B&B Dimora dei Templi Reviews

B&B Dimora dei Templi Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 744 reviews

www.dimoradeitempli.it
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (743)
Nicolas
Nicolas
2024-02-09
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Nicolet
Nicolet
2024-02-02
10 Verified
A very nice B&B with friendly owners and a room with a beautiful view on the temples and the landscape ☺Beautiful location. Very nice owners
Wenceslau
Wenceslau
2024-01-21
10 Verified
Conforto, classe e elegância, recomendo fortemente! Localização perfeita! ☺Quarto espaçoso e confortável, composto por 2 quartos sendo um com uma cama de casal e outro com 2 camas de solteiro, colchões, travesseiros e roupas de cama confortáveis, limpas e cheirosas. Banheiro excelente! Varanda com vista para os templos onde pudemos tomar vinho sob o céu estrelado, lindíssimo! Café da manhã maravilhoso e farto! Vale nota 1000! Super recomendo!
Bruce
Bruce
2024-01-16
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Nathan Morin
Nathan Morin
2024-01-14
Très satisfaits par notre séjour à Dimora dei Templi, bien situé pour visiter la vallée des temples et à proximité de très bons restaurants. Merci également à Francesca pour la qualité des petits déjeuners et sa gentillesse !
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Sebastián
Sebastián
2024-01-14
9.0 Verified
☺Todo perfecto. La habitación y el desayuno también. Se encuentra a medio camino entre los templos y la ciudad.
Marina
Marina
2024-01-14
10 Verified
☺Es realmente un paraíso. Cristina encantadora ☹Nada
Sabine
Sabine
2024-01-12
10 Verified
séjour court et très agréable ☺nous avons passé une nuit et nous avons eu la chance d'être surclassé. Nous devions partir tôt le matin pour prendre un avion à Palerme et tout a été fait pour que nous puissions prendre notre petit déjeuner tôt...avec une bonne omelette! Très pratique car proche à pied des restaurants . Jolie vue des balcons! ☹rien!
Giancarlo
Giancarlo
2024-01-08
10 Verified
Il posto migliore dove dormire per la visita alla Valle dei Templi. ☺ Colazione strepitosa! Vicino alla Valle dei Templi. Vista sulla Valle dal terrrazzino della camera. Gentilezza e attenzione.
Advertisement
Michael
Michael
2024-01-05
10 Verified
Top spot for visit to the Valley of the Temples ☺Great place to stay for proximity to The Valley of the Temples. Rooms were large, cleaned and comfy. The view from the terrace was amazing and the breakfast prepared by our host was really good. ☹Nothing
Nieves
Nieves
2024-01-04
6.0 Verified
☺Las instalaciones ☹Mala insonorizacion, mucho ruido de la carretera
Antonella
Antonella
2024-01-03
9.0 Verified
Eccellente ☺ La colazione buonissima fatta con il cuore!
Sovany
Sovany
2024-01-03
10 Verified
Bon sejour en famille pour visiter les temples
Advertisement
Jenny
Jenny
2023-12-31
10 Verified
great location and beautiful countryside ☺staffs so friendly coming all the way early morning preparing breakfast for us knowing we have to hit road early ☹the bathroom is too wet, maybe need some ventilation?
Jay
Jay
2023-12-29
9.0 Verified
Agréable, confortable, havre de paix ☺Petit déjeuner exceptionnel. La chambre avait une vue magnifique sur l'océan, notamment sur les temples. Situé à proximité des attractions et des restaurants.
Heisung
Heisung
2023-12-28
10 Verified
☺Francesca is such a kind host. I appreciated her for trying to help us as much as she could when there was a small problem with the room. The parking lot was also convenient which is next to the b&b, and it was both great the clean room and the friendly staffs! ☹the height of the sink in the bathroom where the water splashes too much.
David
David
2023-12-27
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Sofia
Sofia
2023-12-26
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Kristina
Kristina
2023-12-26
9.0 Verified
☺Väldigt fin och rikliig frukost och stort tack till Kristina för den goda omeletten. Fin läge med utsikt över tempeldalen.
Jung
Jung
2023-12-26
10 Verified
Eccezionale