Residenza...Cara Giulietta...

www.dimoredamore.it

Residenza...Cara Giulietta... Recensioni

Valutazione di Eccellente
5.0
41 recensioni Verificato
Residenza...Cara Giulietta...
%title%

%offer%

Recensioni ( 36 ) 5.0

Julita
Julita
2024.05.11
10 Verificato
☺The room has an view at Giulietta’s balcony and it makes it so special❤️ that is the best place to sty in Verona.
Annuncio pubblicitario
Kirsty
Kirsty
2024.05.07
Verificato
I wish there were more than 5 stars that I could give to this enchanting apartment. The pictures are so accurate - open the front door to the apartment and there is Juliet's balcony. The apartment itself is lovely, beautifully decorated and has everything you need. The location is perfect - step outside and you are in the centre of the old town surrounded by bars and restaurants. Simonetta is incredible. I cannot explain how wonderful she is and her attention to detail as well as her helpfulness. She went beyond and above to make sure we had what we needed, organised for our departure - turned up in the morning in the rain, called the taxi and made sure we made it to the train station in time. THIS IS A RARE GEM. We loved it and we are sure anyone else will love it too.
Lise
Lise
2024.04.18
Verificato
Simonetta was extremely helpful and her apartment was exactly as described. We arrived with our toddler and she arranged a very comfortable cot for her and helped us remove some items from the room that were not toddler friendly (large vases etc). She even let us check out late to accommodate our toddler's nap! The apartment was clean and very comfortable. The view of the balcony was a fun way to enjoy people watching during our toddler's naps! Simonetta left a dress to wear for photoshoots on the balcony, which was also so fun! The apartment is well located in the city - walkable to everything you want to see on both sides of the water. We enjoyed our stay very much, thank you, Simonetta!
Nina
Nina
2024.04.16
Verificato
Very nice host, beautiful located in very center. A bit costly but was there during high season.
Tobias
Tobias
2024.02.19
Verificato
Perfect location with amazing views. The apartment felt, homely comfortable and relaxing. It was in the heart of the medieval city and across the road from both casa di Giulietta and Piazza Erbe. The area was very beautiful and the views from the apartment were amazing. Simonetta was the perfect host. She met us and showed us to the property along with showing us around the apartment and all it's amenities. She was very kind, patient, polite and gave us recommendations on the area. She responded extreemly quickly over wats app about where we could find certain things at all times. She even met us for check out and booked us our taxi. All in all we couldn't have asked for a better host or a better place to stay and explore the beautiful city of Verona from. Highly highly recommended.
Annuncio pubblicitario
Esteban
Esteban
2024.01.02
10 Verificato
Perfecta. ☺Todo. El apartamento es espectacular, tanto en vistas como en decoración, estilo y estado del mismo. La cama grande y muy cómoda. Desayunar viendo el balcón de Giulietta ¡todo un lujo!. En cuanto a la anfitriona Simonetta, sin palabras. AMABLE, siempre dispuesta a ayudar y pendiente en todo momento de que todo fuera bien. De los mejores alojamientos en los que me he alojado. Cuando vuelva a Verona, sin duda, si se puede, ¡repetiré!. Más céntrico es imposible. ☹Nada, absolutamente nada.
Daniel_petrov
Daniel_petrov
2023.12.09
10 Verificato
Eccezionale
Anonimo
Anonimo
2023.12.04
10 Verificato
Very nice, clean And Perfect place. ☺Very friendly staff, very beautiful accommodation overlooking the Juliet balcony. The staff waited for our arrival until very late at night. The place is in the very centre of Venice. ☹A little complicated to find the entrance door to the resort.
Haydee Lissette
Haydee Lissette
2023.11.21
Verificato
The place is amazing !!Simeonetta a very professional and charming person. She welcomed us very friendly, showed us around and provided many tips. She was always attentive and coordinated a taxi for us. The place is a dream, being right next to the famous balcony of Guilietta! In the middle of everything, with privacy, no noise bothered. Beautiful
Annuncio pubblicitario
Arvid
Arvid
2023.11.01
10 Verificato
