DF Coatings

DF Coatings Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4)
martin palmer
martin palmer
2023.03.23
Very professional company, well run and a pleasure to work with. Always produce what we need to a great standard and ahead of schedule. Highly recommended.
Reply from DF Coatings 2023.03.25
Martin, thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience working with us. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the same level of service.
Rod Boyes
Rod Boyes
2023.03.09
Use these guys on a weekly/daily basis. Good bunch of lads, friendly and helpful. Always turn out good work no matter how big or small the job.
Reply from DF Coatings 2023.03.25
Rod, we are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with us. We strive to provide the best service and quality work for all of our customers. Thank you for your kind words!
Wayne Taylor
Wayne Taylor
2022.09.30
I demanded too much but they still got it done! I dropped off a pallet of parts that needed a quick turn around. Some firms quoting weeks, but DF didn’t mess about. Said they would do it and they did. Great service.
Reply from DF Coatings 2023.03.25
Wayne, we're glad to hear that we could meet your expectations! We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad that we could help you out.
Harry Old
Harry Old
2018.04.18
A professional firm that specialises in paints and coatings
Reply from DF Coatings 2023.03.25
Thank you for your kind words, Harry! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us.