Dianistar Villa

www.dianistarvillas.com

Dianistar Villa Reviews

Good rating
4.0
86 reviews Verified
Dianistar Villa
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 86 ) 4.0

Roman
Roman
2022.01.20
5.0 Verified
☺Zahrada ☹Chyběla klimatizace
Advertisement
Richard
Richard
2022.01.04
4.0 Verified
Disappointing
Stefanie
Stefanie
2022.01.04
6.0 Verified
Pleasant ☺ The garden is beautiful. And the Location is perfect even if it’s not directly on the beach ☹ the rooms could need some renovations.
Jet
Jet
2022.01.03
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ The location was perfect, I enjoyed the swimming pool, Friendly staff! ☹ The bathroom needs renovation. . .
Lydiah
Lydiah
2022.01.02
1.0 Verified
Infuriated, not a good value for the money. The pictures online do not correspond to reality. ☺ The location ☹ The rooms, the service and food
Reply from Dianistar Villa
FAKE REVIEW. YOU BOOKED AND YOU DID NOT STAY WITH US.
Advertisement
Jeanna
Jeanna
2022.01.01
1.0 Verified
Don’t stay here. ☺ Was one staff that were helpful…if we could locate him. ☹ When we checked in we got no info about the facilities (almost non existing) like Wi-Fi access, where the pool was etc. We first got the wrong room but they changed the next day. The hotel is a construction site. no hot water in shower, tbh barley no water at all. was not able to take a proper shower in three days. Staff was always hard to locale. Room is VERY basic.
Mitesh
Mitesh
2022.01.01
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Politeness and sincerely behaviour of the staff and even the owner. One could ask for any kind of favor...
Michiel
Michiel
2021.12.30
1.0 Verified
Worst experience ever, only come here of you're a serious masochist. ☺ no breakfast at this placce ☹ Personnel is extremely rude and unfriendly. You book a room a week in advance, have it confirmed but when you're there they say the room is gone. Then they try and make you pay more than triple for the same room . No one cares that you have travelled hours to get there. When someone pretends to try and help, it is only cause they can then force you to pay tip which is wat they do. Don't want to be found dead here. Why Booking allows this type of place on their platform is a riddle to me. It's obvious they don't check a thing.
James
James
2021.12.26
3.0 Verified
Poor
Advertisement
Jane
Jane
2021.12.21
7.0 Verified
Was wonderful ☺ The location is so nice close to the beach Price is affordable to all ,cool for people looking for time alone places ☹ Meals prices, breakfast not included on the room charges
Ngaruko
Ngaruko
2021.12.19
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The welcome of the staff and the kindness of the owner and the most delicious food of the chief. Finally the nature of the place. ☹ Everything was ok
Jean-claude
Jean-claude
2021.12.15
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Diani Star is a lovely place to be. Nice rooms with unique beds. The pool is clean in the midst of a jungle like garden. Diani Star is just a short walk from the beach and Silke - the owner -is always helpful in case of any request or any problem.
William
William
2021.12.04
5.0 Verified
Passable ☺ The silence
Advertisement
Merima
Merima
2021.11.30
10 Verified
The sweetest place I've ever been. Great service, great food, great location, nice ambiance. I'll be back for su
Diana
Diana
2021.11.22
10 Verified
The place is very beautiful and near the beach. Joseph the manager was very kind to us and helpful. ☺ Breakfast was nice. The location is perfect ☹ There is no room cleaning service unless you request.
Kevin
Kevin
2021.11.19
9.0 Verified
Superb
Joash
Joash
2021.11.18
7.0 Verified
satisfactory ☺ keep it up. Meals provision gap ☹ na
Advertisement
Aytekin
Aytekin
2021.11.14
9.0 Verified
Surprisingly good stay at a budget rate ☺ Diani Star Villa exceeded my expectations by far! Given the very affordable price I didn't expect much, but the amazing Host Josef made me feel like home. Rooms are big and I had access to a terrace with monkeys visiting me... though beware to close your doors, as they might come in and search for food. Just across the street, you will find Soulbreeze Beachclub for breakfast and delicious pizza with cold beers directly at the white sand beach. Josef helped me also to rent a motorbike and other issues I had. Therefore when I go back, I will for sure stay with them again.
Jane
Jane
2021.11.08
5.0 Verified
Passable
Branislav
Branislav
2021.11.04
10 Verified
Exceptional