide43214406904
Guide43214406904
2023-12-07
Verified
YOGYAKARTA TUMPAK SEWU BROMO IJEN SUKAMADE BALI TOUR 5D4N Yogyakarta Tumpak Sewu Bromo Ijen Sukamade tour package 5 days 4 nights with Harris and our team ordered a guided tour package for 5 days 4 nights which we started from Yogyakarta and them Providing the best service and very helpful
Kalista P
Kalista P
2023-12-07
Verified
SURABAYA OVER THOUSAND BROMO IJEN 4D3N The best tour package we have ever done together with Harris and his crew They served us very professionally and very helpfully as well as a tour guide package for Mount Bromo, Mount Ijen, Tumpak Sewu waterfall and ending in Bali Ubud for 4 days 3 nights which was very cool We highly recommend this travel agent, especially for those of you who want to go on holiday to explore the beautiful destinations of the island of Java, namely East Java, especially for Mount Ijen and Mount Bromo.
Lories mir
Lories mir
2023-12-05
Verified
Tanjung Puting Orangutan Kalimantan National Park Tour 3 Days 2 Nights from Bali Orangutan tour package from Bali for 3 days 2 nights Enjoy the natural beauty of Borneo, Indonesian Kalimantan, explore the Kalimantan Kumai orangutan, Tanjung Puting National Park, which is very enjoyable
Martin Luther
Martin Luther
2023-12-04
Verified
SURABAYA BROMO IS A THOUSAND PERMITS TO DROP OFF UBUD 4D3N Cheap tour packages for 4 days 3 nights Surabaya Bromo Tumpak Sewu Ijen Done in Bali, you really Enjoyed the beauty of nature with them and they are very professional
Advertisement
Michael R
Michael R
2023-10-31
Verified
SURABAYA TUMPAK SEWU BROMO IJEN LOVINA FINISH UBUD 6D5N Het tourpakket was voor ons erg indrukwekkend toen we Mount Bromo, de Tumpak Sewu waterval en het blauwe vuur van Ijen bezochten. We eindigden in Ubud, Bali voor ongeveer 6 dagen en 5 nachten. Samen met hen hebben we een tourpakket besteld bij meneer Hari als eigenaar van dit reisbureau en ze hebben ons rondreispakket zeer professioneel geregeld. We kregen een reisleider die voor ons erg indrukwekkend was, omdat ze heel zorgvuldig voor ons zorgden toen we samen op vakantie waren met behulp van hun diensten. We raden dit reisbureau ten zeerste aan omdat ze erg enthousiast en zeer professioneel zijn.
Barbara Douli
Barbara Douli
2023-10-31
Verified
The best Experiance Surabaya Tumpak sewu Bromo Ijen Bali komodo Flores tour 7D6N Booking and arranging the tour was very professional to Mr Harris as the owner of this travel agent. We were very happy and had a memorable experience with them and we highly recommend this tour. We booked the Yogyakarta Bromo tour package over Sewu Ijen Bali and the Komodo dragons they arranged very professionally. Their team was also very helpful and looked after us while traveling with them
Harris ijen jaya mandiri
Harris ijen jaya mandiri
2023-10-18
The following are some photos of our services at Ijen Tour
Harris ijen jaya mandiri
Harris ijen jaya mandiri
2023-10-18
Best online travel agency service
Advertisement
Harris ijen jaya mandiri
Harris ijen jaya mandiri
2023-10-18
Sound card
Mr black
Mr black
2023-09-30
Verified
Ijen Crater Tour from Jimbaran Bali 2D1N The best and cheapest 2D1N tour package for Ijen Crater from Jimbaran Bali We really enjoyed the beauty of nature with Mr Harris And really enjoy with your family, we highly recommend this travel agent This is especially Mr. Harris and Mr. Hafiz
junie_martion
junie_martion
2023-09-27
Verified
rice file panorama ijen bromo tour starting from bali the best tour package to visit Mount Ijen and Mount Bromo and Mr Harris invited us to visit the sulfur factory which is located near his office and visited the twin waterfalls which were beautiful and stunning. On the way home from the waterfall we were invited to visit the agricultural area in Lijen, thank you Mr Harris and Rina warm greetings from Malbron
Bang Jai
Bang Jai
2023-09-04
recommends
the best travel and also cheapers trip
Advertisement
Java volcano Tour
Java volcano Tour
2023-08-25
Verified
Paket wisata kawah Ijen Bromo Tumpak Sewu terbaik The best tour packages for Ijen crater and Bromo we ordered tour packages with Mr Harris and we also got the best protection on the way
Azhman
Azhman
2023-08-16
Verified
Surabaya Bromo Tumpak Sewu Ijen sukamade Tour 5D4N a very enjoyable trip with Mr. Haris and also our guide Kholis we booked a tour for a few days to Mr Harris and Mr Harris arranged our travel tour For tours to Mount Bromo, Tumpak Sewu Waterfall, Ijen Crater and a vacation to sukamade beach at a very very cheap price friendly and very maximal service, we highly recommend this travel agency because it is very cool
Ramnoena23
Ramnoena23
2023-01-26
Verified
The cheaper price travel for kawah ijen and bromo The best transport for kawah ijen and bromo tour also cheaper price the owner harris is very helpfull we are recomended this travel agency
Samonsla
Samonsla
2023-01-25
Verified
The best travel agency The best tour and very profisional team tour and travel also the driver guide samson hafidz and is very helpfull
Advertisement
Agungkadekputra
Agungkadekputra
2023-01-18
Verified
Liburan bareng rombongan keluarga Liburan mantap bareng kelurga dan rombongan untuk sesuatu yang sakral dan mendebarkan kami sangat senang dengan paket wisata mereka
Agung ayu P
Agung ayu P
2022-12-17
Verified
THE BEST IJEN BROMO TOUR Perjalanan yang sangat menarik karena mr harris sangat membantu kita selama perjalanan 3HARI 2 Malam dari bali Untuk ke kawah ijen Dan juga bromo
Wong
Wong
2022-12-04
Verified
Bali - Ijen, Bromo, Madakaripura Waterfall Wonderful Trip We are Wong family (Malaysia) , travelling for 3 days 2 nights from 2nd December to 4th December 2022 to Mount Ijen, Mount Bromo and Madakaripura Waterfall. Our tour guide & driver, Hafidz is a responsible and very punctual person. He is also very friendly and patient. He bought us some treats and chatted with us along the journey. This is a wonderful & memorable trip for us. I would like to thank Harris Ijen Tour & Travel for the best service. Keep it up. A little feedback from us : It will be slightly better if the car size is bigger and similar to a size of an Innova since we got big luggages.