DG Property Maintenance

DG Property Maintenance Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Ciaran McMichael
Ciaran McMichael
2023.10.03
Couldn't do more to help me out. Definitely recommend
Ellen Nixon
Ellen Nixon
2023.10.03
Bobbie Darby
Bobbie Darby
2023.10.03
Fantastic job. I would highly recommend this young man . I will definitely employ him again. He got back to me right away, set a date and arrived on time.
Mervyn scott
Mervyn scott
2023.10.02
Roisin S
Roisin S
2023.10.02
Really great experience and a perfect job from the guys! They were also very lovely to my two cats who were curious about the visitors :)
Ryan Burns
Ryan Burns
2023.10.02
Daniel went above and beyond helping me renovate a house . I couldn’t recommend him enough . Brilliant work , left the house spotless 10/10
Agnes McMullan
Agnes McMullan
2023.10.02
Very neat and clean.
frankie score
frankie score
2023.09.23
Useless layed floor that started lifting and refuses to come round and fix it after months of phone calls and messages
Reply from DG Property Maintenance 2023.09.29
Hi Frankie Score, Thanks for your feedback, sorry you were not satisfied with your laminate floor. However, we would like to note that we did not refuse to address any issues that you outlined. We would also like to note that we were only notified of these issues 2 months after the job was completed. In response we then performed a site visit on (02/08/23) to access the issues noted. Furthermore, scheduled a second site visit (23/09/23) to address the issues. We have not had any further contact from yourself regarding any additional concerns. We would also like to note this review was published (24/09/23), the day after we were on site to address any issues with the floor. We would appreciate it if you could email us at customerservice@dgpmaintenance.co.uk, so we can help further and continue improving our services. Thanks, Customer Services
Ricky Alexander
Ricky Alexander
2023.04.20
recommends
We were looking for a handyman in the Ballymena area and found DG Property Maintenance through Facebook. We had a long list of jobs that we had kept putting off/didn’t know how to do ourselves. Daniel responded quickly and was here within the week. Daniel is a fantastic worker, no job was too big or too small for him and he is very tidy. We wouldn’t hesitate to use his services again in the future!
Sarah Mitchell
Sarah Mitchell
2023.03.18
recommends
Great worker, has done work for us a few times now removing old ceiling tiles, really fast and tidy, will definitely use Daniel for more jobs again 😊
Phil Hartin
Phil Hartin
2023.02.24
recommends
Tidy work and great all rounder that gets the job done 👍
Mervyn Glenn
Mervyn Glenn
2022.02.19
recommends
The quality of the work was of an excellent standard