DM-Maintenance Reviews

DM-Maintenance Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 24 reviews

www.dm-maintenance.es
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Z. D
Z. D
2021-02-10
Goede adviezen, betrouwbaar, en uitstekend vakmanschap. Wij kunnen DM maintenance zeker aanbevelen. Fam. Darwish
Advertisement
Margaret Riley
Margaret Riley
2021-02-01
I am please to give a 5 star review of the work completed by DM-Maintenance as it was completed with efficiency and they took the extra mile with very many finishing touches which completed my tiled front garden to my great satisfaction. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and thank them for a job well done.
Joren Van Hocht
Joren Van Hocht
2021-01-18
Dennis always provides good advice & service.
Henri Vande Gucht
Henri Vande Gucht
2021-01-04
Heel professioneel en van zijn woord, zowel voor de afspraken als met de offertes. Propere afwerking. Zou ik aan iedereen aanbevelen. Henri Vande Gucht - Rojales
Nils
Nils
2020-11-17
recommends
Experienced builder, very trustable!
Advertisement
Bernardo Moreno
Bernardo Moreno
2020-11-05
Una empresa profesional,muy atento,trabajador y cumplen lo dicho
Duncan Head
Duncan Head
2020-10-23
recommends
I highly recommend DM-Maintenance after having some roofing and building work completed. Dennis inspected the areas and gave me several observations and options. I was also regularly updated during the works. His fees are reasonable considering the quality of his work. I will definitely be using DM-Maintenance for future jobs. - Thanks Dennis
Charline Jansen
Charline Jansen
2020-10-22
recommends
Goede communicatie, snelle afhandeling en netjes afgewerkt! // Good communication, quick service and nicely finished!
Leslie Cornelissen
Leslie Cornelissen
2020-10-20
top service .zeer correct en komen afspraken na .??
Advertisement
NathalyMMJ
NathalyMMJ
2020-10-20
Great guy who deliverd excellent work.
hattrick Productions
hattrick Productions
2020-10-20
Don D
Don D
2020-10-19
Great service! On time! And everything cleaned up afterwards
Tim van Heusden
Tim van Heusden
2020-10-10
recommends
Het is heel prettig samenwerken met Dennis hij is allround en proffesioneel in z’n werkzaamheden en weet altijd een oplossing te vinden voor elke uitdaging, ik beveel hem zeker aan ??
Advertisement
Cody Cooper J
Cody Cooper J
2020-10-09
recommends
Really good job, and the cuality is perfect!!!
Noah van Heusden
Noah van Heusden
2020-10-09
recommends
DM maintenance zorgt ervoor dat het netjes en snel word gedaan en zorgt voor alle puntjes op de i.
Esli Paulus van Heusden
Esli Paulus van Heusden
2020-10-09
recommends
dennis jansen hij kan heel net werk leveren, houd zich aan zijn afspraak en weet waar hij mee bezig is. Hij kan alles voor je regelen en is heel communicatief. hij is altijd optijd en heel meedenkent. zeker een aanrader.
Sharon Njie-Rothery
Sharon Njie-Rothery
2020-10-09
recommends
I highly recommend DM-Maintenance after having a shower unit fitted in my bathroom. Dennis supported me in selecting a suitable shower cubicle and tray. During the installation he consulted me regarding choices and updated me on progress regularly. Dennis fees are reasonable considering the quality of his work. I will definitely be using DM-Maintenance for future jobs.
Advertisement
Lee Cooper
Lee Cooper
2020-10-09
recommends
This company has the experience and knowledge of the latest in building technologies. punctual clean and very professional, their knowledge was as good as it gets and they advise you on the best solutions to bring you the results that you want. l would not hesitate to use them again for any kind of building project.
Hans Wildbret
Hans Wildbret
2020-08-26
recommends
Dennis heeft mij na een lange periode van stank en kakkerlakken de oplossing gegeven met een mooie reportage richting de president van onze urbanisatie. De hoofdafalpijp van de urbanisatie loopt onder mijn huis en lekte rioolwater het stink vreselijk, nu eindelijk na jaar drie hebben ze na Dennis z’n reportage aktie ondernomen en vandaag zijn ze wezen kijken met een Camara, het blijkt dus inderdaad dat er een lek is onder mijn huis, bedankt Dennis zonder jou hadden we niet zo ver gekomen. We hebben er een nieuwe vriend bij Gans wildbret
Joren Van Hocht
Joren Van Hocht
2020-06-09
recommends
Altijd stipt en correct, zeer net en kwalitatief werk!