Dimore Anna Maria -Casa Liberty-

www.dimoreannamaria.it

Dimore Anna Maria -Casa Liberty- Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
51 reviews Verified
Dimore Anna Maria -Casa Liberty-
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 51 ) 4.9

Erika
Erika
2024.05.27
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Daniel
Daniel
2024.05.20
10 Verified
☺Neuvěřitelné místo a architektura. Vlastně je těžké si představit něco hezčího.
Petr
Petr
2024.05.19
10 Verified
☺Fully equipped kitchen. Great location in the city center. Free parking on the street just few steps to the doors. ☹If you want to go to the beach, it is more convenience to take a car ;)
Dariusz
Dariusz
2024.05.18
10 Verified
☺Serdecznie polecam! Apartament doskonale wyposażony. Przemiły właściciel. 11/10
Cristian
Cristian
2024.05.02
Verified
La estancia en el apartamento de Salvatore fue muy buena, todo estaba recién renovado y se veía muy limpio. Contaba con todo lo necesario tanto en la cocina como en el resto de habitaciones y nos ofreció un vino de cortesía al llegar, además, estuvo siempre atento a los mensajes tanto a la llegada como a la salida. ¡Muy buena experiencia!
Alice
Alice
2024.04.29
Verified
Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour dans cette maison. Tout était très propre. Logement spacieux, bien équipé et le mobilier est neuf. Salvatore est sympathique et toujours disponible. De plus la literie était super confortable.Je recommande +++
Josh
Josh
2024.04.27
Verified
Beautifully presented in a great location. Highly recommended.
Annabelle
Annabelle
2024.04.25
10 Verified
Parfait ☺Très bel endroit, décoré avec beaucoup de goût. Très propre. Idéalement situé pour visiter le sud de la Sicile. Le centre ville est à quelques minutes à pied. Salvatore est un hôte très prévenant : bouteille de vin et fruits à l'arrivée. Je recommande ! ☹RAS
Gisbert
Gisbert
2024.04.17
9.0 Verified
Charming Suite ☺Absolut schönes und gut ausgestattetes Apartment. Renovierung und Möblierung wurde hochwertig und mit viel Geschmack durchgeführt. Der Vermieter ist sehr angenehm und hilfreich. ☹Stadlage bedeutet auch Straßenlärm. Das muss man berücksichtigen.
Katarzyna
Katarzyna
2024.04.13
10 Verified
Świetne miejsce na relaksujące wakacje z rodziną lub przyjaciółmi. ☺Obiekt świeżo po remoncie, urządzony ze smakiem. Posiadał wszystkie udogodnienia jak np. wyciskarkę do owoców. Byliśmy w kwietniu, gdy noce są jeszcze zimne, a w obiekcie było ciepło. Były też dodatkowe koce. ☹Brak
Angela
Angela
2024.04.09
10 Verified
☺Everything provided at the property for a most comfortable stay. Lovely liberty style property with spacious rooms and high ceilings. Very attentive host. ☹-
Angela
Angela
2024.04.09
10 Verified
☺Every comfort and necessity provided. Excellent communication from the host. ☹No
Alberto
Alberto
2024.04.06
Verified
Das Haus ist toll, die Lage prima und sehr ruhig.
Kristaps
Kristaps
2024.04.02
10 Verified
☺Fantastic place. Very comfortable beds and great terrace. 100% recommended. Very clean.
dorota baum
dorota baum
2024.03.31
Wspaniały apartament, czysty wyposażony we wszystko co jest potrzebne poza domem i świetnie położony. Polecam i dziękuję Salvatore za miły pobyt. Pomarańcze i wino na powitanie były wspaniałe
Maciej
Maciej
2024.03.31
10 Verified
☺Polecam gorąco ! Piękne apartamenty wyposażone we wszystko co potrzebne na urlopie. Lokalizacja w centrum sprawia że w zasięgu jest centrum Avoli, plaża oraz sklepy i kawiarnie. Świetna baza wypadkową dla osób które chcą zwiedzić okolicę . My byliśmy w czasie Wielkiego tygodnia. Obserwacja ceremonii w Wielki piątek niezapomniana. Dziękujemy Salvatore i mam nadzieję że się jeszcze zobaczymy :) ☹Wszystko było super
Katarzyna
Katarzyna
2024.03.23
10 Verified
☺Mieliśmy bardzo dużo miejsca w apartamencie. Wszystko czego potrzebowaliśmy było w obiekcie. Czuliśmy się jak w domu. Super kontakt z właścicielami. Dziękujemy Salvatore i Roberta!
Piet
Piet
2024.03.08
Verified
Very nice place to stay with your family. Close by city center with lots of great places to have dinner or just to have a drink. Exceeded our expectations. Thanks for all the great tips and oranges Salvatore! Such a great host. Highly recommended!
Marcin
Marcin
2024.03.06
10 Verified
☺Very spacious apartment, well equipped and nicely arranged. The host was very hospitable and even provided a cot and a high chair for our baby. We’ve had a great stay.
Miroslav
Miroslav
2024.03.05
9.0 Verified
Eccellente