Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Reviews

Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 93 reviews

www.digihost.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (93)
Savita Gaikwad
Savita Gaikwad
2022-05-21
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-28
Hey Savita, Thanks for your 5-star review.
Advertisement
Paresh Trivedi
Paresh Trivedi
2022-04-28
Helping small and big businesses to reach globally with a great cloud presence. DigiHost is a trustworthy and result oriented Web solutions company by all means.
Subodh Shinde
Subodh Shinde
2022-04-28
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2021-08-08
Thank you for your review.
Tushar Mhatre
Tushar Mhatre
2022-04-02
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-05
Hey Tushar, Thanks for your 5-star rating.
aditi terde
aditi terde
2022-04-02
Best digital marketing agency in India.
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-05
Hey Aditi, Thank you so much for your review.
Advertisement
Prafull Pitale
Prafull Pitale
2022-01-29
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I think that was the bad day when I had decided to take their web hosting. Very unprofessional they are. Regretting my decision.
Raj Darbar
Raj Darbar
2022-01-06
Their web design team is very knowledgeable and good our business doesn't suffer because the team is always prepared whereas many a times our competitor aren't.
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-05
Hey Raj, Thank you for an amazing review.
Raghu Suryawanshi
Raghu Suryawanshi
2022-01-06
Super design team and quick turn around on all projects and request. With their help we have improved our google search results...
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-05
Hey Raghu, Thank you so much for your kind words.
Raj Rathore
Raj Rathore
2022-01-06
Overall very pleased to meet Alkesh and his friendliness with us. I will definitely be recommending him to other companies. Thanks for such good work.
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-05
Hey Raj, Thank you so much for your kind words.
Advertisement
Rahul Shinde
Rahul Shinde
2021-12-20
Highly recommend. Their dedication to support your business and take it to the next level is hard to find these days.
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-09
Hey Rahul, Thanks for an amazing review.
Niraj Sachdev
Niraj Sachdev
2021-11-29
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-09
Hey Niraj, Thanks for your 5-star rating.
mg52
mg52
2021-09-13
Positive
Quality
Value
Young and Talented team. They built our e-commerce website within a couple of weeks. Would happily recommend their web development services to anybody.
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-06
Hey, Thanks for an amazing review.
Kishor Salunke
Kishor Salunke
2021-09-10
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Digihost Web Services is the best website design company I have ever come across. Happy with their services.
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-06
Hey Kishor, Thanks for the review.
Advertisement
Subhash Khochare
Subhash Khochare
2021-09-07
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
This is one of the most efficient and fast growing Web Design companies, serving small to medium size companies in Navi Mumbai.
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-06
Hey Subhash, Thank you for an amazing review.
Peer Ansari
Peer Ansari
2021-09-02
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
I’m very happy with the work that team at DigiHost has done. Kudos!
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2022-05-06
Hey Peer, Thanks for the review.
Gaurav Chikane
Gaurav Chikane
2021-08-29
Positive
Value
Good Team, Proper Coordination, Timely delivery, and Professional Dealing Overall. Surely one of the best social media marketing companies in Navi Mumbai.
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2021-08-30
Thank you for your review.
aditya Patil
aditya Patil
2021-08-27
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2021-08-28
Thank You Sir for your review to the top Web Design Company in Navi Mumbai.
Advertisement
Sumit Divte
Sumit Divte
2021-08-25
Recommending to all my friends who are looking for website development services in Navi Mumbai. You have a professional team delivering good results. Congrats!
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2021-08-28
Thank You Sir for your review to the top Web Design Company in Navi Mumbai.
Yogita Salunke
Yogita Salunke
2021-08-21
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2021-08-21
Thank You Yogita Ma'am for your review to the top Web Design Company in Navi Mumbai.
Akshaya Tare
Akshaya Tare
2021-08-19
Positive
Quality
DigiHost is an excellent Website Development company in Navi Mumbai. Good Work!
Reply from Digihost Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 2021-08-21
Thank you Akshaya Ma'am for your review to the top Web Design Company in Navi Mumbai.