Diamond Legal and Conveyancing

Diamond Legal and Conveyancing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Excellent
Chirag
Australia | 2024.04.10
Working with Menka was very easy. She is quite thorough with her work. She has a great eye for details and is very good and prompt with her work.

Date of experience: 01 May, 2023
Ravneet
Australia | 2024.04.06
Very quick service Excellent service, very responsive, and thorough. Would highly recommend Diamond Conveyancing who handled my transaction very professionally. Settlement occurred without a hitch. Definitely good value for money.

Date of experience: 16 October, 2023
Fantastic Experience I recently had the pleasure of utilizing the conveyance services offered by Diamond Legal and Conveyancing,and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. From the moment I engaged with the company until the completion of the task, every aspect of the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Thanks Meneka for making my journey seamless.

Date of experience: 14 September, 2023
Shailesh Nariani
Shailesh Nariani
2024.04.04
Highly recommend Menka & her team for their conveyancing services. The process was smooth and stress-free, and they kept me informed every step of the way. Very responsive, Always available to answer questions. Thanks, Menka, for making buying a home such a positive experience!
Verified
DL&C is awesome! Highly recommend Menka and her team for their conveyancing services. The prices was smooth and stress-free, and they kept us informed every step of the way. Very responsive, always available to answer our worries. Thanks for making buying a home such a positive experience.

Date of experience: 14 March, 2024
Sparsh Gambhir
Sparsh Gambhir
2024.04.02
Menka was wonderful to deal with, calm and patient. Quickly reviewed my purchase contract and gave useful information. Would definitely recommend her.
raja sethi
raja sethi
2024.04.02
Anwar
Australia | 2024.03.28
Highly recommended! I had a great experience with Diamond Legal and Conveyancing. Menka made the purchase process very easy from start to finish. Menka was very thorough assisting me with the due diligence process at the beginning, negotiating with the selling party, and guiding me through the process until settlement. Menka's communication was always prompt and honest. I would highly recommend Menka's services!
menka
Australia | 2024.03.27
Excellent services provided My experience with Diamond Legal and Conveyancing has been excellent. Menka is very professional and has made our property transaction smooth and everything went well as expected. Menka explained the contract thoroughly and has been very professional in handling the matter from start to finish. I highly recommend Diamond Legal and Conveyancing. Entire team has been very helpful and made our first property purchase settlement hassle free. We are very happy with the services provided. Regards Harpreet Kaur Box hill