Sehr schöne Wohnung für Pärchen im Herzen von Verona ☺Die Wohnung ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Sie liegt inmitten der schönen Altstadt von Verona. Von dem Balkon vor der Wohnung sieht man auf Giulias Balkon. Die Wohnung liegt sehr günstig: zu Fuß kann man alle Sehenswürdigkeiten bequem erreichen, shoppen, Lebensmittel einkaufen. Es gibt auch einen Stellplatz für Verona Bikes in der Nähe. Diese haben wir oft benutzt, um die Stadt zu erkunden. Simonetta ist eine sehr nette, hilfsbereite Vermieterin. Sie war jederzeit für uns erreichbar und hat immer direkt geantwortet, wenn wir sie kontaktierten. Wir fühlten uns sehr willkommen. Wir kommen gerne wieder zu 'Cara Giulietta' und Simonetta.
Csizmadia
Csizmadia
2023.10.15
10 Verificato
Eccezionale
Jofrey
Jofrey
2023.10.09
10 Verificato
Estancia Maravillosa ☺La ubicación , tenía de todo no le falto nada , presentación, aislamiento acústico, tomar un cafe viendo el balcón de giuletta , toallas suaves , cama cinco estrellas . ☹No aplica
Tabatha
Tabatha
2023.10.07
Verificato
We absolutely our stay. It was beautiful and Simonetta was sweet and helpful. Couldn’t have been better.
Annuncio pubblicitario
Mariana
Mariana
2023.10.06
10 Verificato
Estadía de excelencia ☺Bellísimo lugar, Simonetta un encanto de persona, la ubicación inigualable ☹Nada que decir
Risposta da Residenza...Cara Giulietta...
Grazie Mariana !! Siete splendidi!!
Alain
Alain
2023.10.02
10 Verificato
Logement idéal, une ville charmante, des restaurants excellents ! ☺Un charmant appartement confortable et idéalement situé. Accueil très chaleureux et sympathique. On se sentait comme à la maison. Un grand merci à Simonetta pour ses conseils, sa disponibilité et très grande gentillesse ! ☹-.-
Patrick
Patrick
2023.09.15
Verificato
Beautifully appointed apartment in the center of historic Verona. Overlooks Juliet’s balcony and is a few minutes walking from basically every other attraction in the city. Simonetta was a wonderful and friendly host and we’d love to stay again if ever back in Verona.
Eric
Eric
2023.09.09
Verificato
We had such a wonderful vacation while staying at Simonetta's beautiful place. The place is very beautiful, plenty of space to relax right in middle of all the restaurants and shops.Simonetta was a wonderful host, very kind and gracious. We come to Verona once a year and will definitely will stay at this same place again in the future.
Annuncio pubblicitario
Hali
Hali
2023.09.04
Verificato
Wow, wow, wow!! Simonetta deserves 10 stars! Her home was absolutely beautiful and so close to everything! It was extremely clean, comfortable, has amazing views of Juliet’s balcony and has everything you need. Simonetta is extremely friendly, accommodating, and was SO helpful when we needed help with a taxi. Her place exceeded our expectations and more. Simonetta was so easy to communicate with and quick to respond. We had an incredible time and cannot wait to stay here again. Thank you!
Vivian
Vivian
2023.08.27
Verificato
Simonetta was a lovely and accommodating host. She was quick to respond to any question or issue with grace and a smile. She’s a warm, kind, and passionate woman who takes pride not only for her apartment but Verona as well. The apartment is a gem and a safe and calm haven amongst the convenient and central location. The balcony of the apartment looks over Giulietta’s balcony and the vista from the windows and small balcony overlooks the ancient rooftops and sky of Verona. … also the water pressure in her shower and hair conditioner is the best—particularly during this summer. I look forward to visiting Verona again and would definitely stay at Simonetta’s splendid flat. Thank you, Simonetta for your hospitality until next time.
Neel
Neel
2023.08.19
Verificato
There is so much to say about this wonderful place and host. It’s a lovely and charming apartment right next to Juliet’s balcony. The apartment is cozy and walking distance to every location you’d want to visit in Verona. Highly recommended for your visit to Verona, it has all the amenities that you would need. Simonetta is the loveliest and kindest host you’ll ever encounter. She is an absolute beauty with a smile that melts your heart and a super kind and sweet personality. We cannot emphasize enough the level of kindness, loving and caring nature she exudes. She made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. She is now not just a host but a lifelong friend. We love you Simonetta! 💗