Disa Dental Studio

Disa Dental Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Philo Thought
Philo Thought
2020.08.06
brian bulik
brian bulik
2019.12.30
I don’t like giving reviews... however Disa dental deserves one. I work with bill every day that I am in the office... we have developed a true team relationship... I think both of us continue to ask and deliver the best out of each case. From printed models to pretty complicated inherited problems Disa dental has continually provided insight, experience, and innovative thought to our dental team.
Domenic D'Amico
Domenic D'Amico
2019.11.27
I have been in practice for 30 years. I have been using Bill-Disa Dental-for the past two years. I can honestly say that I have never had cases go so smoothly and predictably. Bill’s attention to detail is consistent from the planning phase through to the delivery. The quality is second to none.
Michael Skramstad
Michael Skramstad
2019.11.19
I have been working with Bill for quite awhile now and cannot stress how excellent the lab work is. The attention to detail and craftmanship are elite and his communication is also excellent. I would recommend Bill Marais and Disa Dental Studio 100%
Roland Bonser
Roland Bonser
2019.11.12
Been working with Bill at Disa for a few years now. One of the highest quality labs you could work with, very professional and does not cut corners. His work is among the best in the industry - just ask around.
Reply from Disa Dental Studio 2019.11.17
Thank you Roland ...very kind words !!
Tay Harvey
Tay Harvey
2019.11.12
Bill Marais and team have the technical and clinical knowledge to design and fabricate full-arch implant bridges that seat beautifully, and look unbelievably natural. If you're looking for the best, you've found it.
Reply from Disa Dental Studio 2019.11.17
Thank you Tay ...always a pleasure to work with you !!!!
nancy franceschi
nancy franceschi
2019.11.12
Bill Marais is one of the most talented technicians I have had the pleasure to work with. His knowledge of our field is only rivaled by his keen attention to detail and artistry. Disa Dental Studio is your choice if looking for top service with unsurpassed esthetics and precision.
Mujahed Abu shokor
Mujahed Abu shokor
2019.11.12
Disa Dental Studio is one of the best Dental labs we have cooperated with, a high level Skills and best aesthetic is guaranteed both in Digital and regular work approaches... Mr. Bill Marias the Lab owner i call him the one and the only is an encyclopedia with his deep knowledge and his humbled personality comes when he shares his experience with us. we at SDE Jordan started inviting Mr. Bill to hold training courses in Middle-East area each year... i can tell that he empowered and raised the skills level of all who attended any of his courses. Nowadays with the fast development in Digital dentistry, Disa Dental Studio keeps following the latest Technologies that is aimed to make life easier and more precise. 5 Stars from ME !
Reply from Disa Dental Studio 2019.11.17
Thank you my friend....feelings are mutual
kenny
kenny
2019.11.12
I met Bill in 1999 and we both started our business together: his Disa Dental Studio lab and my dental office. His esthetics, quality and consistency are second to none. I prefer to pay up for service and Bill doesn't disappoint.
Amin Hassouneh
Amin Hassouneh
2019.11.12
One of the best dental lab, high quality, huge experience, training center and great team
Reply from Disa Dental Studio 2020.05.25
Thank you Amin
Gregory Mark
Gregory Mark
2019.11.11
I have been working with Bill for many years and all those years my office and my patients were satisfied with his superior quality. He takes so much time to deliver beautiful restorations that all my patients have “WOW” effect! Highly recommend to everyone who want experience Top Notch Dental Craft!!