Digipixel Pte Ltd - Web Design & Development | Branding Consultancy | Digital Marketing Singapore

Digipixel Pte Ltd - Web Design & Development | Branding Consultancy | Digital Marketing Singapore Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Lynn Teo
Lynn Teo
2024.03.30
It's been a good experience working with Leon and his team on my web design and development. Digipixel is responsive to my inquiries and concerns I had during the development process. They offer competitive rates for their services and I appreciated their transparency in pricing. Leon's problem-solving attitude is also commendable. Overall I recommend working with Digipixel for your web needs.
Reply from Digipixel Pte Ltd - Web Design & Development | Branding Consultancy | Digital Marketing Singapore 2024.04.01
Thank you Lynn for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and Liz for customised web design and development. We look forward for a long term partnership with Omnia Studio. - Leon and team
Advertisement
Jereme Wong
Jereme Wong
2023.09.14
Fast. Responsive and takes initiative.
magdalene guo
magdalene guo
2023.08.09
I couldn't be happier with the website design services provided by Digipixel, Leon and his team demonstrated a deep understanding of user experience, and current trends. Even after the website was launched, Leon continued to provide excellent support and ensured that any minor adjustments and tweaks were promptly addressed, making sure that the website consistently performed at its best. Recommended! - Pets Afterlife SG
Andy Low
Andy Low
2023.08.04
Is a pleasure to work with Leon and his team. They have never complain about our constant alteration and provided us with valuable feedback and alternatives, showing their professionalism throughout. The website is smooth and not lagging. The self help tutorial given makes editing easy. They also provide after sales support diligently.
Reply from Digipixel Pte Ltd - Web Design & Development | Branding Consultancy | Digital Marketing Singapore 2023.08.04
Hi Mr Andy, it is a pleasure to work with Nanyang Solar and we look forward to more opportunities in the future. - Team Digipixel
Bellerina Face body wellness
Bellerina Face body wellness
2023.07.14
Using Digipixel website development service, Especially thanks to leon , he always reply promptly and give sincere advices. On top of that Digipixel service price is reasonable and transparent. A reliable marketing agency that can trust.
Advertisement
Sonia Phua
Sonia Phua
2023.07.14
Leon and his team are awesome! With just minor idea input from us, they are able to create a user-friendly website that looks great and has everything we needed. Quick response even after project is completed. A trustworthy company to work with!
Mei Yun
Mei Yun
2023.06.23
很高兴认识 Digipixel Pte Ltd 的团队们,他们做事快也很专业。我们都很满意。
Mathias A.
Mathias A.
2022.08.23
Digipixel was amazing. They immediately took up my design suggestions and built a high quality website with fast speed. Digipixel was very agile and flexible to accommodate further design requests along the way. The company has a very professional, organized process in serving the customer. They first created design mockups, then asked me for my opinion and preferences. Once I gave them feedback on the mockups, they went in deep and built the whole website into the last detail. After trying out several other services and DYI tools that rather frustrated me, Digipixel finally helped me getting what I need for my business. Going beyond my expectations, they gave me a compact handover session to make me familiar with the new website and show me how to make changes on my own in the future. Even after the handover, Leon Tan and his team were always available and responded promptly to a few more small changes to make the website perfect. Can’t anyone do it just like this? I don’t think so. What makes this company and its team stand out by far is their highly analytical approach to designing websites and fulfilling customer needs. I will for sure stay on board as a customer.
Tan Jeremy
Tan Jeremy
2022.07.27
professional team and amazing work done! They came in at a critical time to assist and made the marketing campaign a smooth one! Kudos to them!
Advertisement
Qi Qi
Qi Qi
2022.06.05
Working with Digipixel was the best decision I have made! My previous marketer was not up to par and I reached out to Digipixel to help me salvage the project. Leon and his team came in and managed to push out all our content in record breaking time and at half the price than what the other marketer quoted me. You guys are amazing, keep doing what you are doing and I am sure Digipixel will be one of the best digital marketing and web development companies in Singapore! You guys do business with a heart, highly recommended!
Chang Sheng
Chang Sheng
2022.03.02
We have worked with Digipixel since 2021 and they have done a great job in managing our social media accounts for our coffeeshop and our handmade fishball noodles stall. They are responsive, flexible and their pricing is unbeatable for the high quality services that they are providing. Highly recommended!
Paul Kwan
Paul Kwan
2022.02.28
I have worked with Digipixel for the past few months and they have done up my new website , social media management for running our Facebook ads . Our website is perfectly done beyond my expectations. The results for my facebook ads has been pretty good as well as they have managed to reduced my cost per lead by at least 40% . Their pice point is so reasonable for the quality of work they’ve done for me . I must thank Leon and his team for putting so much of efforts , always very prompt in replying to your questions and advising you what is appropriate. I have engaged more than 10 marketing agencies before who always give empty promises but Digipixel by far is the best that I’ve engaged , they will deliver what they promised ! I will definitely recommend them to all who needs digital marketing services . Engage them with confident and I’ll guarantee you’ll never regret !
Anita Beauty
Anita Beauty
2021.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Alan Tan
Alan Tan
2021.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Fastest delivery and most reasonable digital solution in Singapore! Thanks for the A class service Digipixel team!
Md Tarequl Islam
Md Tarequl Islam
2021.11.04
Positive
Responsiveness
Excellent services & faster delivery. as web-development clients, i got amazing service from this company. i really prefer anybody for excellent services.
Lando Perez
Lando Perez
2021.08.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It was a great experience engaging Digipixel as my digital solutions provider. I developed a full CMS with them and it was a fuss-free experience, at no point of time i was left wondering about the progress as the team attached to my project gave me almost daily updates. Not forgetting the cost was so much lower than all the digital solutions provider out there. Thanks for the great job done, Digipixel team!